The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aldershot > Weather & Forecast

Aldershot, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:26:00 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Sunny. Chilly.
Distance
3545 km from Aldershot
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
39.2°F
30.43°F
28.4°F
15.53 mph from 60° NE
65%
30.15 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 11:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
5:34 PM
10:35
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:27 AM
2:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 12:08 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
30°F
32°F
37°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
25°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
21°F
21°F
23°F
27°F
Dew point
25°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
23°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
85°E
9 mph
78°E
13 mph
83°E
15 mph
74°E
9 mph
65°NE
6 mph
70°E
12 mph
65°NE
14 mph
62°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
2
4
4
Humidity
70%
72%
63%
49%
69%
79%
69%
58%
Visibility
15 miles
11 miles
12 miles
17 miles
16 miles
12 miles
12 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
11%
0%
29%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
39°F
Lo temperature
28°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
28°F
28°F
Comfort level
32°F
28°F
25°F
27°F
19°F
14°F
28°F
34°F
Dew point
23°F
21°F
23°F
27°F
18°F
25°F
28°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
80°E
14 mph
76°E
13 mph
59°NE
9 mph
34°NE
12 mph
69°E
18 mph
68°E
18 mph
70°E
7 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
5
5
3
Humidity
52%
53%
63%
73%
60%
87%
96%
100%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
28%
53%
28%
44%
50%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.1 "
-
-
0.1 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
1.87 "
5.75 "
0.57 "


 
 
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
27°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
32°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
150°SE
6 mph
120°SE
29 mph
60°NE
17 mph
20°N
22 mph
320°NW
16 mph
300°NW
13 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
6
4
6
4
4
Humidity
100%
96%
87%
91%
85%
68%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
58%
55%
52%
52%
44%
6%
45%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.25 "
0.26 "
0.2 "
0.2 "
-
0.09 "
Snowfall
0.28 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.13 "