The Time Now > South Korea > Taiden > Weather & Forecast

Taiden, South Korea weather and forecast

Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:45:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chongju Ab

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
8253 km from Taiden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
75.2°F
76.53°F
66.2°F
7.46 mph from 240° SW
74%
29.86 "Hg
Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 6:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:54 AM
7:10 PM
13:16
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
1:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 3:11 PM KST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
64°F
73°F
84°F
72°F
63°F
63°F
88°F
Comfort level
72°F
64°F
75°F
84°F
72°F
63°F
63°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
233°SW
3 mph
204°SW
2 mph
221°SW
6 mph
264°W
3 mph
315°NW
2 mph
73°E
3 mph
90°E
2 mph
176°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
96%
76%
50%
79%
99%
100%
47%
Visibility
5 miles
4 miles
9 miles
14 miles
6 miles
4 miles
10 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
13%
9%
1%
2%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 5:15 PM KST
 
 
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
88°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
84°F
88°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
63°F
64°F
70°F
72°F
64°F
61°F
55°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
263°W
4 mph
129°SE
3 mph
108°E
7 mph
236°SW
9 mph
237°SW
9 mph
260°W
4 mph
10°N
4 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
54%
50%
83%
77%
62%
53%
42%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
7%
4%
63%
55%
5%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.1 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
84°F
Dew point
68°F
59°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
59°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
230°SW
2 mph
330°NW
3 mph
70°E
7 mph
70°E
6 mph
80°E
1 mph
90°E
7 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
2
1
3
Humidity
62%
49%
61%
65%
60%
49%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
63%
56%
7%
43%
45%
6%
73%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.05 "
-
0.06 "
0 "
-
0.31 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sat, Aug 24, 2019, 3:11 PM KST