The Time Now > South Korea > Hoko > Weather & Forecast

Hoko, South Korea weather and forecast

Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:10:33 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Taegu Ab

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
8360 km from Hoko
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 100° E
53%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 6:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:14 AM
6:11 PM
11:57
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:07 PM
1:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Hoko

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:23 PM KST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
59°F
66°F
70°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
72°F
Comfort level
66°F
59°F
66°F
75°F
64°F
57°F
57°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
37°NE
5 mph
350°N
7 mph
27°NE
9 mph
43°NE
5 mph
45°NE
3 mph
289°W
4 mph
237°SW
8 mph
72°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
1
2
3
Humidity
72%
82%
69%
57%
73%
86%
90%
53%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
11 miles
13 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hoko

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 6:22 PM KST
 
 
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
42°NE
7 mph
72°E
11 mph
44°NE
9 mph
42°NE
6 mph
238°SW
5 mph
40°NE
10 mph
280°W
8 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
59%
56%
60%
65%
56%
54%
50%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
4%
4%
6%
6%
53%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
290°W
8 mph
300°NW
5 mph
190°S
2 mph
120°SE
5 mph
170°S
8 mph
60°NE
1 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
1
2
3
0
Humidity
41%
35%
41%
39%
41%
93%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
3%
5%
3%
6%
72%
40%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.44 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hoko

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:23 PM KST