The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:02:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vereeniging

Mild.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
55.4°F
0 mph from *°
77%
30.04 "Hg
Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 3:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:35 AM
7:04 PM
13:29
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:05 AM
10:35 PM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 2:06 AM SAST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
79°F
70°F
66°F
72°F
82°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
79°F
75°F
66°F
77°F
81°F
68°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
346°N
12 mph
315°NW
7 mph
300°NW
6 mph
334°NW
9 mph
316°NW
9 mph
289°W
5 mph
213°SW
6 mph
289°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
74%
36%
48%
62%
47%
32%
59%
68%
Visibility
3 miles
4 miles
14 miles
12 miles
16 miles
37 miles
4 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
26%
13%
22%
20%
14%
0%
30%
10%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.03 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.15 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 3:14 AM SAST
 
 
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
79°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
302°NW
9 mph
316°NW
8 mph
286°W
9 mph
330°NW
7 mph
296°NW
8 mph
142°SE
10 mph
40°NE
16 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
39%
39%
45%
53%
58%
43%
61%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
10
Extreme
Rain probability
61%
28%
66%
67%
64%
45%
58%
53%
Rainfall
0.35 "
0.19 "
0.4 "
0.54 "
0.96 "
0.35 "
1.34 "
0.49 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
63°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
290°W
5 mph
120°SE
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
260°W
No wind
14 mph
320°NW
13 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
41%
57%
46%
35%
52%
52%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
39%
54%
32%
35%
50%
46%
47%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.8 "
0 "
0.1 "
0.59 "
0.6 "
0.42 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Jan 23, 2018, 2:06 AM SAST