The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aldershot > Weather & Forecast

Aldershot, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, November 24, 2017 3:52:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Odiham

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
3545 km from Aldershot
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
42.8°F
40.03°F
37.4°F
4.35 mph from 260° W
81%
29.71 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 2:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
4:05 PM
8:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:25 AM
8:18 PM

48-hour forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 12:06 AM GMT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
41°F
46°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
37°F
43°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
312°NW
4 mph
349°N
5 mph
343°N
5 mph
310°NW
8 mph
303°NW
9 mph
298°NW
9 mph
284°W
9 mph
278°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
90%
70%
87%
91%
92%
67%
80%
83%
Visibility
2 miles
12 miles
10 miles
9 miles
7 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
2%
5%
0%
0%
47%
0%
0%
17%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Fri, Nov 24, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
39°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
338°N
10 mph
303°NW
9 mph
277°W
9 mph
251°W
18 mph
267°W
12 mph
328°NW
9 mph
300°NW
10 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
5
4
3
3
Humidity
77%
72%
70%
84%
79%
80%
71%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
9%
50%
39%
62%
61%
40%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0.3 "
0.17 "
0.12 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
290°W
11 mph
90°E
6 mph
340°N
12 mph
30°NE
11 mph
30°NE
8 mph
40°NE
16 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
4
3
3
4
Humidity
96%
92%
74%
84%
81%
78%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
54%
48%
45%
4%
32%
46%
48%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.09 "
0.01 "
-
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-