The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aldershot > Weather & Forecast

Aldershot, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, March 04, 2021 12:38:12 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
3545 km from Aldershot
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
42.13°F
42.8°F
4.35 mph from 50° NE
93%
30.24 "Hg
0.37 miles
Thu, Mar 04, 2021, 12:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
5:46 PM
11:2
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:28 PM
8:44 AM

48-hour forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Thu, Mar 04, 2021, 12:18 AM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
39°F
43°F
39°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
34°F
30°F
Comfort level
34°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
25°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
5°N
9 mph
19°N
9 mph
31°NE
7 mph
29°NE
9 mph
55°NE
9 mph
52°NE
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
27°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
93%
78%
86%
83%
73%
64%
79%
88%
Visibility
5 miles
8 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
13 miles
12 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
53%
11%
12%
66%
2%
2%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:22 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
48°F
37°F
Comfort level
37°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
45°F
48°F
39°F
Dew point
37°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
45°F
50°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
22°N
9 mph
44°NE
5 mph
111°E
7 mph
265°W
9 mph
253°W
16 mph
230°SW
22 mph
230°SW
24 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
4
6
6
Humidity
82%
65%
65%
67%
84%
84%
87%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
2%
1%
6%
55%
66%
64%
52%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.1 "
0.13 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
39°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
260°W
18 mph
290°W
14 mph
280°W
3 mph
300°NW
6 mph
170°S
6 mph
150°SE
7 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
1
2
2
3
Humidity
58%
59%
88%
62%
69%
54%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
64%
69%
44%
57%
51%
4%
4%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.12 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-