The Time Now > South Korea > Taiden > Weather & Forecast

Taiden, South Korea weather and forecast

Friday, October 19, 2018 10:45:34 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chongju Ab

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
8253 km from Taiden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
44.6°F
41°F
0.62 mph from 100° E
87%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:40 AM
5:49 PM
11:9
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:11 PM
1:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Taiden

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 9:15 PM KST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
39°F
66°F
52°F
41°F
37°F
66°F
52°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
66°F
52°F
41°F
36°F
66°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
118°SE
2 mph
92°E
4 mph
9°N
2 mph
51°NE
2 mph
115°SE
3 mph
80°E
4 mph
339°N
2 mph
73°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
95%
100%
39%
74%
89%
96%
39%
75%
Visibility
11 miles
13 miles
28 miles
12 miles
12 miles
15 miles
30 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taiden

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 10:14 PM KST
 
 
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
39°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
34°F
37°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
66°NE
3 mph
98°E
4 mph
124°SE
4 mph
214°SW
6 mph
305°NW
3 mph
20°N
1 mph
330°NW
2 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
46%
46%
51%
70%
57%
31%
42%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
4%
4%
2%
1%
42%
60%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
46°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
34°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
290°W
17 mph
320°NW
7 mph
290°W
8 mph
280°W
2 mph
330°NW
3 mph
280°W
3 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
1
1
1
Humidity
43%
53%
63%
56%
41%
47%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
41%
42%
6%
6%
6%
5%
5%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taiden

Last update: Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 9:15 PM KST