The Time Now > Thailand > Chon Buri > Weather & Forecast

Chon Buri, Thailand weather and forecast

Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:40:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6964 km from Chon Buri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
91.92°F
71.6°F
7.46 mph from 60° NE
62%
29.86 "Hg
Sat, Oct 19, 2019, 12:00 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
5:56 PM
11:49
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:23 PM
9:37 AM

48-hour forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 7:11 PM ICT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
79°F
88°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
88°F
84°F
Comfort level
84°F
81°F
97°F
90°F
86°F
82°F
97°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
59°NE
9 mph
56°NE
8 mph
50°NE
7 mph
57°NE
6 mph
38°NE
9 mph
50°NE
7 mph
44°NE
7 mph
56°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
82%
76%
62%
72%
77%
76%
62%
76%
Visibility
3 miles
4 miles
12 miles
3 miles
3 miles
9 miles
13 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
7%
10%
34%
31%
27%
11%
43%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:14 PM ICT
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
106°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
57°NE
7 mph
48°NE
7 mph
44°NE
7 mph
162°S
8 mph
180°S
7 mph
220°SW
3 mph
230°SW
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
64%
64%
64%
70%
69%
71%
62%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
57%
44%
46%
40%
8%
66%
70%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.08 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
0.3 "
0.48 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
106°F
106°F
100°F
100°F
104°F
113°F
109°F
Dew point
79°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
No wind
No wind
9 mph
350°N
9 mph
140°SE
11 mph
340°N
14 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
70%
70%
63%
63%
67%
76%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
79%
59%
44%
82%
95%
96%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.97 "
0.19 "
0.06 "
0.69 "
1.5 "
2.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 7:11 PM ICT