The Time Now > Syria > Damascus > Weather & Forecast

Damascus, Syria weather and forecast

Friday, July 03, 2020 11:05:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3305 km from Damascus
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
81.25°F
23°F
5.59 mph from 290° W
10%
29.77 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:00 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:29 AM
7:48 PM
14:19
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:17 PM
3:39 AM

48-hour forecast for Damascus

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:29 PM EEST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
86°F
102°F
84°F
64°F
81°F
99°F
82°F
Comfort level
68°F
82°F
97°F
82°F
64°F
79°F
95°F
81°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
37°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
43°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
52°NE
7 mph
89°E
8 mph
148°SE
7 mph
297°NW
6 mph
205°SW
7 mph
182°S
10 mph
160°S
9 mph
201°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
40%
24%
11%
27%
61%
36%
15%
40%
Visibility
24 miles
42 miles
50 miles
27 miles
12 miles
26 miles
45 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Damascus

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:52 PM EEST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
102°F
99°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
99°F
Lo temperature
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
95°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
41°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
36°F
36°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
109°E
11 mph
177°S
12 mph
172°S
12 mph
164°S
12 mph
227°SW
11 mph
190°S
8 mph
150°SE
13 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
13%
18%
18%
16%
18%
13%
11%
19%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
72°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
95°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
48°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
290°W
15 mph
270°W
12 mph
210°SW
9 mph
150°SE
11 mph
190°S
14 mph
190°S
14 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
17%
20%
20%
13%
17%
14%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
3%
4%
3%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Damascus

Last update: Fri, Jul 03, 2020, 10:29 PM EEST