The Time Now > Thailand > Si Racha > Weather & Forecast

Si Racha, Thailand weather and forecast

Friday, December 15, 2017 11:03:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6961 km from Si Racha
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
89.6°F
71.6°F
4.35 mph from 10° N
66%
29.92 "Hg
Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 10:30 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
5:52 PM
11:22
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:53 AM
3:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:06 PM ICT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
77°F
84°F
77°F
70°F
72°F
81°F
73°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
88°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
75°E
12 mph
60°NE
14 mph
57°NE
13 mph
59°NE
14 mph
58°NE
16 mph
61°NE
16 mph
52°NE
12 mph
46°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
82%
70%
57%
65%
70%
60%
47%
58%
Visibility
11 miles
10 miles
16 miles
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
16 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 9:14 PM ICT
 
 
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
Lo temperature
75°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
60°NE
16 mph
58°NE
14 mph
47°NE
17 mph
50°NE
16 mph
43°NE
14 mph
20°N
11 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
59%
49%
45%
44%
43%
48%
49%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
3%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
10°N
8 mph
10°N
9 mph
30°NE
9 mph
20°N
12 mph
30°NE
13 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
46%
56%
56%
55%
57%
57%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
5%
4%
4%
4%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Fri, Dec 15, 2017, 7:06 PM ICT