The Time Now > United Kingdom > Ayr > Weather & Forecast

Ayr, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:12:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Prestwick Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3845 km from Ayr
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
29.73°F
35.6°F
11.18 mph from 240° SW
93%
29.5 "Hg
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 5:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:29 AM
4:30 PM
8:1
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:59 PM
8:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Ayr

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
37°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
260°W
11 mph
293°NW
6 mph
327°NW
7 mph
323°NW
4 mph
309°NW
6 mph
241°SW
6 mph
213°SW
7 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
1
2
2
3
Humidity
83%
76%
77%
78%
86%
76%
87%
86%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
67%
51%
10%
55%
6%
43%
56%
59%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
0 "
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ayr

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
39°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
28°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
28°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
290°W
5 mph
278°W
9 mph
200°S
17 mph
265°W
19 mph
320°NW
9 mph
336°NW
19 mph
270°W
24 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
5
3
5
6
Humidity
77%
79%
87%
82%
78%
66%
74%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
56%
63%
56%
57%
52%
51%
48%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.04 "
0.19 "
0.2 "
0.27 "
0.07 "
0.28 "
0.64 "
Snowfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
28°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
320°NW
11 mph
330°NW
16 mph
350°N
No wind
5 mph
80°E
16 mph
110°E
12 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
6
3
4
3
2
4
4
Humidity
70%
77%
76%
80%
79%
83%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
49%
6%
6%
9%
44%
47%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.08 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0.58 "
0.42 "