The Time Now > United Kingdom > Ayr > Weather & Forecast

Ayr, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:24:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Prestwick Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3845 km from Ayr
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
57.69°F
50°F
7.46 mph from 240° SW
72%
30.27 "Hg
Wed, May 23, 2018, 6:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:55 AM
9:35 PM
16:40
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:02 PM
3:14 AM

48-hour forecast for Ayr

Last update: Wed, May 23, 2018, 7:10 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
46°F
66°F
66°F
52°F
50°F
64°F
59°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
66°F
66°F
48°F
46°F
64°F
57°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
87°E
7 mph
65°NE
6 mph
14°N
9 mph
66°NE
9 mph
54°NE
9 mph
42°NE
12 mph
46°NE
12 mph
49°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
83%
89%
53%
56%
81%
91%
54%
59%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
13 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
3%
11%
10%
4%
5%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ayr

Last update: Wed, May 23, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
78°E
14 mph
53°NE
15 mph
65°NE
11 mph
80°E
9 mph
89°E
8 mph
40°NE
7 mph
30°NE
12 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
52%
53%
50%
53%
50%
70%
66%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
37%
37%
6%
6%
6%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
70°E
6 mph
210°SW
9 mph
300°NW
7 mph
200°S
13 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
75%
71%
74%
64%
83%
68%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
38%
40%
42%
6%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.1 "
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-