The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:15:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vereeniging

Cool.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
52.65°F
37.4°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
54%
30.36 "Hg
Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 1:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:36 AM
5:49 PM
11:13
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:34 PM
7:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 8:14 PM SAST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
46°F
68°F
57°F
50°F
57°F
73°F
57°F
Comfort level
46°F
41°F
68°F
55°F
48°F
55°F
73°F
57°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
21°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
16°N
9 mph
4°N
9 mph
331°NW
6 mph
318°NW
6 mph
302°NW
6 mph
312°NW
7 mph
206°SW
4 mph
153°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
2
3
1
Humidity
73%
87%
30%
44%
60%
42%
14%
26%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
38 miles
26 miles
16 miles
21 miles
48 miles
37 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 10:14 PM SAST
 
 
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
73°F
68°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
36°F
23°F
28°F
37°F
28°F
21°F
19°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
318°NW
7 mph
300°NW
5 mph
112°E
4 mph
14°N
8 mph
195°S
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
40°NE
9 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
1
3
1
1
3
Humidity
33%
16%
22%
37%
21%
12%
11%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
3%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
52°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
77°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
23°F
14°F
14°F
28°F
54°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
20°N
15 mph
250°W
19 mph
260°W
10 mph
10°N
12 mph
350°N
12 mph
340°N
13 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
3
4
4
4
Humidity
12%
10%
10%
20%
53%
40%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
3%
59%
8%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 8:14 PM SAST