The Time Now > United Kingdom > Ayr > Weather & Forecast

Ayr, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:06:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Prestwick Airport

Light rain. Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
3845 km from Ayr
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
51.1°F
53.6°F
7.46 mph from 180° S
100%
29.98 "Hg
5.6 miles
Sat, May 25, 2019, 3:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:52 AM
9:38 PM
16:46
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:21 AM
10:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Ayr

Last update: Sat, May 25, 2019, 1:18 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
266°W
7 mph
229°SW
11 mph
268°W
17 mph
273°W
13 mph
274°W
9 mph
281°W
6 mph
264°W
10 mph
263°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
2
3
Humidity
94%
99%
96%
89%
86%
99%
88%
78%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
63%
66%
68%
37%
34%
66%
60%
57%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.17 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ayr

Last update: Sat, May 25, 2019, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
43°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
50°F
43°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
271°W
10 mph
276°W
11 mph
307°NW
10 mph
237°SW
6 mph
36°NE
6 mph
270°W
12 mph
220°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
2
2
4
4
Humidity
89%
80%
60%
65%
82%
55%
84%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
89%
72%
6%
64%
71%
5%
47%
6%
Rainfall
0.44 "
0.17 "
-
0.25 "
0.35 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
200°S
13 mph
170°S
12 mph
170°S
11 mph
190°S
14 mph
270°W
10 mph
180°S
11 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
66%
93%
86%
71%
77%
65%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
44%
54%
4%
10%
52%
70%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
0.07 "
-
-
0.06 "
0.31 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-