The Time Now > United Kingdom > Aberdeen > Weather & Forecast

Aberdeen, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aberdeen / Dyce

Cool.
Distance
3954 km from Aberdeen
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
38.93°F
37.4°F
19.26 mph from 270° W
71%
29.56 "Hg
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 3:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
8:34 PM
14:54
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:58 AM
3:38 AM

48-hour forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 1:16 AM BST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
48°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
43°F
48°F
45°F
37°F
37°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
257°W
9 mph
251°W
6 mph
250°W
4 mph
243°SW
6 mph
225°SW
9 mph
231°SW
7 mph
246°SW
7 mph
227°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
68%
58%
72%
88%
93%
65%
71%
82%
Visibility
9 miles
14 miles
4 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
3 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
6%
50%
56%
31%
44%
66%
68%
44%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.04 "
0 "
0.02 "
0.12 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Aberdeen

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
50°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
254°W
8 mph
239°SW
8 mph
237°SW
7 mph
297°NW
7 mph
104°E
8 mph
64°NE
19 mph
20°N
9 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
5
3
Humidity
60%
67%
65%
68%
70%
74%
73%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
69%
67%
6%
3%
3%
6%
4%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.18 "
0.24 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
45°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
140°SE
6 mph
110°E
11 mph
220°SW
15 mph
220°SW
14 mph
250°W
19 mph
240°SW
20 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
5
2
3
4
4
5
5
Humidity
85%
90%
66%
76%
71%
74%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
45%
48%
51%
53%
50%
5%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-