The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aberdeen > Weather & Forecast

Aberdeen, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 4:16:38 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aberdeen / Dyce

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3954 km from Aberdeen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
46.4°F
14.91 mph from 250° W
56%
29.39 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:22 AM
10:02 PM
17:40
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:44 PM
4:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 2:29 PM BST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
57°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
293°NW
25 mph
312°NW
25 mph
323°NW
19 mph
315°NW
12 mph
275°W
12 mph
255°W
8 mph
227°SW
6 mph
189°S
Beaufort scale
4
6
6
5
4
4
3
2
Humidity
75%
83%
75%
64%
60%
74%
77%
80%
Visibility
3 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
10 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
50%
38%
34%
9%
10%
35%
58%
64%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:22 PM BST
 
 
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
315°NW
6 mph
224°SW
11 mph
314°NW
19 mph
193°S
39 mph
321°NW
15 mph
320°NW
7 mph
140°SE
13 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
5
8
4
3
4
Humidity
64%
83%
71%
80%
71%
69%
80%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
72%
58%
58%
82%
53%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.65 "
0.06 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
170°S
13 mph
150°SE
11 mph
160°S
7 mph
120°SE
18 mph
190°S
11 mph
180°S
11 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
5
4
3
Humidity
74%
90%
90%
84%
89%
76%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
6%
42%
53%
60%
47%
65%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.17 "
0.09 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-