The Time Now > South Korea > Hoko > Weather & Forecast

Hoko, South Korea weather and forecast

Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:57:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pohang Ab

Partly cloudy. Quite cool.
Distance
8360 km from Hoko
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
39.18°F
30.2°F
9.94 mph from 340° N
57%
29.92 "Hg
Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 1:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:26 AM
5:45 PM
10:19
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:00 AM
9:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Hoko

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 9:13 PM KST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
37°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
43°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
345°N
7 mph
310°NW
11 mph
13°N
8 mph
355°N
6 mph
317°NW
4 mph
280°W
5 mph
342°N
6 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
81%
78%
65%
80%
92%
86%
57%
71%
Visibility
10 miles
10 miles
11 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
25%
43%
62%
43%
25%
5%
11%
8%
Rainfall
0 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hoko

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 11:14 PM KST
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
19°F
25°F
25°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
341°N
4 mph
315°NW
10 mph
268°W
6 mph
264°W
8 mph
267°W
2 mph
120°SE
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
3
1
2
3
Humidity
68%
60%
45%
45%
35%
34%
31%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
69%
38%
1%
4%
6%
1%
3%
55%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
45°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
37°F
23°F
36°F
23°F
23°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
20°N
8 mph
280°W
2 mph
310°NW
16 mph
260°W
10 mph
280°W
2 mph
190°S
8 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
4
3
1
3
Humidity
89%
60%
29%
54%
27%
34%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
93%
51%
5%
6%
2%
39%
66%
Rainfall
1.8 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hoko

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 9:13 PM KST