The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aldershot > Weather & Forecast

Aldershot, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:00:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
3545 km from Aldershot
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
52.65°F
48.2°F
4.35 mph from 270° W
82%
30.51 "Hg
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 1:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
6:17 PM
12:13
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:54 PM
6:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:15 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
41°F
41°F
59°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
Comfort level
46°F
37°F
36°F
59°F
45°F
37°F
43°F
50°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
204°SW
6 mph
192°S
9 mph
214°SW
11 mph
234°SW
7 mph
241°SW
6 mph
311°NW
9 mph
34°NE
8 mph
66°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
92%
100%
100%
66%
90%
98%
77%
61%
Visibility
5 miles
7 miles
6 miles
10 miles
7 miles
5 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
7%
2%
3%
3%
5%
11%
57%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aldershot

Last update: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 1:14 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
55°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
48°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
218°SW
8 mph
71°E
9 mph
52°NE
10 mph
331°NW
6 mph
341°N
6 mph
350°N
6 mph
120°SE
10 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
71%
64%
54%
58%
60%
52%
58%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
58%
55%
6%
5%
6%
5%
2%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 30 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
150°SE
7 mph
140°SE
7 mph
160°S
6 mph
170°S
4 mph
130°SE
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
1
2
2
Humidity
63%
69%
64%
60%
58%
61%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
4%
6%
5%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-