The Time Now > Thailand > Si Racha > Weather & Forecast

Si Racha, Thailand weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 10:12:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Light rain. Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6961 km from Si Racha
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
90.86°F
77°F
7.46 mph from 180° S
84%
29.95 "Hg
Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:30 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
6:25 PM
11:54
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:21 PM
9:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 PM ICT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
77°F
77°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
84°F
79°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
91°F
84°F
81°F
86°F
91°F
84°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
207°SW
7 mph
165°S
11 mph
223°SW
8 mph
183°S
7 mph
190°S
7 mph
189°S
12 mph
222°SW
11 mph
179°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
85%
84%
71%
83%
85%
79%
74%
83%
Visibility
8 miles
3 miles
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
42%
32%
36%
7%
38%
19%
40%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
-
0.05 "
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:22 PM ICT
 
 
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
197°S
12 mph
190°S
12 mph
185°S
12 mph
193°S
13 mph
189°S
11 mph
190°S
9 mph
200°S
11 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
74%
75%
68%
67%
65%
70%
81%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
52%
50%
3%
6%
52%
85%
99%
86%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.05 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.24 "
0.45 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
11 mph
190°S
11 mph
170°S
11 mph
200°S
11 mph
200°S
13 mph
200°S
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
75%
71%
66%
67%
71%
70%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
20 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
54%
82%
81%
5%
4%
5%
91%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.03 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 PM ICT