The Time Now > Turkey > Denizli > Weather & Forecast

Denizli, Turkey weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 6:14:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cardak

Broken clouds. Hot.
Distance
3203 km from Denizli
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
91.4°F
88.66°F
51.8°F
16.78 mph from 290° W
26%
29.74 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 5:50 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
8:28 PM
14:41
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:00 PM
5:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Denizli

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 4:29 PM EEST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
63°F
63°F
99°F
81°F
68°F
79°F
95°F
Comfort level
82°F
63°F
63°F
97°F
81°F
68°F
81°F
91°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
59°F
52°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
248°W
2 mph
113°SE
3 mph
21°N
7 mph
5°N
5 mph
201°S
4 mph
164°S
4 mph
358°N
12 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
2
1
1
4
Humidity
54%
93%
88%
22%
52%
75%
56%
26%
Visibility
16 miles
14 miles
31 miles
44 miles
27 miles
13 miles
20 miles
41 miles
Rain probability
3%
1%
0%
2%
2%
1%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Denizli

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 5:22 PM EEST
 
 
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
95°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
88°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
196°S
11 mph
272°W
7 mph
274°W
8 mph
326°NW
8 mph
309°NW
6 mph
340°N
9 mph
330°NW
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
27%
29%
40%
39%
33%
31%
28%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
4%
56%
5%
5%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.19 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
340°N
8 mph
340°N
7 mph
340°N
5 mph
340°N
6 mph
330°NW
7 mph
340°N
4 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
26%
26%
27%
22%
28%
28%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
4%
6%
4%
4%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Denizli

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 4:29 PM EEST