The Time Now > Spain > Sabadell > Weather & Forecast

Sabadell, Spain weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 3:44:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sabadell Airport

Passing clouds. Hot.
Distance
2877 km from Sabadell
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
89.6°F
86.97°F
51.8°F
8.7 mph from 170° S
27%
30.09 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:00 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
9:28 PM
15:5
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:04 PM
6:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:29 PM CEST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
82°F
68°F
68°F
88°F
77°F
70°F
72°F
82°F
Comfort level
82°F
68°F
68°F
88°F
79°F
72°F
75°F
82°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
184°S
4 mph
303°NW
4 mph
131°SE
10 mph
137°SE
7 mph
148°SE
5 mph
128°SE
4 mph
95°E
11 mph
147°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
3
2
2
4
Humidity
45%
73%
70%
45%
69%
78%
67%
49%
Visibility
21 miles
14 miles
15 miles
21 miles
11 miles
9 miles
12 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
3%
10%
12%
9%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 11:22 AM CEST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
82°F
84°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
63°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
Dew point
55°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
190°S
10 mph
152°SE
10 mph
150°SE
9 mph
159°S
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
152°SE
8 mph
160°S
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
34%
48%
51%
43%
37%
38%
34%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
3%
4%
3%
5%
4%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
52°F
59°F
61°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
180°S
8 mph
150°SE
10 mph
180°S
9 mph
140°SE
12 mph
190°S
11 mph
130°SE
9 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
39%
41%
31%
43%
44%
59%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
53%
43%
6%
4%
5%
39%
44%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 9:39 AM CEST