The Time Now > Syria > Tadmur > Weather & Forecast

Tadmur, Syria weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 5:56:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Sunny. Hot.
Distance
3440 km from Tadmur
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
89.6°F
85.8°F
41°F
9.94 mph from 140° SE
18%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 5:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
5:53 PM
11:22
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:04 PM
7:41 AM

48-hour forecast for Tadmur

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:12 PM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
66°F
73°F
88°F
75°F
63°F
59°F
90°F
Comfort level
77°F
66°F
77°F
84°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
86°F
Dew point
52°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
77°E
3 mph
19°N
4 mph
58°NE
4 mph
131°SE
5 mph
19°N
4 mph
347°N
4 mph
163°S
6 mph
138°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
45%
47%
43%
27%
42%
68%
79%
26%
Visibility
31 miles
24 miles
31 miles
41 miles
30 miles
16 miles
30 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
2%
4%
25%
3%
1%
2%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tadmur

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 5:14 PM EEST
 
 
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
81°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
85°E
5 mph
163°S
5 mph
283°W
9 mph
280°W
7 mph
290°W
7 mph
270°W
2 mph
250°W
5 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
1
2
Humidity
32%
30%
36%
35%
38%
29%
25%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
39%
2%
4%
4%
4%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
39°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
300°NW
4 mph
260°W
5 mph
140°SE
9 mph
130°SE
12 mph
100°E
5 mph
50°NE
3 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
3
4
2
1
Humidity
24%
40%
33%
34%
46%
45%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
5%
3%
53%
59%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.22 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tadmur

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 3:12 PM EEST