The Time Now > South Korea > Taiden > Weather & Forecast

Taiden, South Korea weather and forecast

Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:27:47 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chongju Ab

Clear. Cold.
Distance
8253 km from Taiden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
17.6°F
17.6°F
14°F
0.62 mph from 30° NE
86%
30.39 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 4:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:31 AM
5:15 PM
9:44
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:08 AM
9:37 PM

48-hour forecast for Taiden

Last update: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:18 AM KST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
25°F
41°F
28°F
16°F
19°F
34°F
21°F
12°F
Comfort level
19°F
34°F
21°F
16°F
19°F
30°F
21°F
12°F
Dew point
19°F
28°F
19°F
14°F
12°F
16°F
14°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
195°S
9 mph
302°NW
6 mph
315°NW
1 mph
25°NE
2 mph
200°S
4 mph
310°NW
1 mph
12°N
1 mph
355°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
0
1
2
1
1
Humidity
81%
57%
71%
93%
75%
44%
78%
95%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
14 miles
20 miles
12 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
5%
27%
0%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taiden

Last update: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 4:14 AM KST
 
 
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
34°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
18°F
14°F
12°F
19°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
Comfort level
32°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
43°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
27°F
16°F
14°F
30°F
27°F
30°F
34°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
249°W
4 mph
300°NW
3 mph
36°NE
6 mph
204°SW
7 mph
293°NW
11 mph
270°W
2 mph
210°SW
2 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
4
1
1
Humidity
62%
50%
40%
66%
58%
48%
57%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
27%
0%
2%
49%
6%
6%
6%
58%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
37°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
25°F
21°F
16°F
18°F
Comfort level
45°F
45°F
43°F
30°F
18°F
28°F
28°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
39°F
36°F
25°F
21°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
310°NW
4 mph
20°N
7 mph
10°N
7 mph
320°NW
12 mph
330°NW
1 mph
20°N
3 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
3
4
1
1
Humidity
55%
41%
77%
100%
85%
76%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
54%
5%
48%
40%
37%
33%
32%
Rainfall
0.14 "
-
0.87 "
0.11 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.2 "
1.01 "
1 "
0.23 "
0.8 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taiden

Last update: Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 3:18 AM KST