The Time Now > Ukraine > Mariupol' > Weather & Forecast

Mariupol', Ukraine weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:07:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Zaporizhzhia / Mokraya

Low level haze. Cold.
Distance
3963 km from Mariupol'
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
14°F
-2.56°F
10.4°F
16.78 mph from 330° NW
85%
30.21 "Hg
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 3:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
4:18 PM
9:13
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:12 AM
10:56 PM

48-hour forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 2:07 AM EET
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
23°F
25°F
18°F
12°F
12°F
19°F
18°F
21°F
Comfort level
10°F
12°F
5°F
-2°F
-2°F
7°F
3°F
9°F
Dew point
19°F
19°F
14°F
10°F
10°F
14°F
14°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
8°N
16 mph
3°N
13 mph
8°N
12 mph
13°N
12 mph
26°NE
12 mph
29°NE
12 mph
48°NE
12 mph
55°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
83%
80%
83%
86%
90%
81%
84%
82%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
21%
45%
25%
0%
0%
0%
24%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.24 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
-


2-week forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 3:15 AM EET
 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
27°F
19°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Lo temperature
16°F
12°F
18°F
23°F
27°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
10°F
5°F
16°F
18°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
30°F
Dew point
19°F
14°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
28°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
6°N
12 mph
26°NE
17 mph
70°E
15 mph
72°E
8 mph
61°NE
11 mph
256°W
19 mph
240°SW
7 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
5
3
Humidity
82%
82%
87%
87%
91%
89%
96%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
22%
47%
35%
5%
28%
46%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.39 "
0.46 "
0.14 "
0.02 "
0.37 "
0.16 "


 
 
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
Comfort level
27°F
28°F
25°F
28°F
25°F
28°F
23°F
Dew point
28°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
21°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
250°W
17 mph
100°E
15 mph
130°SE
12 mph
230°SW
19 mph
240°SW
4 mph
200°S
16 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
5
2
4
Humidity
76%
82%
89%
87%
74%
64%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
54%
54%
56%
55%
44%
45%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.46 "
0.65 "
2.57 "
0.61 "
0.28 "
0.55 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 2:07 AM EET