The Time Now > South Korea > Hoko > Weather & Forecast

Hoko, South Korea weather and forecast

Friday, October 20, 2017 2:17:33 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Taegu Ab

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
8360 km from Hoko
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
50°F
9.94 mph from 100° E
50%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 2:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:32 AM
5:42 PM
11:10
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:39 AM
5:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Hoko

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:21 AM KST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
68°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
45°NE
7 mph
31°NE
7 mph
27°NE
10 mph
41°NE
13 mph
36°NE
12 mph
38°NE
15 mph
39°NE
19 mph
35°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
4
4
5
Humidity
56%
75%
82%
88%
59%
73%
77%
72%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hoko

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 11:22 AM KST
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
52°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
34°NE
13 mph
34°NE
26 mph
35°NE
12 mph
22°N
5 mph
227°SW
5 mph
271°W
4 mph
250°W
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
6
4
2
2
1
3
Humidity
60%
63%
67%
51%
46%
47%
37%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
13%
5%
15%
8%
20%
7%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
7 mph
70°E
6 mph
30°NE
9 mph
70°E
24 mph
40°NE
19 mph
60°NE
7 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
6
5
3
Humidity
55%
70%
80%
84%
86%
81%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
53%
54%
57%
56%
55%
Rainfall
-
-
0.13 "
0.15 "
0.44 "
0.34 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hoko

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:21 AM KST