The Time Now > South Africa > Soweto > Weather & Forecast

Soweto, South Africa weather and forecast

Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:55:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Johannesburg / Rand

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2597 km from Soweto
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
44.6°F
18.02 mph from 350° N
46%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:10 AM
6:37 PM
13:27
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:16 AM
6:37 PM

48-hour forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:03 AM SAST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
68°F
59°F
57°F
82°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
68°F
57°F
55°F
79°F
75°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
43°F
45°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
332°NW
7 mph
344°N
9 mph
10°N
No wind
9 mph
343°N
8 mph
345°N
9 mph
2°N
11 mph
349°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
17%
29%
53%
64%
20%
33%
46%
48%
Visibility
48 miles
42 miles
21 miles
26 miles
47 miles
40 miles
32 miles
38 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 4:14 AM SAST
 
 
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
50°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
30°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
324°NW
10 mph
340°N
12 mph
312°NW
9 mph
243°SW
11 mph
305°NW
11 mph
287°W
9 mph
320°NW
13 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
17%
20%
19%
30%
38%
41%
51%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
19%
38%
51%
56%
58%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.12 "
0.42 "
0.24 "
1.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
316°F
889°F
631°F
210°F
99°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
240°SW
13 mph
240°SW
2 mph
240°SW
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
290°W
14 mph
290°W
14 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
1
2
2
4
4
Humidity
17%
12%
18%
33%
30%
25%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
34%
2%
4%
32%
35%
39%
35%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Soweto

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:03 AM SAST