The Time Now > South Korea > Hoko > Weather & Forecast

Hoko, South Korea weather and forecast

Monday, December 18, 2017 10:17:39 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Taegu Ab

Passing clouds. Cold.
Distance
8360 km from Hoko
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
24.8°F
24.8°F
10.4°F
0.62 mph from 290° W
54%
30.39 "Hg
Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 9:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:26 AM
5:09 PM
9:43
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:09 AM
4:40 PM

48-hour forecast for Hoko

Last update: Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 9:07 AM KST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
43°F
37°F
36°F
30°F
36°F
30°F
27°F
27°F
Comfort level
37°F
32°F
30°F
23°F
30°F
21°F
18°F
18°F
Dew point
25°F
28°F
30°F
12°F
9°F
12°F
12°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
244°SW
6 mph
225°SW
7 mph
289°W
7 mph
293°NW
12 mph
291°W
10 mph
281°W
9 mph
286°W
6 mph
283°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
3
3
2
Humidity
46%
68%
76%
49%
30%
47%
54%
60%
Visibility
16 miles
11 miles
11 miles
16 miles
19 miles
15 miles
13 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
24%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hoko

Last update: Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 5:14 AM KST
 
 
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
Lo temperature
27°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
Dew point
27°F
10°F
18°F
19°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
257°W
11 mph
290°W
6 mph
281°W
10 mph
283°W
9 mph
281°W
9 mph
270°W
10 mph
270°W
15 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
51%
35%
39%
40%
49%
54%
56%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
20%
21%
16%
34%
0%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 01 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
28°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
Comfort level
25°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
14°F
25°F
21°F
19°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
290°W
6 mph
290°W
9 mph
270°W
12 mph
270°W
15 mph
300°NW
10 mph
310°NW
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
5
2
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
26%
21%
31%
50%
43%
36%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
5%
3%
4%
4%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hoko

Last update: Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 9:07 AM KST