The Time Now > Thailand > Chon Buri > Weather & Forecast

Chon Buri, Thailand weather and forecast

Monday, July 13, 2020 7:40:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
6964 km from Chon Buri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
97.14°F
77°F
12.43 mph from 180° S
75%
29.71 "Hg
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 7:00 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
6:47 PM
12:50
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:04 AM
12:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 2:39 PM ICT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
81°F
79°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
86°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
82°F
95°F
90°F
86°F
82°F
95°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
234°SW
6 mph
314°NW
6 mph
153°SE
9 mph
210°SW
8 mph
238°SW
6 mph
261°W
6 mph
221°SW
9 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
78%
82%
84%
67%
76%
79%
83%
67%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
3 miles
4 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
78%
78%
77%
40%
9%
53%
12%
30%
Rainfall
0.29 "
0.29 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 4:22 PM ICT
 
 
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
93°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
222°SW
9 mph
221°SW
11 mph
231°SW
12 mph
213°SW
12 mph
224°SW
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
170°S
4 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
2
2
Humidity
69%
68%
67%
73%
72%
73%
83%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
99%
83%
96%
95%
97%
96%
99%
78%
Rainfall
0.52 "
0.27 "
0.28 "
0.15 "
0.31 "
0.26 "
0.84 "
0.6 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
90°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
200°S
7 mph
180°S
11 mph
170°S
9 mph
210°SW
11 mph
180°S
12 mph
190°S
14 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
64%
70%
77%
73%
75%
77%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
6%
6%
62%
94%
95%
86%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.19 "
0.2 "
0.15 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 2:39 PM ICT