The Time Now > Spain > Sevilla > Weather & Forecast

Sevilla, Spain weather and forecast

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:59:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sevilla / San Pablo

Clear. Mild.
Distance
2614 km from Sevilla
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
26.6°F
6.84 mph from 50° NE
25%
29.71 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 7:30 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:06 AM
7:09 PM
11:3
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:22 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 7:08 PM CET
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
39°F
36°F
59°F
48°F
34°F
34°F
61°F
48°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
59°F
48°F
32°F
30°F
61°F
46°F
Dew point
28°F
23°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
31°NE
6 mph
29°NE
6 mph
59°NE
2 mph
110°E
4 mph
35°NE
5 mph
49°NE
8 mph
68°E
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
2
3
1
Humidity
59%
56%
30%
51%
77%
70%
29%
50%
Visibility
15 miles
17 miles
25 miles
20 miles
15 miles
14 miles
29 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 3:14 PM CET
 
 
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
34°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
28°F
28°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
37°NE
9 mph
44°NE
5 mph
61°NE
5 mph
65°NE
14 mph
67°NE
9 mph
230°SW
19 mph
200°S
18 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
4
3
5
5
Humidity
34%
31%
43%
52%
47%
56%
68%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
4%
54%
57%
63%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.04 "
0.41 "
0.45 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
250°W
7 mph
200°S
10 mph
200°S
18 mph
230°SW
23 mph
230°SW
10 mph
250°W
6 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
5
6
3
2
Humidity
62%
84%
90%
92%
91%
71%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
51%
53%
55%
52%
30%
56%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.46 "
0.05 "
0.54 "
0.94 "
0.02 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sevilla

Last update: Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 7:08 PM CET