The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aldershot > Weather & Forecast

Aldershot, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, August 18, 2018 2:59:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
3545 km from Aldershot
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
57.2°F
12.43 mph from 240° SW
69%
30.15 "Hg
Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 2:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
8:19 PM
14:26
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:23 PM
11:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 1:12 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
59°F
63°F
70°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
73°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
63°F
72°F
64°F
55°F
55°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
224°SW
7 mph
221°SW
13 mph
226°SW
14 mph
246°SW
9 mph
270°W
6 mph
268°W
6 mph
267°W
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
87%
100%
90%
75%
86%
100%
100%
64%
Visibility
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
9 miles
4 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
6%
9%
9%
11%
27%
9%
8%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 2:15 PM BST
 
 
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
72°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
54°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
234°SW
7 mph
268°W
6 mph
289°W
8 mph
264°W
14 mph
261°W
14 mph
300°NW
8 mph
260°W
7 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
75%
70%
60%
62%
66%
46%
52%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
27%
6%
4%
6%
6%
29%
5%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
200°S
2 mph
150°SE
6 mph
40°NE
11 mph
250°W
17 mph
250°W
16 mph
270°W
10 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
3
4
4
3
Humidity
46%
71%
60%
60%
66%
75%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
25%
26%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-