The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:45:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid / Cuatro Vientos

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
77.25°F
44.6°F
8.7 mph from 100° E
34%
30.07 "Hg
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 4:00 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:23 AM
9:02 PM
13:39
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:09 PM
4:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:12 PM CEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
59°F
57°F
79°F
72°F
61°F
57°F
72°F
Comfort level
77°F
59°F
55°F
79°F
77°F
61°F
54°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
151°SE
6 mph
194°S
7 mph
1°N
17 mph
53°NE
13 mph
75°E
13 mph
47°NE
9 mph
49°NE
7 mph
68°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
41%
69%
68%
28%
43%
66%
68%
43%
Visibility
22 miles
16 miles
14 miles
34 miles
25 miles
11 miles
11 miles
24 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
11%
8%
9%
10%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 4:14 PM CEST
 
 
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
75°F
73°F
64°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
52°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
63°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
68°E
6 mph
60°NE
9 mph
234°SW
14 mph
232°SW
13 mph
242°SW
16 mph
240°SW
5 mph
290°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
4
4
2
3
Humidity
30%
43%
43%
42%
49%
36%
34%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
33%
46%
37%
44%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
46°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
290°W
16 mph
280°W
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
60°NE
4 mph
190°S
11 mph
220°SW
15 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
2
2
2
4
4
Humidity
39%
40%
39%
35%
40%
40%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
5%
4%
4%
5%
30%
7%
Rainfall
0.39 "
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:12 PM CEST