The Time Now > Spain > Sabadell > Weather & Forecast

Sabadell, Spain weather and forecast

Monday, July 16, 2018 8:20:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sabadell Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2877 km from Sabadell
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
83.3°F
68°F
5.59 mph from 130° SE
66%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 8:00 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
9:23 PM
14:52
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:23 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 2:18 PM CEST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
66°F
66°F
82°F
77°F
66°F
73°F
86°F
Comfort level
73°F
66°F
66°F
86°F
79°F
66°F
75°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
121°SE
4 mph
89°E
6 mph
61°NE
9 mph
163°S
7 mph
135°SE
4 mph
25°NE
6 mph
65°NE
11 mph
165°S
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
3
3
1
2
4
Humidity
81%
88%
87%
55%
67%
87%
70%
45%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
33%
2%
5%
5%
3%
3%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
93°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
135°SE
11 mph
151°SE
10 mph
187°S
9 mph
150°SE
11 mph
146°SE
8 mph
150°SE
9 mph
200°S
7 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
57%
47%
42%
55%
52%
45%
39%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
8%
5%
41%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
88°F
93°F
102°F
95°F
106°F
109°F
Dew point
63°F
72°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
200°S
7 mph
110°E
10 mph
130°SE
8 mph
150°SE
12 mph
210°SW
10 mph
170°S
9 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
40%
72%
75%
74%
73%
73%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
4%
5%
4%
4%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 2:18 PM CEST