The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:11:40 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
42.8°F
41.04°F
42.8°F
3.11 mph from 240° SW
100%
30.09 "Hg
3.11 miles
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 4:30 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:17 AM
6:09 PM
10:52
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:51 PM
7:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:17 AM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
72°F
57°F
50°F
50°F
70°F
57°F
46°F
Comfort level
45°F
77°F
57°F
48°F
48°F
75°F
55°F
43°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
263°W
4 mph
171°S
5 mph
120°SE
4 mph
141°SE
6 mph
147°SE
9 mph
172°S
6 mph
175°S
6 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
99%
45%
75%
92%
91%
37%
60%
87%
Visibility
11 miles
21 miles
15 miles
12 miles
11 miles
29 miles
16 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 4:14 AM EEST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
171°S
7 mph
166°S
6 mph
217°SW
4 mph
309°NW
7 mph
123°SE
7 mph
135°SE
6 mph
140°SE
10 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
51%
42%
49%
59%
55%
64%
46%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
5%
5%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
Comfort level
57°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
25°F
25°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
5 mph
70°E
11 mph
310°NW
6 mph
190°S
12 mph
170°S
2 mph
20°N
11 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
4
1
4
Humidity
27%
28%
56%
51%
61%
71%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
5%
6%
49%
6%
60%
65%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
0.09 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:17 AM EEST