The Time Now > Thailand > Udon Thani > Weather & Forecast

Udon Thani, Thailand weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:27:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Udon Thani Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
7069 km from Udon Thani
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
77.59°F
77°F
No wind
100%
29.89 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:00 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:03 AM
5:44 PM
11:41
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:16 AM
6:18 PM

48-hour forecast for Udon Thani

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:32 AM ICT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
79°F
72°F
79°F
Comfort level
97°F
82°F
75°F
82°F
91°F
81°F
72°F
81°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
138°SE
4 mph
181°S
4 mph
113°SE
6 mph
113°SE
6 mph
110°E
4 mph
121°SE
5 mph
108°E
6 mph
88°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
64%
86%
90%
78%
66%
81%
90%
74%
Visibility
4 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
21%
25%
8%
21%
0%
4%
2%
Rainfall
0 "
0.11 "
0.18 "
0.03 "
-
0 "
0.03 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Udon Thani

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 3:22 AM ICT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
93°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
155°SE
6 mph
111°E
7 mph
100°E
7 mph
91°E
6 mph
83°E
4 mph
60°NE
4 mph
50°NE
6 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
1
1
2
Humidity
68%
69%
62%
63%
60%
55%
54%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
21%
34%
0%
0%
0%
33%
6%
40%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.34 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.04 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
99°F
97°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
6 mph
70°E
9 mph
30°NE
7 mph
30°NE
14 mph
40°NE
11 mph
60°NE
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
48%
51%
52%
66%
65%
58%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
56%
58%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.09 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Udon Thani

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:32 AM ICT