The Time Now > South Korea > Anyang > Weather & Forecast

Anyang, South Korea weather and forecast

Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:50:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seoul E Ab

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
8197 km from Anyang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
59°F
8.7 mph from 10° N
83%
29.95 "Hg
Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 12:00 PM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
6:31 PM
12:13
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:48 PM
12:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 9:19 AM KST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
72°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
75°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
42°NE
7 mph
40°NE
6 mph
17°N
7 mph
14°N
6 mph
5°N
4 mph
312°NW
2 mph
344°N
3 mph
208°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
2
1
1
1
Humidity
66%
77%
76%
62%
50%
79%
95%
100%
Visibility
4 miles
3 miles
11 miles
14 miles
17 miles
12 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
48%
37%
37%
11%
3%
2%
7%
1%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 11:14 AM KST
 
 
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
72°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
64°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
55°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
50°NE
6 mph
17°N
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
232°SW
4 mph
296°NW
6 mph
265°W
5 mph
270°W
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
1
2
2
3
Humidity
69%
53%
57%
54%
51%
57%
34%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
48%
1%
1%
4%
48%
50%
4%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
54°F
64°F
63°F
72°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
270°W
7 mph
300°NW
4 mph
160°S
5 mph
320°NW
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
1
2
1
2
Humidity
30%
39%
57%
57%
85%
63%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
4%
4%
6%
72%
47%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.38 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Sep 22, 2019, 9:19 AM KST