The Time Now > Thailand > Chon Buri > Weather & Forecast

Chon Buri, Thailand weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 8:13:57 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6964 km from Chon Buri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
94.15°F
80.6°F
3.11 mph from 30° NE
94%
29.8 "Hg
4.35 miles
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 7:30 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:05 AM
6:11 PM
12:6
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:43 AM
10:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 7:21 AM ICT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
88°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
102°F
86°F
82°F
90°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
239°SW
6 mph
185°S
4 mph
158°S
5 mph
175°S
9 mph
222°SW
7 mph
173°S
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
261°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
70%
86%
88%
88%
70%
87%
88%
76%
Visibility
12 miles
4 miles
4 miles
10 miles
3 miles
3 miles
4 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
42%
37%
40%
39%
75%
76%
42%
74%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 4:22 AM ICT
 
 
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
179°S
9 mph
178°S
9 mph
217°SW
11 mph
243°SW
9 mph
236°SW
9 mph
220°SW
10 mph
200°S
16 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
74%
76%
70%
67%
66%
66%
70%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
55%
99%
51%
87%
99%
99%
99%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.23 "
0.4 "
0.04 "
0.3 "
0.71 "
1.14 "
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
95°F
93°F
100°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
79°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
210°SW
9 mph
210°SW
5 mph
200°S
8 mph
210°SW
9 mph
210°SW
6 mph
230°SW
7 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
67%
67%
80%
62%
62%
56%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
94%
99%
99%
64%
60%
64%
99%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.51 "
0.48 "
0.13 "
0.1 "
0.14 "
0.29 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 7:21 AM ICT