The Time Now > Uganda > Entebbe > Weather & Forecast

Entebbe, Uganda weather and forecast

Monday, February 26, 2018 4:29:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Entebbe Airport

Thunderstorms. Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
2244 km from Entebbe
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
68°F
16.78 mph from 220° SW
94%
29.95 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 3:30 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:00 AM
7:06 PM
12:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:51 PM
2:21 AM

48-hour forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 3:11 AM EAT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
70°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
Comfort level
73°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
79°F
77°F
72°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
295°NW
9 mph
166°S
6 mph
168°S
6 mph
189°S
7 mph
281°W
7 mph
221°SW
6 mph
195°S
7 mph
278°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
77%
53%
64%
75%
77%
62%
69%
80%
Visibility
3 miles
13 miles
12 miles
11 miles
3 miles
3 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
30%
24%
0%
0%
51%
55%
0%
47%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
0.19 "
0.07 "
-
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 11:14 PM EAT
 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
7 mph
204°SW
7 mph
231°SW
9 mph
246°SW
8 mph
214°SW
7 mph
320°NW
8 mph
40°NE
6 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
55%
63%
68%
67%
70%
79%
77%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
75%
54%
63%
65%
54%
59%
58%
59%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.27 "
0.51 "
0.5 "
0.66 "
1.41 "
0.21 "
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
Dew point
32°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
150°SE
9 mph
170°S
8 mph
170°S
12 mph
160°S
9 mph
140°SE
12 mph
150°SE
12 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
4
4
Humidity
63%
70%
67%
67%
64%
70%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
54%
50%
41%
39%
43%
37%
45%
Rainfall
0.33 "
0.42 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Mon, Feb 26, 2018, 3:11 AM EAT