The Time Now > South Korea > Taiden > Weather & Forecast

Taiden, South Korea weather and forecast

Sunday, May 27, 2018 6:45:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Chongju Ab

Clear. Cool.
Distance
8253 km from Taiden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
59.56°F
57.2°F
3.11 mph from 100° E
94%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, May 27, 2018, 6:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:16 AM
7:37 PM
14:21
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:18 PM
3:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 3:10 AM KST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
79°F
68°F
59°F
59°F
84°F
72°F
61°F
Comfort level
57°F
79°F
68°F
59°F
59°F
84°F
73°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
108°E
7 mph
253°W
4 mph
234°SW
2 mph
200°S
3 mph
55°NE
3 mph
162°S
4 mph
253°W
3 mph
215°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
90%
45%
64%
85%
100%
43%
73%
93%
Visibility
15 miles
17 miles
8 miles
6 miles
12 miles
19 miles
7 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
9%
10%
6%
4%
1%
5%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 5:14 AM KST
 
 
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
46°F
55°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
224°SW
4 mph
200°S
8 mph
234°SW
9 mph
234°SW
7 mph
301°NW
4 mph
330°NW
6 mph
300°NW
5 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
48%
47%
50%
46%
48%
29%
35%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
3%
4%
5%
5%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
88°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
111°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
55°F
82°F
72°F
66°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
330°NW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
90°E
7 mph
50°NE
8 mph
350°N
6 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
27%
40%
88%
81%
73%
51%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
55%
54%
39%
5%
28%
Rainfall
-
-
1.3 "
0.61 "
0.16 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taiden

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 3:10 AM KST