The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Monday, January 22, 2018 9:35:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid / Cuatro Vientos

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
37.4°F
37.4°F
No wind
100%
30.39 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 8:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:33 AM
6:19 PM
9:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:02 AM
10:40 PM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 7:06 AM CET
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
57°F
48°F
39°F
34°F
59°F
50°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
59°F
46°F
36°F
32°F
59°F
48°F
37°F
34°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
45°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
179°S
6 mph
22°N
6 mph
29°NE
3 mph
31°NE
2 mph
348°N
4 mph
294°NW
4 mph
37°NE
3 mph
77°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
2
1
1
Humidity
58%
74%
88%
99%
60%
76%
91%
99%
Visibility
15 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
14 miles
10 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 8:14 AM CET
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
Comfort level
55°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
143°SE
3 mph
29°NE
4 mph
152°SE
9 mph
235°SW
11 mph
340°N
11 mph
315°NW
21 mph
50°NE
18 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
3
4
5
5
Humidity
63%
65%
72%
81%
52%
52%
37%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
17%
15%
0%
52%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.1 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
50°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
60°NE
25 mph
50°NE
12 mph
30°NE
10 mph
20°N
4 mph
70°E
5 mph
330°NW
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
5
6
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
49%
62%
64%
58%
54%
44%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
53%
56%
56%
5%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.25 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Mon, Jan 22, 2018, 7:06 AM CET