The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Monday, September 25, 2017 3:34:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vereeniging

Pleasantly warm.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
80.51°F
44.6°F
0 mph from *°
26%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 3:00 PM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:55 AM
6:05 PM
12:10
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:23 AM
10:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 2:09 PM SAST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
55°F
64°F
75°F
61°F
46°F
45°F
77°F
Comfort level
64°F
55°F
64°F
75°F
61°F
43°F
43°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
43°F
27°F
18°F
16°F
34°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
201°S
7 mph
233°SW
7 mph
287°W
12 mph
252°W
10 mph
199°S
6 mph
141°SE
6 mph
42°NE
9 mph
332°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
56%
66%
45%
15%
17%
28%
65%
17%
Visibility
4 miles
13 miles
4 miles
48 miles
50 miles
45 miles
29 miles
46 miles
Rain probability
20%
26%
20%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 10:16 AM SAST
 
 
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
68°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
46°F
27°F
28°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
322°NW
11 mph
255°W
9 mph
140°SE
11 mph
20°N
6 mph
325°NW
7 mph
195°S
2 mph
120°SE
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
2
3
1
1
Humidity
37%
17%
18%
37%
51%
32%
25%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
24%
49%
14%
14%
7%
8%
55%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.11 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
10°N
6 mph
40°NE
11 mph
340°N
23 mph
310°NW
9 mph
260°W
12 mph
310°NW
16 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
6
3
4
4
Humidity
22%
20%
19%
16%
11%
10%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
3%
5%
35%
3%
38%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 2:09 PM SAST