The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aberdeen > Weather & Forecast

Aberdeen, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, January 17, 2020 2:17:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aberdeen / Dyce

Quite cool.
Distance
3954 km from Aberdeen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
39.63°F
32°F
8.7 mph from 210° SW
61%
29.56 "Hg
Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 1:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:34 AM
4:03 PM
7:29
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:02 AM
11:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 12:18 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
41°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
263°W
19 mph
284°W
17 mph
281°W
20 mph
310°NW
18 mph
310°NW
11 mph
291°W
5 mph
237°SW
8 mph
225°SW
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
5
5
4
2
3
Humidity
72%
70%
70%
65%
71%
75%
80%
70%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
12 miles
10 miles
9 miles
10 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
5%
8%
9%
8%
4%
9%
1%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 1:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
39°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
39°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
301°NW
7 mph
231°SW
2 mph
283°W
6 mph
239°SW
4 mph
235°SW
14 mph
280°W
15 mph
210°SW
19 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
5
3
1
2
1
4
4
5
Humidity
67%
70%
81%
85%
83%
78%
79%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
3%
5%
62%
63%
50%
50%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
28°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
27°F
21°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
26 mph
300°NW
6 mph
210°SW
20 mph
260°W
19 mph
270°W
16 mph
240°SW
19 mph
230°SW
19 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
6
2
5
5
4
5
5
Humidity
58%
52%
79%
84%
86%
84%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
6%
58%
4%
6%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
-