The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Thursday, October 24, 2019 6:31:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid Barajas Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
46.4°F
46.4°F
No wind
100%
29.95 "Hg
1.24 miles
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 5:12 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:33 AM
7:23 PM
10:50
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:34 AM
5:06 PM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 2:21 AM CEST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
45°F
63°F
55°F
46°F
45°F
66°F
57°F
48°F
Comfort level
43°F
63°F
54°F
45°F
43°F
66°F
59°F
46°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
296°NW
8 mph
244°SW
6 mph
224°SW
4 mph
348°N
4 mph
59°NE
3 mph
174°S
3 mph
212°SW
4 mph
57°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
49%
69%
90%
90%
52%
70%
86%
Visibility
8 miles
15 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
16 miles
13 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
32%
2%
5%
42%
1%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 4:14 AM CEST
 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
59°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
247°SW
3 mph
174°S
3 mph
57°NE
2 mph
56°NE
5 mph
225°SW
4 mph
232°SW
4 mph
220°SW
10 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
2
2
1
3
Humidity
55%
56%
50%
50%
52%
50%
44%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
53%
2%
1%
3%
4%
6%
6%
50%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Thu 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
50°F
45°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
29 mph
290°W
24 mph
40°NE
14 mph
60°NE
7 mph
70°E
4 mph
340°N
17 mph
30°NE
19 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
6
6
4
3
1
4
5
Humidity
45%
48%
41%
45%
46%
52%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
48%
5%
3%
5%
5%
6%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 2:21 AM CEST