The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 9:28:49 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Ice fog. Chilly.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
26.6°F
26.6°F
26.6°F
0.62 mph from 230° SW
100%
29.89 "Hg
3.11 miles
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:42 AM
3:55 PM
8:13
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:45 PM
12:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 8:15 AM EET
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
32°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
36°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
27°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
211°SW
7 mph
239°SW
9 mph
251°W
10 mph
256°W
8 mph
265°W
7 mph
229°SW
9 mph
204°SW
10 mph
204°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
66%
87%
93%
95%
81%
91%
91%
86%
Visibility
14 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
6 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
8%
11%
26%
30%
9%
10%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 9:14 AM EET
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
Lo temperature
28°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
Comfort level
28°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
27°F
Dew point
27°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
222°SW
8 mph
253°W
10 mph
204°SW
7 mph
216°SW
8 mph
285°W
8 mph
144°SE
8 mph
120°SE
7 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
85%
80%
87%
78%
75%
78%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
43%
6%
6%
45%
3%
6%
43%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.24 "


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
Lo temperature
28°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
23°F
Comfort level
28°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
23°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
220°SW
5 mph
220°SW
9 mph
200°S
5 mph
290°W
6 mph
10°N
7 mph
300°NW
4 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
2
3
1
Humidity
90%
80%
87%
91%
87%
88%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
6%
60%
62%
64%
41%
4%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.13 "
-
0.04 "
0.47 "
2.06 "
0.12 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 8:15 AM EET