The Time Now > Syria > Damascus > Weather & Forecast

Damascus, Syria weather and forecast

Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:26:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Sunny. Chilly.
Distance
3305 km from Damascus
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
33.8°F
29.52°F
28.4°F
4.35 mph from 20° N
81%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 8:00 AM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:36 AM
4:57 PM
10:21
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:41 PM
8:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 2:28 AM EET
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
55°F
46°F
39°F
43°F
54°F
39°F
34°F
Comfort level
28°F
55°F
45°F
34°F
39°F
52°F
36°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
55°NE
4 mph
108°E
6 mph
246°SW
6 mph
292°W
6 mph
23°NE
6 mph
128°SE
5 mph
53°NE
4 mph
3°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
97%
48%
69%
85%
71%
48%
75%
87%
Visibility
16 miles
29 miles
16 miles
11 miles
13 miles
29 miles
17 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
3%
2%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 4:14 AM EET
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
61°F
57°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
45°F
Lo temperature
32°F
36°F
34°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
57°F
54°F
41°F
48°F
52°F
30°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
23°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
89°E
6 mph
127°SE
5 mph
83°E
9 mph
246°SW
15 mph
257°W
9 mph
268°W
11 mph
120°SE
26 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
4
3
4
6
Humidity
53%
53%
46%
59%
67%
60%
27%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
2%
49%
4%
4%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.27 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
34°F
41°F
43°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
210°SW
14 mph
280°W
17 mph
260°W
2 mph
280°W
6 mph
120°SE
8 mph
120°SE
2 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
1
2
3
1
Humidity
68%
52%
63%
49%
35%
31%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
51%
47%
5%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0.56 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 2:28 AM EET