The Time Now > Ukraine > Mariupol' > Weather & Forecast

Mariupol', Ukraine weather and forecast

Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:26:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Zaporizhzhia / Mokraya

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
3963 km from Mariupol'
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
93.2°F
90.41°F
51.8°F
3.11 mph from 60° NE
24%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 6:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:27 AM
7:40 PM
14:13
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:18 AM
10:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 3:14 PM EEST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
73°F
79°F
88°F
79°F
70°F
77°F
86°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
79°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
34°NE
6 mph
74°E
7 mph
77°E
9 mph
80°E
9 mph
42°NE
12 mph
51°NE
12 mph
54°NE
11 mph
71°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
42%
56%
46%
34%
44%
60%
50%
34%
Visibility
23 miles
17 miles
17 miles
26 miles
19 miles
17 miles
20 miles
27 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
5%
5%
5%
2%
6%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 5:14 PM EEST
 
 
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
73°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
69°E
11 mph
54°NE
13 mph
67°NE
9 mph
69°E
8 mph
75°E
12 mph
80°E
14 mph
70°E
11 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
36%
37%
36%
32%
32%
29%
31%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
1%
1%
2%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
82°F
97°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
93°F
88°F
Dew point
54°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
73°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
80°E
4 mph
310°NW
7 mph
40°NE
5 mph
240°SW
8 mph
240°SW
20 mph
30°NE
27 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
1
3
2
3
5
6
Humidity
35%
64%
57%
64%
58%
66%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 3:14 PM EEST