The Time Now > Uganda > Kabale > Weather & Forecast

Kabale, Uganda weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 3:09:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Entebbe Airport

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
2076 km from Kabale
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
73.99°F
66.2°F
8.7 mph from 180° S
78%
30.01 "Hg
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 2:30 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
6:49 PM
12:8
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:39 PM
10:08 AM

48-hour forecast for Kabale

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:16 PM EAT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
54°F
72°F
63°F
57°F
63°F
70°F
61°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
75°F
63°F
57°F
63°F
72°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
225°SW
3 mph
175°S
6 mph
109°E
4 mph
162°S
3 mph
263°W
2 mph
101°E
6 mph
139°SE
2 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
1
2
1
Humidity
99%
100%
63%
89%
97%
83%
69%
90%
Visibility
2 miles
8 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
8%
12%
60%
62%
61%
64%
68%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
0.22 "
0.17 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.45 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kabale

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 11:14 PM EAT
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
64°F
73°F
72°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
175°S
5 mph
210°SW
4 mph
246°SW
5 mph
168°S
5 mph
277°W
3 mph
330°NW
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
1
3
2
Humidity
65%
76%
75%
71%
80%
74%
78%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
83%
98%
95%
73%
75%
81%
52%
65%
Rainfall
0.39 "
0.6 "
0.72 "
0.18 "
0.31 "
0.83 "
0.01 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
63°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
70°E
2 mph
60°NE
2 mph
160°S
4 mph
90°E
5 mph
90°E
7 mph
90°E
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
3
1
Humidity
74%
63%
68%
79%
61%
72%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
74%
61%
76%
86%
60%
66%
65%
Rainfall
0.52 "
0.09 "
0.48 "
0.71 "
0.09 "
0.17 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kabale

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:16 PM EAT