The Time Now > United Kingdom > Ayr > Weather & Forecast

Ayr, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:44:21 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Prestwick Airport

Broken clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3845 km from Ayr
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
33.1°F
35.6°F
14.91 mph from 210° SW
81%
29.12 "Hg
Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 9:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:19 AM
4:44 PM
8:25
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:08 AM
8:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Ayr

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 6:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
43°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
257°W
21 mph
274°W
19 mph
269°W
16 mph
243°SW
27 mph
226°SW
25 mph
229°SW
21 mph
223°SW
15 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
4
6
6
5
4
Humidity
78%
79%
81%
90%
84%
86%
87%
89%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
10 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
79%
65%
64%
68%
75%
61%
50%
36%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ayr

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
37°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
36°F
36°F
41°F
45°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
34°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
39°F
45°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
266°W
25 mph
232°SW
20 mph
227°SW
19 mph
212°SW
23 mph
243°SW
24 mph
222°SW
4 mph
20°N
17 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
5
6
5
5
6
6
1
4
Humidity
80%
86%
87%
86%
80%
85%
77%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
91%
87%
62%
78%
98%
95%
50%
50%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.22 "
0.09 "
0.34 "
0.3 "
0.37 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
32°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
32°F
43°F
Dew point
25°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
32°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
11 mph
310°NW
12 mph
300°NW
16 mph
300°NW
9 mph
240°SW
21 mph
320°NW
14 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
5
4
Humidity
55%
66%
75%
85%
84%
67%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
47%
5%
59%
57%
60%
50%
56%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-