The Time Now > Spain > Sabadell > Weather & Forecast

Sabadell, Spain weather and forecast

Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:51:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sabadell Airport

Mostly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
2877 km from Sabadell
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
53.6°F
6.84 mph from 230° SW
73%
29.68 "Hg
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 1:30 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:43 AM
7:40 PM
11:57
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:27 PM
1:56 AM

48-hour forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 8:17 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
48°F
66°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
73°F
61°F
Comfort level
52°F
45°F
66°F
57°F
46°F
45°F
77°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
36°F
32°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
42°NE
8 mph
293°NW
6 mph
251°W
6 mph
87°E
6 mph
325°NW
6 mph
305°NW
7 mph
207°SW
5 mph
128°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
88%
61%
25%
51%
64%
69%
35%
70%
Visibility
12 miles
16 miles
37 miles
14 miles
14 miles
14 miles
25 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
7%
1%
3%
6%
7%
4%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 11:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
84°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
82°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
45°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
251°W
7 mph
280°W
8 mph
174°S
7 mph
242°SW
9 mph
236°SW
12 mph
230°SW
12 mph
260°W
14 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
28%
40%
46%
52%
61%
37%
25%
28%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
4%
3%
3%
6%
6%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
66°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
70°F
66°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
39°F
54°F
37°F
68°F
59°F
57°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
260°W
6 mph
190°S
4 mph
160°S
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
190°S
8 mph
120°SE
7 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
34%
63%
27%
74%
55%
73%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
39%
43%
4%
39%
6%
77%
40%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
-
0 "
-
0.25 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 8:17 PM CEST