The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:52:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lanseria Civ / Mil

Mild.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
46.4°F
8.7 mph from 60° NE
49%
30.24 "Hg
Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 12:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:58 AM
6:04 PM
12:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:51 PM
4:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 8:16 PM SAST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
79°F
68°F
59°F
55°F
82°F
68°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
79°F
68°F
59°F
54°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
7°N
No wind
12 mph
339°N
7 mph
338°N
9 mph
359°N
6 mph
65°NE
10 mph
5°N
5 mph
33°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
72%
81%
25%
36%
56%
75%
21%
38%
Visibility
24 miles
21 miles
42 miles
37 miles
22 miles
19 miles
44 miles
37 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
1%
4%
11%
8%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 10:14 PM SAST
 
 
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
77°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
41°F
34°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
328°NW
10 mph
51°NE
11 mph
17°N
7 mph
163°S
11 mph
146°SE
9 mph
310°NW
9 mph
340°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
28%
24%
18%
15%
26%
24%
18%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
6%
2%
6%
36%
30%
33%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.2 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
52°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
37°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
25°F
34°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
270°W
2 mph
310°NW
6 mph
340°N
8 mph
340°N
8 mph
260°W
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
3
2
1
Humidity
21%
16%
16%
14%
11%
17%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
4%
4%
3%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 8:16 PM SAST