The Time Now > Ukraine > Chutove > Weather & Forecast

Chutove, Ukraine weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:11:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kharkiv

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
4018 km from Chutove
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
46.4°F
3.11 mph from 240° SW
43%
30.15 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 3:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:06 AM
5:42 PM
10:36
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:09 PM
12:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Chutove

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 9:13 AM EEST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
68°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
68°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
68°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
173°S
4 mph
112°E
5 mph
138°SE
6 mph
133°SE
7 mph
155°SE
4 mph
143°SE
5 mph
148°SE
6 mph
151°SE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
46%
83%
89%
85%
43%
76%
93%
98%
Visibility
20 miles
13 miles
12 miles
11 miles
24 miles
15 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chutove

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 11:14 AM EEST
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
6 mph
139°SE
6 mph
176°S
6 mph
202°S
8 mph
222°SW
6 mph
255°W
4 mph
190°S
10 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
3
2
1
3
Humidity
52%
49%
53%
52%
54%
59%
43%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
3%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
25°F
18°F
32°F
18°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
340°N
6 mph
60°NE
13 mph
300°NW
14 mph
270°W
8 mph
310°NW
11 mph
340°N
11 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
4
3
4
3
Humidity
38%
30%
54%
36%
70%
62%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
4%
6%
52%
59%
6%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.36 "
-
0.2 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chutove

Last update: Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 9:13 AM EEST