The Time Now > Tanzania > Makumbako > Weather & Forecast

Makumbako, Tanzania weather and forecast

Saturday, April 10, 2021 5:24:54 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Iringa Airport

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
2476 km from Makumbako
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.62°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 90° E
51%
30.01 "Hg
Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 4:00 PM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
6:45 PM
11:56
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:30 AM
5:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Makumbako

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 3:20 PM EAT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
57°F
61°F
68°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
70°F
Comfort level
59°F
55°F
61°F
68°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
70°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
149°SE
4 mph
188°S
6 mph
151°SE
7 mph
153°SE
7 mph
141°SE
6 mph
146°SE
6 mph
140°SE
7 mph
132°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
89%
94%
85%
66%
88%
93%
100%
64%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
64%
68%
62%
62%
42%
62%
45%
68%
Rainfall
0.31 "
0.15 "
0.07 "
0.16 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Makumbako

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 12:22 PM EAT
 
 
Sat 10 Apr
Sun 11 Apr
Mon 12 Apr
Tue 13 Apr
Wed 14 Apr
Thu 15 Apr
Fri 16 Apr
Sat 17 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
61°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
133°SE
6 mph
145°SE
7 mph
137°SE
7 mph
139°SE
6 mph
138°SE
5 mph
148°SE
1 mph
200°S
4 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
2
1
2
Humidity
70%
70%
68%
70%
75%
78%
84%
91%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
99%
79%
99%
79%
88%
85%
99%
56%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.24 "
0.28 "
0.21 "
0.57 "
0.37 "
0.35 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
150°SE
4 mph
150°SE
1 mph
190°S
1 mph
160°S
1 mph
170°S
2 mph
130°SE
3 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
76%
75%
75%
77%
80%
80%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
54%
45%
44%
51%
74%
97%
92%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.1 "
0.08 "
0.17 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Makumbako

Last update: Sat, Apr 10, 2021, 3:20 PM EAT