The Time Now > Syria > Damascus > Weather & Forecast

Damascus, Syria weather and forecast

Thursday, February 25, 2021 1:13:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3305 km from Damascus
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
35.6°F
5.59 mph from 260° W
37%
30.15 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 1:00 PM EET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:08 AM
5:27 PM
11:19
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:26 PM
5:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 8:19 AM EET
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
61°F
46°F
41°F
48°F
61°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
61°F
45°F
39°F
46°F
61°F
43°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
70°E
3 mph
67°NE
4 mph
111°E
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
66°NE
5 mph
28°NE
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
40%
77%
92%
65%
39%
72%
88%
96%
Visibility
24 miles
9 miles
8 miles
14 miles
24 miles
14 miles
14 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 11:22 AM EET
 
 
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Sun 28 Feb
Mon 01 Mar
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
172°S
6 mph
111°E
7 mph
128°SE
9 mph
172°S
15 mph
251°W
16 mph
287°W
7 mph
280°W
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
45%
43%
39%
39%
57%
53%
59%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
1%
3%
5%
53%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
70°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
140°SE
7 mph
260°W
2 mph
180°S
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
110°E
3 mph
200°S
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
37%
35%
31%
36%
36%
27%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
4%
6%
6%
5%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Damascus

Last update: Thu, Feb 25, 2021, 8:19 AM EET