The Time Now > Sweden > Lund > Weather & Forecast

Lund, Sweden weather and forecast

Sunday, May 09, 2021 12:54:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Malmo / Sturup

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
3924 km from Lund
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
56.37°F
48.2°F
13.67 mph from 200° S
68%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, May 09, 2021, 12:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:08 AM
9:00 PM
15:52
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:55 AM
6:18 PM

48-hour forecast for Lund

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 8:20 AM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
64°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
66°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
52°F
59°F
66°F
57°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
208°SW
9 mph
159°S
10 mph
161°S
11 mph
175°S
12 mph
160°S
7 mph
225°SW
6 mph
346°N
9 mph
31°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
3
2
3
Humidity
62%
71%
77%
68%
49%
70%
95%
100%
Visibility
9 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
7%
15%
32%
4%
5%
10%
12%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lund

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 11:23 AM CEST
 
 
Sun 09 May
Mon 10 May
Tue 11 May
Wed 12 May
Thu 13 May
Fri 14 May
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
54°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
63°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
178°S
11 mph
166°S
7 mph
77°E
12 mph
118°SE
9 mph
119°SE
12 mph
276°W
16 mph
270°W
13 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
66%
52%
60%
57%
57%
74%
73%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
5%
49%
5%
5%
6%
44%
6%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 17 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
Lo temperature
46°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
43°F
45°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
15 mph
270°W
7 mph
240°SW
17 mph
230°SW
15 mph
170°S
7 mph
210°SW
17 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
88%
59%
56%
71%
69%
59%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
8%
6%
54%
6%
6%
58%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lund

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 8:20 AM CEST