The Time Now > Spain > Elx > Weather & Forecast

Elx, Spain weather and forecast

Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:11:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Alicante / El Altet

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2647 km from Elx
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
53.6°F
53.6°F
No wind
100%
30.18 "Hg
Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 11:30 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:51 AM
6:42 PM
10:51
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:50 AM
8:23 PM

48-hour forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 7:06 PM CET
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
52°F
57°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
61°F
50°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
57°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
61°F
48°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
63°NE
7 mph
53°NE
9 mph
115°SE
4 mph
120°SE
4 mph
254°W
6 mph
309°NW
9 mph
103°E
4 mph
164°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
1
2
2
3
2
Humidity
84%
78%
64%
88%
95%
79%
53%
83%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
11 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
14 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
29%
35%
0%
5%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
52°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
48°F
55°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
43°F
32°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
95°E
7 mph
235°SW
7 mph
253°W
7 mph
319°NW
7 mph
324°NW
13 mph
70°E
14 mph
70°E
5 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
67%
56%
54%
36%
33%
65%
58%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
32%
45%
20%
22%
39%
6%
7%
5%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Lo temperature
45°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
190°S
14 mph
270°W
9 mph
220°SW
6 mph
100°E
10 mph
200°S
14 mph
220°SW
4 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
3
4
1
Humidity
63%
53%
61%
72%
75%
75%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
37%
6%
6%
6%
48%
6%
42%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Elx

Last update: Sat, Feb 17, 2018, 7:06 PM CET