The Time Now > South Africa > George > Weather & Forecast

George, South Africa weather and forecast

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:54:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Port Elizabeth Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
2764 km from George
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
57.2°F
5.59 mph from 40° NE
64%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 5:00 PM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
5:58 PM
11:
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:08 PM
*

48-hour forecast for George

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 2:10 PM SAST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
59°F
61°F
68°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
77°F
Comfort level
57°F
59°F
61°F
68°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
79°F
Dew point
52°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
218°SW
3 mph
227°SW
2 mph
76°E
7 mph
142°SE
4 mph
91°E
4 mph
83°E
4 mph
64°NE
6 mph
143°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
1
2
1
2
Humidity
82%
90%
85%
59%
93%
96%
99%
45%
Visibility
11 miles
6 miles
8 miles
14 miles
8 miles
6 miles
8 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
4%
30%
43%
2%
2%
34%
7%
10%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for George

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 4:14 PM SAST
 
 
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
77°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
64°F
63°F
70°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
77°F
70°F
77°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
131°SE
5 mph
107°E
10 mph
297°NW
4 mph
44°NE
5 mph
252°W
13 mph
240°SW
9 mph
120°SE
2 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
2
4
3
1
Humidity
65%
49%
44%
45%
52%
48%
49%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
5%
3%
2%
5%
6%
2%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
320°NW
12 mph
230°SW
9 mph
120°SE
12 mph
90°E
8 mph
100°E
3 mph
20°N
6 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
1
2
Humidity
28%
76%
65%
63%
56%
62%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
38%
4%
3%
3%
5%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.2 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for George

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 2:10 PM SAST