The Time Now > Ukraine > Chutove > Weather & Forecast

Chutove, Ukraine weather and forecast

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2:59:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kharkiv

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
4018 km from Chutove
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
74.71°F
24.8°F
No wind
16%
30.33 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 2:30 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:31 AM
7:45 PM
14:14
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:20 AM
8:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Chutove

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:20 AM EEST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
61°F
48°F
46°F
73°F
64°F
55°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
61°F
46°F
43°F
75°F
64°F
55°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
342°N
6 mph
23°NE
4 mph
2°N
6 mph
359°N
4 mph
38°NE
6 mph
311°NW
5 mph
348°N
4 mph
43°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
24%
41%
70%
79%
30%
45%
62%
47%
Visibility
32 miles
17 miles
14 miles
16 miles
26 miles
16 miles
14 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
5%
5%
3%
2%
4%
4%
7%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chutove

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 11:14 AM EEST
 
 
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
Dew point
34°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
48°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
342°N
6 mph
35°NE
6 mph
220°SW
9 mph
199°S
9 mph
238°SW
12 mph
76°E
13 mph
70°E
11 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
26%
32%
32%
35%
30%
65%
50%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
2%
5%
6%
6%
54%
43%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Mon 06 May
Tue 07 May
Wed 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
64°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
52°F
36°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
340°N
8 mph
40°NE
12 mph
300°NW
16 mph
230°SW
17 mph
190°S
9 mph
170°S
11 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
39%
81%
47%
66%
48%
38%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
40%
39%
61%
35%
42%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.08 "
0.05 "
0.13 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chutove

Last update: Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 9:20 AM EEST