The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2:27:00 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Low clouds. Cold.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
15.8°F
5.04°F
14°F
7.46 mph from 40° NE
93%
30.15 "Hg
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 2:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:46 AM
4:33 PM
8:47
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:17 AM
10:17 PM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 2:06 AM EET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
14°F
21°F
14°F
9°F
9°F
19°F
12°F
10°F
Comfort level
3°F
10°F
5°F
-0°F
1°F
12°F
3°F
-0°F
Dew point
12°F
14°F
10°F
7°F
7°F
12°F
7°F
5°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
11°N
9 mph
6°N
6 mph
355°N
6 mph
331°NW
4 mph
313°NW
5 mph
232°SW
6 mph
186°S
6 mph
194°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
89%
77%
86%
93%
92%
72%
79%
78%
Visibility
3 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 10:14 PM EET
 
 
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
21°F
19°F
25°F
21°F
27°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
Lo temperature
10°F
9°F
10°F
14°F
18°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
Comfort level
9°F
9°F
14°F
10°F
16°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
14°F
10°F
16°F
14°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
18°N
5 mph
240°SW
8 mph
198°S
8 mph
181°S
9 mph
182°S
6 mph
280°W
12 mph
260°W
12 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
2
4
4
Humidity
80%
77%
72%
74%
81%
94%
91%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
20%
20%
0%
0%
11%
29%
52%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
0 "
-
0.07 "
0.23 "
0.02 "
0.17 "


 
 
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
34°F
30°F
25°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
Lo temperature
32°F
27°F
19°F
16°F
12°F
12°F
14°F
Comfort level
28°F
25°F
28°F
19°F
16°F
12°F
12°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
16°F
14°F
18°F
12°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
290°W
9 mph
270°W
2 mph
60°NE
4 mph
30°NE
3 mph
230°SW
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
71%
94%
74%
82%
84%
83%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
42%
43%
6%
44%
48%
42%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.49 "
0.62 "
1.06 "
-
1.15 "
1.37 "
0.71 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 8:09 PM EET