The Time Now > Syria > Damascus > Weather & Forecast

Damascus, Syria weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:56:57 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Damascus Int. Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3305 km from Damascus
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
46.4°F
No wind
46%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 10:00 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
6:00 PM
11:21
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:07 AM
4:20 PM

48-hour forecast for Damascus

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 9:08 AM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
57°F
45°F
45°F
79°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
57°F
43°F
41°F
77°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
241°SW
6 mph
47°NE
4 mph
173°S
6 mph
106°E
6 mph
188°S
4 mph
128°SE
7 mph
33°NE
6 mph
87°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
22%
45%
67%
58%
19%
48%
53%
52%
Visibility
40 miles
34 miles
34 miles
39 miles
44 miles
36 miles
34 miles
41 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Damascus

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 10:19 AM EEST
 
 
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
70°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
144°SE
6 mph
154°SE
5 mph
67°NE
6 mph
197°S
6 mph
143°SE
7 mph
108°E
6 mph
170°S
6 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
25%
21%
19%
17%
20%
20%
12%
24%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
210°SW
6 mph
130°SE
4 mph
250°W
2 mph
200°S
5 mph
240°SW
6 mph
300°NW
6 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
18%
22%
20%
15%
12%
16%
19%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
2%
1%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Damascus

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 9:08 AM EEST