The Time Now > South Korea > Anyang > Weather & Forecast

Anyang, South Korea weather and forecast

Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:09:54 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seoul E Ab

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
8197 km from Anyang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
30.2°F
22.59°F
-0.4°F
7.46 mph from 320° NW
26%
30.32 "Hg
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 7:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:08 AM
5:23 PM
10:15
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:05 PM
7:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 6:26 AM KST
 
 
Weather
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind speed
from direction
Beaufort scale
Humidity
Visibility
Rain probability
Rainfall
Snowfall


2-week forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:14 AM KST
 
 
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
45°F
48°F
55°F
Lo temperature
32°F
37°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
39°F
48°F
55°F
Dew point
18°F
37°F
16°F
48°F
45°F
19°F
16°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
280°W
7 mph
210°SW
No wind
12 mph
170°S
21 mph
260°W
11 mph
300°NW
1 mph
220°SW
2 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
0
4
5
3
1
1
Humidity
38%
72%
20%
80%
74%
34%
26%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
37%
0%
55%
100%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.15 "
-
0.17 "
0.69 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
Dew point
36°F
43°F
39°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
90°E
4 mph
180°S
4 mph
100°E
7 mph
90°E
9 mph
40°NE
7 mph
40°NE
10 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
3
3
3
Humidity
44%
58%
49%
90%
85%
83%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
5%
59%
92%
95%
64%
95%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
1.41 "
1.26 "
0.15 "
1.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 6:26 AM KST