The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bolton > Weather & Forecast

Bolton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:31:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Chilly.
Distance
3709 km from Bolton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
33.8°F
27.7°F
26.6°F
6.84 mph from 130° SE
75%
30.15 "Hg
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:18 AM
3:49 PM
7:31
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:35 PM
11:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Bolton

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:23 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
36°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
23°F
23°F
27°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
Dew point
25°F
28°F
32°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
135°SE
17 mph
133°SE
21 mph
134°SE
19 mph
153°SE
14 mph
250°W
7 mph
191°S
7 mph
183°S
6 mph
167°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
5
4
3
3
2
Humidity
74%
82%
83%
83%
81%
89%
86%
93%
Visibility
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
3 miles
2 miles
3 miles
10 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
62%
69%
69%
72%
52%
56%
45%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.1 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
0.44 "
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bolton

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
27°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
137°SE
7 mph
191°S
9 mph
171°S
17 mph
172°S
9 mph
184°S
7 mph
180°S
5 mph
110°E
5 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
5
3
3
4
3
3
2
2
Humidity
85%
89%
88%
83%
83%
81%
86%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
72%
59%
65%
65%
55%
44%
4%
Rainfall
0.28 "
0.26 "
0.04 "
0.44 "
0.22 "
0.2 "
0.09 "
-
Snowfall
0.32 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Sat 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
48°F
41°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
39°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
32°F
39°F
32°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
41°F
45°F
34°F
43°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
310°NW
4 mph
240°SW
7 mph
230°SW
18 mph
240°SW
18 mph
260°W
18 mph
200°S
24 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
5
5
5
6
Humidity
86%
79%
94%
87%
79%
89%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
5%
51%
52%
50%
55%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.3 "
0.05 "
0.44 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-