The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:38:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vereeniging

Pleasantly warm.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
79.99°F
32°F
0 mph from *°
16%
30.21 "Hg
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 4:00 PM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
5:44 PM
11:16
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:19 PM
12:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:12 PM SAST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
61°F
50°F
50°F
77°F
63°F
54°F
52°F
75°F
Comfort level
61°F
50°F
48°F
77°F
63°F
52°F
48°F
77°F
Dew point
25°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
148°SE
4 mph
52°NE
4 mph
11°N
7 mph
357°N
6 mph
338°N
5 mph
9°N
7 mph
329°NW
9 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
2
2
3
3
Humidity
25%
36%
41%
15%
30%
51%
67%
23%
Visibility
45 miles
42 miles
41 miles
50 miles
42 miles
35 miles
25 miles
41 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 3:14 PM SAST
 
 
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
70°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
Dew point
28°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
52°NE
9 mph
318°NW
5 mph
304°NW
7 mph
339°N
9 mph
338°N
9 mph
320°NW
10 mph
330°NW
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
16%
26%
23%
26%
25%
23%
27%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
2%
3%
5%
6%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Wed 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
330°NW
12 mph
210°SW
8 mph
180°S
2 mph
50°NE
4 mph
240°SW
13 mph
280°W
18 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
1
2
4
5
Humidity
44%
18%
20%
19%
20%
20%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
59%
50%
3%
4%
4%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0.49 "
0.4 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 2:12 PM SAST