The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aberdeen > Weather & Forecast

Aberdeen, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, November 20, 2017 9:15:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aberdeen / Dyce

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3954 km from Aberdeen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
40.69°F
42.8°F
6.84 mph from 100° E
93%
29.8 "Hg
1.86 miles
Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 8:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:00 AM
3:46 PM
7:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:33 AM
5:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 6:06 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
34°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
113°SE
12 mph
128°SE
7 mph
175°S
9 mph
203°SW
9 mph
204°SW
9 mph
209°SW
3 mph
258°W
8 mph
314°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
1
3
Humidity
92%
100%
99%
97%
92%
91%
89%
91%
Visibility
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
69%
80%
78%
64%
53%
64%
63%
44%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.17 "
0.2 "
0.03 "
0 "
0 "
0.06 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
43°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
32°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
175°S
5 mph
209°SW
21 mph
243°SW
6 mph
295°NW
12 mph
304°NW
27 mph
290°W
21 mph
210°SW
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
5
2
4
6
5
6
Humidity
98%
90%
78%
79%
76%
65%
87%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
85%
74%
66%
36%
0%
41%
47%
56%
Rainfall
0.47 "
0.08 "
0.14 "
0 "
0 "
0.01 "
0.21 "
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
330°NW
12 mph
240°SW
17 mph
250°W
25 mph
240°SW
19 mph
270°W
27 mph
320°NW
17 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
6
5
6
4
Humidity
72%
71%
81%
81%
74%
74%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
54%
47%
44%
5%
10%
34%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.21 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-