The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Friday, November 16, 2018 3:53:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
26.6°F
19.98°F
21.2°F
5.59 mph from 50° NE
80%
30.57 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 3:30 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:11 AM
4:12 PM
9:1
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:21 PM
10:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 2:21 AM EET
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
21°F
30°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
19°F
21°F
Comfort level
12°F
21°F
18°F
16°F
16°F
23°F
14°F
12°F
Dew point
18°F
23°F
21°F
19°F
18°F
21°F
19°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
43°NE
9 mph
46°NE
7 mph
56°NE
6 mph
41°NE
7 mph
36°NE
6 mph
33°NE
4 mph
3°N
6 mph
302°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
87%
72%
78%
82%
80%
71%
98%
93%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
14 miles
13 miles
12 miles
14 miles
11 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
3%
5%
3%
1%
0%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 3:14 AM EET
 
 
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
30°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
43°F
34°F
32°F
Lo temperature
21°F
19°F
19°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
21°F
21°F
25°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
21°F
21°F
23°F
28°F
30°F
39°F
32°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
46°NE
6 mph
39°NE
6 mph
273°W
6 mph
124°SE
9 mph
104°E
13 mph
119°SE
7 mph
40°NE
3 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
4
3
1
Humidity
73%
75%
71%
84%
91%
99%
91%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
28%
6%
50%
52%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.12 "
-
0.98 "
4.06 "
0.08 "


 
 
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
Lo temperature
30°F
25°F
23°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
19°F
Comfort level
32°F
21°F
25°F
21°F
19°F
21°F
19°F
Dew point
32°F
27°F
23°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
260°W
7 mph
40°NE
6 mph
200°S
11 mph
20°N
12 mph
40°NE
9 mph
80°E
5 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
3
4
3
2
Humidity
89%
84%
71%
88%
82%
77%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
39%
6%
46%
34%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.4 "
1.24 "
-
1.38 "
0.09 "
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 2:21 AM EET