The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aberdeen > Weather & Forecast

Aberdeen, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, January 22, 2018 12:31:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aberdeen / Dyce

Quite cool.
Distance
3954 km from Aberdeen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
38.39°F
37.4°F
12.43 mph from 220° SW
76%
29.53 "Hg
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 11:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:27 AM
4:13 PM
7:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:33 AM
10:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 12:05 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
41°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
234°SW
17 mph
212°SW
21 mph
188°S
13 mph
213°SW
16 mph
226°SW
21 mph
178°S
24 mph
227°SW
19 mph
231°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
4
5
6
5
Humidity
86%
89%
92%
83%
84%
92%
70%
77%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
34%
37%
34%
23%
83%
67%
24%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.17 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
36°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
253°W
15 mph
214°SW
19 mph
224°SW
9 mph
208°SW
14 mph
323°NW
17 mph
198°S
20 mph
230°SW
10 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
3
4
4
5
3
Humidity
80%
85%
76%
85%
71%
87%
75%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
40%
55%
79%
34%
3%
49%
54%
49%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0.16 "
0 "
0 "
0.35 "
0.03 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
28°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
290°W
13 mph
290°W
3 mph
350°N
12 mph
250°W
14 mph
270°W
25 mph
300°NW
28 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
1
4
4
6
6
Humidity
69%
80%
85%
86%
84%
70%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
54%
47%
6%
6%
6%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.15 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-