The Time Now > South Korea > Cheju > Weather & Forecast

Cheju, South Korea weather and forecast

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:29:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cheju International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
8283 km from Cheju
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
55.4°F
6.84 mph from 90° E
68%
30.04 "Hg
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
5:55 PM
11:14
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:48 AM
6:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Cheju

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:10 PM KST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
44°NE
20 mph
46°NE
24 mph
41°NE
17 mph
41°NE
17 mph
33°NE
19 mph
33°NE
21 mph
23°NE
15 mph
22°N
Beaufort scale
4
5
6
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
71%
72%
59%
62%
70%
68%
54%
62%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
11 miles
8 miles
9 miles
12 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Cheju

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 5:23 PM KST
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
44°NE
22 mph
28°NE
12 mph
341°N
10 mph
326°NW
9 mph
25°NE
6 mph
350°N
5 mph
10°N
13 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
6
6
4
3
3
2
2
4
Humidity
61%
57%
52%
56%
57%
59%
59%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
0%
1%
0%
3%
26%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.62 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
68°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
70°E
10 mph
30°NE
26 mph
350°N
17 mph
350°N
6 mph
10°N
8 mph
40°NE
7 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
6
4
2
3
3
Humidity
92%
89%
67%
59%
54%
59%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
58%
6%
4%
3%
3%
6%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0.3 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Cheju

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 3:10 PM KST