The Time Now > Spain > Elx > Weather & Forecast

Elx, Spain weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:57:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Alicante / El Altet

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
2647 km from Elx
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
62.6°F
7.46 mph from 180° S
61%
30.12 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 5:30 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:17 AM
7:17 PM
11:
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:40 AM
8:38 PM

48-hour forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:13 PM CEST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
63°F
66°F
73°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
75°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
66°F
77°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
133°SE
4 mph
323°NW
6 mph
57°NE
9 mph
99°E
4 mph
84°E
2 mph
346°N
2 mph
322°NW
7 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
1
1
1
3
Humidity
83%
82%
77%
56%
85%
93%
99%
57%
Visibility
14 miles
12 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
22%
18%
13%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 4:22 PM CEST
 
 
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
93°E
6 mph
158°S
6 mph
208°SW
4 mph
124°SE
6 mph
104°E
6 mph
100°E
6 mph
180°S
7 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
60%
62%
64%
57%
53%
39%
22%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
21%
0%
0%
0%
1%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
82°F
Dew point
32°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
100°E
4 mph
150°SE
7 mph
160°S
6 mph
220°SW
10 mph
20°N
10 mph
30°NE
8 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
60%
69%
60%
65%
66%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
32%
33%
5%
6%
6%
9%
10%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:13 PM CEST