The Time Now > South Korea > Anyang > Weather & Forecast

Anyang, South Korea weather and forecast

Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:39:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seoul E Ab

Light rain. Fog. Mild.
Distance
8197 km from Anyang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
62.6°F
1.86 mph from 350° N
94%
29.86 "Hg
3.73 miles
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 8:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
6:35 PM
12:19
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:19 PM
12:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:14 AM KST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
85°E
7 mph
94°E
6 mph
86°E
6 mph
79°E
6 mph
42°NE
4 mph
109°E
5 mph
321°NW
4 mph
272°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
71%
75%
80%
81%
74%
87%
91%
85%
Visibility
3 miles
10 miles
8 miles
3 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
62%
44%
62%
54%
33%
3%
50%
4%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.12 "
0.35 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
-
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 5:14 AM KST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
Lo temperature
66°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
50°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
68°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
86°E
6 mph
84°E
9 mph
283°W
10 mph
289°W
8 mph
320°NW
4 mph
310°NW
2 mph
300°NW
2 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
1
1
1
Humidity
73%
77%
42%
55%
47%
26%
29%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
65%
49%
4%
5%
3%
3%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.31 "
0.25 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
150°SE
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
290°W
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
2 mph
300°NW
5 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
3
3
1
2
Humidity
34%
45%
54%
55%
53%
43%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
7%
6%
6%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Anyang

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 3:14 AM KST