The Time Now > Thailand > Songkhla > Weather & Forecast

Songkhla, Thailand weather and forecast

Saturday, May 15, 2021 3:24:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Hat Yai Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6952 km from Songkhla
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
83.14°F
78.8°F
4.35 mph from 240° SW
100%
29.71 "Hg
Sat, May 15, 2021, 3:00 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
6:27 PM
12:27
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:44 AM
8:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Songkhla

Last update: Sat, May 15, 2021, 1:21 AM ICT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
79°F
88°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
88°F
82°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
100°F
95°F
88°F
82°F
100°F
91°F
86°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
126°SE
9 mph
44°NE
4 mph
113°SE
4 mph
198°S
2 mph
209°SW
9 mph
37°NE
5 mph
157°SE
4 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
1
3
2
2
Humidity
95%
70%
80%
89%
93%
68%
82%
89%
Visibility
7 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
10 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
4%
9%
7%
8%
9%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Songkhla

Last update: Sat, May 15, 2021, 3:02 AM ICT
 
 
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May
Mon 17 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
100°F
99°F
102°F
100°F
99°F
95°F
100°F
100°F
Dew point
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
126°SE
8 mph
172°S
7 mph
217°SW
7 mph
200°S
7 mph
237°SW
7 mph
240°SW
11 mph
250°W
17 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
71%
70%
69%
72%
74%
73%
68%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
5%
92%
46%
94%
83%
51%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
0.18 "
0.1 "
0.32 "
0.17 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 May
Mon 24 May
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
99°F
95°F
95°F
102°F
99°F
Dew point
77°F
75°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
260°W
14 mph
260°W
1 mph
150°SE
6 mph
250°W
11 mph
250°W
11 mph
240°SW
12 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
1
2
3
3
4
Humidity
65%
63%
56%
50%
48%
58%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
20 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
41%
59%
6%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Songkhla

Last update: Sat, May 15, 2021, 1:21 AM ICT