The Time Now > Spain > Sabadell > Weather & Forecast

Sabadell, Spain weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:30:24 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sabadell Airport

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
2877 km from Sabadell
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
48.2°F
44.6°F
No wind
87%
30.15 "Hg
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 11:00 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:14 AM
5:49 PM
9:35
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:47 AM
1:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
45°F
41°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
41°F
36°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
41°F
34°F
32°F
25°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
67°NE
9 mph
13°N
13 mph
39°NE
14 mph
37°NE
14 mph
38°NE
21 mph
49°NE
19 mph
52°NE
21 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
5
5
5
Humidity
85%
75%
51%
43%
52%
58%
65%
76%
Visibility
8 miles
3 miles
4 miles
27 miles
23 miles
15 miles
3 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
64%
40%
10%
11%
48%
53%
64%
66%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.31 "
0.97 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
41°F
36°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
39°NE
19 mph
49°NE
16 mph
86°E
9 mph
105°E
6 mph
172°S
5 mph
270°W
2 mph
230°SW
2 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
3
2
2
1
1
Humidity
52%
65%
92%
91%
70%
45%
50%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
72%
99%
99%
99%
57%
58%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.1 "
1.3 "
2.54 "
2.33 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
61°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
45°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
150°SE
11 mph
250°W
4 mph
280°W
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
220°SW
10 mph
230°SW
5 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
1
2
3
3
2
Humidity
50%
73%
62%
56%
63%
79%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
51%
5%
3%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sabadell

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:15 PM CET