The Time Now > Uganda > Kabale > Weather & Forecast

Kabale, Uganda weather and forecast

Monday, June 18, 2018 12:12:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Entebbe Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
2076 km from Kabale
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.71°F
68°F
11.18 mph from 220° SW
74%
30.07 "Hg
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 11:30 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
7:02 PM
12:3
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:27 AM
11:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Kabale

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 9:11 AM EAT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
63°F
54°F
61°F
72°F
63°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
63°F
52°F
61°F
77°F
63°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
141°SE
4 mph
251°W
4 mph
224°SW
4 mph
194°S
6 mph
154°SE
4 mph
215°SW
4 mph
233°SW
4 mph
232°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
50%
72%
92%
72%
49%
70%
87%
89%
Visibility
16 miles
8 miles
6 miles
12 miles
15 miles
9 miles
8 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
57%
58%
12%
12%
46%
38%
12%
55%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Kabale

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 11:14 AM EAT
 
 
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
221°SW
6 mph
206°SW
6 mph
216°SW
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
196°S
7 mph
192°S
8 mph
140°SE
9 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
53%
51%
50%
64%
66%
62%
47%
43%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
59%
46%
58%
59%
68%
60%
40%
6%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.15 "
0.2 "
0.1 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
140°SE
7 mph
140°SE
7 mph
150°SE
6 mph
130°SE
7 mph
140°SE
9 mph
140°SE
9 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
40%
37%
46%
42%
41%
39%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kabale

Last update: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 9:11 AM EAT