The Time Now > Thailand > Si Racha > Weather & Forecast

Si Racha, Thailand weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 11:36:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6961 km from Si Racha
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
No wind
79%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 11:00 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
5:55 PM
11:48
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:33 AM
5:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:11 PM ICT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
93°F
88°F
82°F
90°F
95°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
323°NW
6 mph
315°NW
7 mph
250°W
6 mph
204°SW
4 mph
309°NW
7 mph
316°NW
8 mph
246°SW
4 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
1
3
3
2
Humidity
84%
84%
67%
80%
85%
74%
66%
83%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
12 miles
9 miles
3 miles
3 miles
13 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
22%
18%
0%
30%
30%
7%
0%
7%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0.07 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 9:20 PM ICT
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
299°NW
7 mph
261°W
7 mph
246°SW
6 mph
178°S
6 mph
143°SE
2 mph
350°N
7 mph
30°NE
2 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
1
3
1
Humidity
69%
68%
70%
71%
71%
68%
74%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
28%
30%
7%
18%
25%
63%
55%
57%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0 "
0 "
0.34 "
0.45 "
1.27 "
0.96 "
0.79 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
91°F
Dew point
32°F
45°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
330°NW
2 mph
350°N
4 mph
330°NW
9 mph
330°NW
4 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
3
2
Humidity
72%
66%
70%
71%
73%
80%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
51%
48%
53%
48%
55%
56%
Rainfall
0.95 "
0.04 "
0.15 "
1.3 "
0.57 "
1.46 "
1.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Si Racha

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 7:11 PM ICT