The Time Now > Ukraine > Mariupol' > Weather & Forecast

Mariupol', Ukraine weather and forecast

Saturday, December 14, 2019 9:38:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Zaporizhzhia / Mokraya

Fog. Chilly.
Distance
3963 km from Mariupol'
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
35.6°F
29.16°F
35.6°F
7.46 mph from 110° E
100%
29.8 "Hg
2.3 miles
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:07 AM
3:40 PM
8:33
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:51 PM
8:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:13 AM EET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
30°F
32°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
98°E
12 mph
108°E
9 mph
122°SE
9 mph
137°SE
9 mph
195°S
9 mph
278°W
11 mph
317°NW
6 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
2
Humidity
81%
92%
91%
87%
88%
91%
87%
88%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
4 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
75%
40%
57%
5%
68%
34%
4%
2%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0 "
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 9:14 AM EET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
36°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
105°E
9 mph
169°S
7 mph
272°W
9 mph
215°SW
11 mph
224°SW
13 mph
238°SW
10 mph
210°SW
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
84%
88%
80%
89%
90%
74%
87%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
88%
76%
2%
3%
2%
1%
6%
58%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
25°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
36°F
Dew point
36°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
80°E
25 mph
80°E
2 mph
150°SE
5 mph
250°W
12 mph
190°S
8 mph
270°W
11 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
6
1
2
4
3
3
Humidity
84%
71%
76%
87%
93%
89%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
62%
68%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.25 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.06 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mariupol'

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 8:13 AM EET