The Time Now > Ukraine > Chutove > Weather & Forecast

Chutove, Ukraine weather and forecast

Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:45:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kharkiv

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
4018 km from Chutove
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.04°F
48.2°F
5.59 mph from 280° W
36%
30.15 "Hg
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 11:30 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:22 AM
6:42 PM
12:20
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:53 PM
1:08 AM

48-hour forecast for Chutove

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:13 AM EEST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
82°F
66°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
81°F
63°F
55°F
54°F
81°F
66°F
57°F
54°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
297°NW
5 mph
323°NW
6 mph
358°N
6 mph
38°NE
6 mph
54°NE
6 mph
82°E
6 mph
126°SE
7 mph
149°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
36%
72%
82%
98%
37%
68%
76%
83%
Visibility
25 miles
12 miles
8 miles
13 miles
25 miles
16 miles
12 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
1%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chutove

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 11:14 AM EEST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
63°F
64°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
57°F
64°F
50°F
54°F
59°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
297°NW
6 mph
55°NE
8 mph
164°S
12 mph
311°NW
19 mph
199°S
14 mph
286°W
7 mph
320°NW
6 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
5
4
3
2
Humidity
41%
41%
33%
61%
43%
50%
30%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
3%
5%
50%
32%
6%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.45 "
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
28°F
41°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
230°SW
9 mph
230°SW
7 mph
250°W
9 mph
250°W
17 mph
220°SW
12 mph
260°W
17 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
28%
27%
21%
38%
44%
33%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
5%
32%
5%
7%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chutove

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:13 AM EEST