The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5:42:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid Barajas Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
48.2°F
48.2°F
No wind
100%
30.18 "Hg
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 3:30 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:56 AM
6:00 PM
10:4
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:15 PM
9:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 1:19 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
66°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
64°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
45°F
66°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
64°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
38°NE
4 mph
65°NE
5 mph
74°E
4 mph
30°NE
3 mph
37°NE
6 mph
119°SE
5 mph
98°E
4 mph
58°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
2
2
2
Humidity
88%
47%
78%
84%
86%
57%
82%
89%
Visibility
8 miles
16 miles
13 miles
7 miles
7 miles
14 miles
12 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
5%
2%
5%
5%
8%
40%
65%
67%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.08 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 3:14 AM CET
 
 
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
47°NE
5 mph
74°E
5 mph
50°NE
5 mph
73°E
4 mph
69°E
4 mph
75°E
4 mph
100°E
8 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
3
Humidity
52%
61%
75%
71%
74%
76%
71%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
66%
67%
64%
53%
57%
62%
54%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.19 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
210°SW
17 mph
230°SW
13 mph
110°E
9 mph
110°E
12 mph
90°E
9 mph
70°E
16 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
4
3
4
Humidity
59%
63%
67%
83%
67%
64%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
61%
55%
56%
47%
5%
5%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.14 "
0.08 "
0.33 "
0.03 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 1:19 AM CET