The Time Now > Uganda > Entebbe > Weather & Forecast

Entebbe, Uganda weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:16:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Entebbe Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2244 km from Entebbe
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
5.59 mph from 320° NW
88%
30.09 "Hg
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 10:30 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
6:38 PM
12:7
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:13 AM
6:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 9:10 PM EAT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
68°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
75°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
324°NW
6 mph
309°NW
6 mph
229°SW
No wind
7 mph
9°N
6 mph
322°NW
7 mph
200°S
5 mph
295°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
89%
87%
73%
82%
85%
89%
70%
77%
Visibility
8 miles
3 miles
3 miles
8 miles
8 miles
3 miles
3 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
32%
57%
70%
56%
45%
57%
67%
0%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.21 "
0.25 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
0.14 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 10:22 PM EAT
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
93°F
95°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
308°NW
7 mph
291°W
9 mph
298°NW
9 mph
154°SE
7 mph
144°SE
6 mph
150°SE
6 mph
120°SE
7 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
75%
72%
63%
58%
58%
53%
57%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
75%
74%
37%
0%
14%
54%
54%
57%
Rainfall
0.54 "
0.29 "
0 "
-
-
0.21 "
0.49 "
0.42 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Dew point
32°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
100°E
9 mph
130°SE
7 mph
120°SE
9 mph
120°SE
7 mph
120°SE
8 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
64%
67%
64%
64%
63%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
55%
48%
36%
10%
41%
9%
28%
Rainfall
0.63 "
0.35 "
0.13 "
-
0.06 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Entebbe

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 9:10 PM EAT