The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:18:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
46.94°F
32°F
14.91 mph from 310° NW
47%
29.95 "Hg
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 3:30 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
6:16 PM
12:23
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:38 PM
7:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 2:19 PM EET
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
41°F
32°F
32°F
48°F
41°F
34°F
41°F
48°F
Comfort level
37°F
27°F
28°F
45°F
37°F
30°F
36°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
27°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
321°NW
4 mph
299°NW
4 mph
187°S
6 mph
193°S
6 mph
218°SW
6 mph
249°W
12 mph
306°NW
16 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
2
2
4
4
Humidity
63%
80%
90%
48%
78%
82%
68%
45%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
17 miles
11 miles
8 miles
9 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
4%
3%
26%
49%
30%
10%
33%
33%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
0 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 3:14 PM EET
 
 
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
34°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
21°F
21°F
34°F
27°F
27°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
15 mph
278°W
17 mph
323°NW
10 mph
339°N
12 mph
306°NW
No wind
4 mph
150°SE
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
3
4
1
2
2
Humidity
51%
46%
40%
37%
49%
37%
32%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
49%
33%
4%
6%
5%
4%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
46°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
27°F
25°F
34°F
25°F
21°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
17 mph
310°NW
13 mph
300°NW
19 mph
350°N
19 mph
10°N
14 mph
20°N
14 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
5
5
4
4
Humidity
51%
49%
46%
69%
41%
39%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
48%
57%
45%
6%
4%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.31 "
0.05 "
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.32 "
0.83 "
-
-
0.02 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 2:19 PM EET