The Time Now > Taiwan > Taichung > Weather & Forecast

Taichung, Taiwan weather and forecast

Saturday, December 14, 2019 3:16:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wuchia Observatory

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8145 km from Taichung
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
79.66°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 340° N
48%
30.09 "Hg
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 2:30 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
5:11 PM
10:40
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:13 PM
7:14 AM

48-hour forecast for Taichung

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 2:13 PM CST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
61°F
59°F
81°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
82°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
59°F
81°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
82°F
Dew point
57°F
46°F
48°F
57°F
57°F
46°F
48°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
107°E
5 mph
110°E
4 mph
324°NW
7 mph
327°NW
4 mph
96°E
5 mph
134°SE
4 mph
197°S
6 mph
304°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
1
2
2
2
Humidity
84%
61%
64%
44%
83%
59%
67%
47%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
16 miles
13 miles
10 miles
11 miles
14 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
1%
1%
0%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taichung

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 10:14 AM CST
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
313°NW
6 mph
132°SE
6 mph
148°SE
7 mph
126°SE
8 mph
93°E
8 mph
11°N
4 mph
320°NW
9 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
47%
48%
52%
53%
60%
61%
54%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
2%
5%
7%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
350°N
6 mph
350°N
3 mph
320°NW
4 mph
330°NW
2 mph
320°NW
2 mph
300°NW
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
59%
59%
42%
40%
40%
38%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
7%
54%
5%
4%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taichung

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 2:13 PM CST