The Time Now > Spain > Sevilla > Weather & Forecast

Sevilla, Spain weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:12:11 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sevilla / San Pablo

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2614 km from Sevilla
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
60.8°F
No wind
83%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 7:30 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
9:48 PM
14:45
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:29 PM
3:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 2:18 AM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
95°F
88°F
72°F
64°F
95°F
84°F
72°F
Comfort level
64°F
93°F
86°F
75°F
64°F
93°F
84°F
73°F
Dew point
57°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
55°NE
6 mph
132°SE
9 mph
251°W
5 mph
241°SW
2 mph
108°E
6 mph
224°SW
11 mph
242°SW
6 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
1
2
3
2
Humidity
80%
22%
34%
61%
75%
27%
44%
72%
Visibility
13 miles
38 miles
34 miles
16 miles
15 miles
37 miles
19 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
1%
1%
2%
2%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 4:14 AM CEST
 
 
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
52°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
246°SW
7 mph
230°SW
8 mph
218°SW
9 mph
210°SW
8 mph
220°SW
10 mph
219°SW
10 mph
210°SW
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
25%
30%
39%
30%
30%
39%
34%
29%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
2%
3%
6%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
48°F
43°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
230°SW
8 mph
220°SW
6 mph
230°SW
6 mph
220°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
250°W
7 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
26%
19%
29%
25%
27%
27%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
2%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 2:18 AM CEST