The Time Now > South Korea > Anyang > Weather & Forecast

Anyang, South Korea weather and forecast

Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:05:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Seoul E Ab

Sunny. Chilly.
Distance
8197 km from Anyang
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
37.4°F
28.4°F
1.86 mph from 190° S
70%
30.29 "Hg
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 9:00 AM KST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
6:19 PM
11:7
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:33 PM
9:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 9:26 AM KST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
52°F
37°F
34°F
39°F
48°F
39°F
30°F
28°F
Comfort level
48°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
45°F
34°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
27°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
18°F
19°F
23°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
265°W
4 mph
271°W
3 mph
287°W
3 mph
326°NW
9 mph
312°NW
6 mph
322°NW
4 mph
333°NW
4 mph
333°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
1
3
2
1
1
Humidity
36%
71%
84%
75%
28%
40%
75%
90%
Visibility
21 miles
14 miles
14 miles
16 miles
32 miles
24 miles
17 miles
22 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 5:14 AM KST
 
 
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
28°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
28°F
19°F
16°F
30°F
27°F
23°F
34°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
217°SW
8 mph
319°NW
6 mph
323°NW
6 mph
127°SE
7 mph
297°NW
6 mph
290°W
9 mph
100°E
12 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
2
3
4
Humidity
41%
32%
26%
41%
37%
25%
44%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
5%
5%
3%
46%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.26 "
0.4 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
37°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
45°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
32°F
25°F
32°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
330°NW
9 mph
290°W
14 mph
300°NW
4 mph
100°E
19 mph
110°E
8 mph
20°N
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
1
5
3
3
Humidity
45%
30%
45%
32%
50%
64%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
6%
3%
4%
54%
59%
6%
Rainfall
0.19 "
-
-
-
0.09 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Anyang

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 9:26 AM KST