The Time Now > Spain > Madrid > Weather & Forecast

Madrid, Spain weather and forecast

Friday, December 06, 2019 1:47:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Madrid / Cuatro Vientos

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2805 km from Madrid
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
55.44°F
41°F
3.11 mph from 150° SE
59%
30.21 "Hg
Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 1:30 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:22 AM
5:48 PM
9:26
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:01 PM
2:21 AM

48-hour forecast for Madrid

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 1:17 PM CET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
45°F
39°F
37°F
54°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
52°F
Comfort level
43°F
36°F
36°F
54°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
50°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
73°E
4 mph
54°NE
4 mph
27°NE
3 mph
278°W
4 mph
249°W
4 mph
231°SW
4 mph
234°SW
6 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
Humidity
87%
95%
93%
64%
85%
91%
90%
67%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
14 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
3%
2%
3%
3%
4%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Madrid

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 9:14 AM CET
 
 
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
41°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
41°F
36°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
33°NE
3 mph
78°E
6 mph
234°SW
3 mph
43°NE
4 mph
91°E
6 mph
243°SW
22 mph
230°SW
16 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
2
5
4
Humidity
69%
70%
73%
52%
52%
65%
55%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
2%
6%
5%
2%
6%
61%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
300°NW
3 mph
190°S
13 mph
260°W
4 mph
250°W
6 mph
220°SW
12 mph
290°W
10 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
4
1
2
4
3
Humidity
44%
45%
70%
69%
64%
72%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
4%
6%
6%
3%
12%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Madrid

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 1:17 PM CET