The Time Now > Spain > Elx > Weather & Forecast

Elx, Spain weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:52:44 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Alicante / El Altet

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2647 km from Elx
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
59°F
4.35 mph from 290° W
73%
30.09 "Hg
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 3:30 AM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
9:28 PM
14:49
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:56 PM
1:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Elx

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:14 AM CEST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
82°F
75°F
64°F
72°F
84°F
75°F
63°F
Comfort level
63°F
82°F
77°F
64°F
75°F
84°F
77°F
63°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
61°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
99°E
11 mph
126°SE
7 mph
108°E
6 mph
58°NE
7 mph
40°NE
12 mph
110°E
7 mph
111°E
4 mph
345°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
4
3
2
Humidity
80%
43%
59%
83%
60%
37%
57%
88%
Visibility
14 miles
16 miles
15 miles
11 miles
12 miles
17 miles
15 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Elx

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 3:14 AM CEST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
124°SE
11 mph
100°E
11 mph
109°E
11 mph
95°E
10 mph
117°SE
11 mph
141°SE
11 mph
120°SE
12 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
4
3
4
Humidity
45%
39%
37%
43%
44%
52%
46%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
2%
2%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
59°F
54°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
70°E
12 mph
170°S
7 mph
70°E
7 mph
140°SE
7 mph
140°SE
13 mph
60°NE
14 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
44%
34%
69%
67%
71%
68%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
46%
29%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Elx

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 2:14 AM CEST