The Time Now > Syria > Damascus > Weather & Forecast

Damascus, Syria weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 12:56:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Sunny. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3305 km from Damascus
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
83.46°F
57.2°F
3.11 mph from 130° SE
40%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 12:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
6:29 PM
12:6
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:58 PM
11:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Damascus

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 9:20 AM EEST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
90°F
73°F
59°F
57°F
88°F
72°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
86°F
75°F
57°F
57°F
86°F
75°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
48°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
45°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
177°S
6 mph
358°N
6 mph
101°E
5 mph
144°SE
7 mph
156°SE
4 mph
22°N
5 mph
80°E
6 mph
159°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
24%
57%
91%
97%
22%
63%
85%
96%
Visibility
41 miles
11 miles
7 miles
15 miles
43 miles
9 miles
9 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Damascus

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 12:22 PM EEST
 
 
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
95°F
93°F
88°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
139°SE
7 mph
144°SE
8 mph
171°S
9 mph
165°S
6 mph
124°SE
9 mph
298°NW
16 mph
260°W
19 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
4
5
Humidity
29%
30%
27%
32%
27%
18%
18%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
2%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
100°F
104°F
106°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
97°F
100°F
100°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
39°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
140°SE
6 mph
140°SE
12 mph
200°S
5 mph
170°S
5 mph
120°SE
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
2
2
3
3
Humidity
24%
20%
15%
21%
17%
13%
13%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
4%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Damascus

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 9:20 AM EEST