The Time Now > Thailand > Phuket > Weather & Forecast

Phuket, Thailand weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 9:35:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Phuket Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6801 km from Phuket
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
3.11 mph from 70° E
79%
29.86 "Hg
Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:00 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
6:38 PM
11:59
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:26 PM
9:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Phuket

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 PM ICT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
82°F
90°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
90°F
82°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
97°F
90°F
82°F
88°F
95°F
88°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
82°E
12 mph
80°E
11 mph
160°S
12 mph
94°E
12 mph
86°E
14 mph
85°E
11 mph
173°S
7 mph
111°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
79%
70%
56%
70%
76%
67%
51%
73%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
10 miles
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
9%
9%
9%
9%
2%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Phuket

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:22 PM ICT
 
 
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
87°E
10 mph
91°E
9 mph
74°E
9 mph
74°E
10 mph
89°E
5 mph
200°S
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
58%
54%
55%
54%
51%
66%
68%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
3%
6%
6%
11%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
9 mph
260°W
7 mph
250°W
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
230°SW
7 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
64%
68%
66%
69%
73%
70%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
20 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
8%
93%
97%
44%
51%
51%
99%
Rainfall
-
0.16 "
0.19 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Phuket

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 PM ICT