The Time Now > Uganda > Kabale > Weather & Forecast

Kabale, Uganda weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 2:59:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Entebbe Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2076 km from Kabale
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
82.27°F
64.4°F
8.7 mph from 150° SE
58%
30.04 "Hg
4.35 miles
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 2:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
7:06 PM
12:3
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:31 PM
7:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Kabale

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:39 AM EAT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
73°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
77°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
158°S
4 mph
217°SW
4 mph
212°SW
4 mph
187°S
6 mph
174°S
4 mph
241°SW
4 mph
230°SW
3 mph
216°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
43%
77%
91%
84%
43%
67%
77%
61%
Visibility
17 miles
10 miles
8 miles
13 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
43%
10%
7%
11%
31%
11%
8%
11%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kabale

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 12:22 PM EAT
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
208°SW
6 mph
206°SW
6 mph
222°SW
7 mph
154°SE
7 mph
164°S
7 mph
162°S
8 mph
140°SE
8 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
47%
44%
40%
40%
44%
60%
52%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
45%
40%
72%
93%
86%
48%
47%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
170°S
8 mph
160°S
5 mph
110°E
9 mph
160°S
10 mph
160°S
7 mph
160°S
6 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
38%
39%
37%
42%
39%
38%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
6%
6%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kabale

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:39 AM EAT