The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bolton > Weather & Forecast

Bolton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, December 15, 2019 3:10:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Partly sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
3709 km from Bolton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
37.92°F
35.6°F
4.35 mph from 180° S
81%
29.3 "Hg
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 2:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:19 AM
3:49 PM
7:30
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:21 PM
11:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Bolton

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 12:15 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
39°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
181°S
5 mph
172°S
5 mph
192°S
3 mph
141°SE
3 mph
91°E
3 mph
81°E
4 mph
118°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
86%
89%
81%
96%
87%
86%
85%
Visibility
2 miles
9 miles
9 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
70%
41%
39%
5%
8%
49%
7%
11%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bolton

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
178°S
3 mph
109°E
7 mph
132°SE
4 mph
126°SE
4 mph
94°E
6 mph
150°SE
11 mph
260°W
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
1
2
2
3
2
Humidity
85%
87%
85%
94%
91%
83%
81%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
6%
4%
77%
72%
58%
89%
78%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
0.26 "
0.43 "
0.16 "
0.62 "
0.29 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
37°F
39°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
80°E
9 mph
280°W
6 mph
240°SW
9 mph
180°S
11 mph
30°NE
4 mph
240°SW
4 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
4
2
1
Humidity
87%
95%
94%
91%
96%
88%
91%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
77%
74%
73%
58%
84%
6%
59%
Rainfall
0.35 "
0.46 "
0.31 "
0.02 "
0.62 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "