The Time Now > Sweden > Staffanstorp > Weather & Forecast

Staffanstorp, Sweden weather and forecast

Friday, December 13, 2019 2:19:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Malmo / Sturup

Mostly cloudy. Chilly.
Distance
3920 km from Staffanstorp
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
32.97°F
35.6°F
8.7 mph from 120° SE
87%
29.12 "Hg
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 1:50 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:27 AM
3:34 PM
7:7
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:45 PM
9:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Staffanstorp

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 1:17 PM CET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
139°SE
7 mph
144°SE
7 mph
163°S
13 mph
211°SW
15 mph
243°SW
16 mph
243°SW
17 mph
180°S
21 mph
243°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
5
Humidity
89%
93%
98%
91%
85%
82%
92%
79%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
10 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
43%
45%
68%
71%
72%
56%
64%
58%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
0 "
0.18 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Staffanstorp

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:14 PM CET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Lo temperature
36°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
206°SW
22 mph
241°SW
9 mph
210°SW
12 mph
204°SW
7 mph
271°W
3 mph
70°E
15 mph
80°E
20 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
3
4
3
1
4
5
Humidity
92%
81%
89%
92%
87%
88%
78%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
84%
85%
62%
71%
75%
4%
4%
45%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.29 "
0.07 "
0.12 "
0.18 "
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
32°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
28°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
110°E
14 mph
220°SW
12 mph
270°W
23 mph
70°E
11 mph
130°SE
29 mph
270°W
22 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
6
4
6
6
Humidity
90%
93%
91%
83%
70%
83%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
72%
74%
67%
74%
60%
66%
62%
Rainfall
0.28 "
0.35 "
0.21 "
0.33 "
0.24 "
0.26 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.36 "
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Staffanstorp

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 1:17 PM CET