The Time Now > Ukraine > Kiev > Weather & Forecast

Kiev, Ukraine weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:34:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kyiv

Light snow. Mostly cloudy. Chilly.
Distance
3925 km from Kiev
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
33.8°F
24.75°F
33.8°F
12.43 mph from 270° W
100%
29.47 "Hg
4.35 miles
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 11:00 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:37 AM
4:45 PM
9:8
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:54 AM
9:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Kiev

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:16 PM EET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
27°F
27°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
30°F
30°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
271°W
17 mph
287°W
16 mph
279°W
13 mph
283°W
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
227°SW
7 mph
218°SW
6 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
86%
81%
81%
81%
89%
89%
88%
92%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
5 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
44%
65%
67%
35%
42%
62%
68%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.01 "
0 "
Snowfall
0.2 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.26 "
0.12 "
0.16 "


2-week forecast for Kiev

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 10:14 PM EET
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
36°F
39°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
28°F
28°F
34°F
41°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
28°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
283°W
8 mph
225°SW
7 mph
236°SW
12 mph
235°SW
12 mph
286°W
7 mph
200°S
15 mph
300°NW
11 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
81%
89%
90%
85%
80%
76%
66%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
74%
75%
50%
83%
57%
65%
71%
52%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.17 "
0.06 "
0.17 "
0.46 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
0.35 "
0.55 "
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
0.77 "


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
27°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
28°F
Comfort level
25°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
19°F
7°F
1°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
4 mph
80°E
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
200°S
2 mph
160°S
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
1
3
3
1
3
2
Humidity
55%
34%
28%
66%
84%
77%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
2%
1%
46%
50%
49%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.08 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.32 "
0.04 "
0.08 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kiev

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 8:16 PM EET