The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:13:59 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid Barajas Airport

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
30.2°F
30.2°F
26.6°F
1.86 mph from 140° SE
86%
30.07 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 6:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:33 AM
6:19 PM
9:46
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:50 PM
8:44 AM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 1:23 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
32°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
28°F
45°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Dew point
28°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
228°SW
9 mph
265°W
7 mph
291°W
10 mph
251°W
12 mph
239°SW
13 mph
302°NW
8 mph
273°W
8 mph
243°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
82%
59%
66%
72%
77%
56%
61%
70%
Visibility
9 miles
15 miles
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
11%
58%
49%
10%
11%
12%
11%
9%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 3:14 AM CET
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
30°F
41°F
46°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
41°F
36°F
Comfort level
43°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
43°F
46°F
54°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
255°W
12 mph
262°W
9 mph
282°W
6 mph
298°NW
8 mph
236°SW
9 mph
293°NW
26 mph
350°N
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
3
3
6
1
Humidity
62%
58%
54%
52%
51%
53%
39%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
59%
6%
5%
3%
3%
5%
6%
4%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Lo temperature
36°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
32°F
23°F
25°F
37°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
290°W
6 mph
220°SW
No wind
15 mph
20°N
10 mph
320°NW
21 mph
240°SW
24 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
4
3
5
6
Humidity
46%
53%
56%
42%
43%
76%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
37%
37%
6%
5%
55%
55%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.07 "
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.48 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 1:23 AM CET