The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 8:32:51 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
40.14°F
39.2°F
7.46 mph from 280° W
81%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 8:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
6:50 PM
12:3
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:25 PM
6:42 AM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 3:18 PM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
41°F
39°F
54°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
59°F
Comfort level
41°F
34°F
32°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
304°NW
9 mph
313°NW
10 mph
329°NW
9 mph
325°NW
7 mph
261°W
10 mph
242°SW
14 mph
258°W
16 mph
272°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
72%
86%
87%
45%
68%
69%
79%
57%
Visibility
11 miles
9 miles
12 miles
26 miles
14 miles
13 miles
13 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
31%
12%
1%
1%
2%
25%
11%
10%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 5:14 PM EEST
 
 
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
59°F
68°F
55°F
54°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
52°F
46°F
37°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
48°F
54°F
66°F
50°F
50°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
Dew point
34°F
45°F
52°F
43°F
32°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
315°NW
16 mph
267°W
12 mph
254°W
11 mph
16°N
6 mph
35°NE
7 mph
100°E
7 mph
300°NW
14 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
2
3
3
4
Humidity
49%
63%
60%
66%
44%
44%
46%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
26%
4%
52%
3%
4%
6%
43%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
45°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
41°F
36°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
260°W
11 mph
340°N
10 mph
270°W
11 mph
350°N
2 mph
200°S
14 mph
240°SW
17 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
1
4
4
Humidity
71%
59%
42%
56%
44%
67%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
40%
41%
37%
34%
6%
57%
56%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 3:18 PM EEST