The Time Now > Thailand > Chon Buri > Weather & Forecast

Chon Buri, Thailand weather and forecast

Thursday, January 30, 2020 4:32:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chon Buri

Clear. Warm.
Distance
6964 km from Chon Buri
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.46°F
71.6°F
5.59 mph from 90° E
83%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 4:00 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
6:16 PM
11:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:44 AM
9:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 1:16 AM ICT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
79°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
81°F
88°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
72°F
72°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
56°NE
9 mph
234°SW
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
132°SE
9 mph
63°NE
9 mph
241°SW
7 mph
182°S
6 mph
155°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
72%
56%
77%
85%
64%
52%
72%
79%
Visibility
9 miles
4 miles
12 miles
10 miles
12 miles
19 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
43%
9%
4%
32%
7%
5%
6%
11%
Rainfall
0.28 "
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 3:14 AM ICT
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
91°F
Dew point
66°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
191°S
8 mph
161°S
9 mph
159°S
9 mph
186°S
10 mph
184°S
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
200°S
12 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
59%
54%
56%
63%
69%
70%
73%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
69%
4%
43%
4%
5%
5%
41%
5%
Rainfall
0.3 "
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
200°S
13 mph
200°S
16 mph
190°S
11 mph
200°S
12 mph
190°S
15 mph
180°S
14 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
73%
75%
76%
75%
78%
77%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
4%
5%
5%
61%
45%
41%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.39 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Chon Buri

Last update: Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 1:16 AM ICT