The Time Now > South Africa > George > Weather & Forecast

George, South Africa weather and forecast

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:14:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
George Airport

Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2764 km from George
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
56.82°F
44.6°F
11.18 mph from 280° W
59%
30.15 "Hg
Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:44 AM
6:46 PM
13:2
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:45 AM
6:31 PM

48-hour forecast for George

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:10 AM SAST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
72°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
75°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
46°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
179°S
6 mph
195°S
6 mph
49°NE
6 mph
113°SE
9 mph
144°SE
6 mph
136°SE
4 mph
36°NE
6 mph
161°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
50%
97%
95%
99%
53%
99%
97%
100%
Visibility
17 miles
6 miles
6 miles
14 miles
14 miles
4 miles
4 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
22%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for George

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 4:22 AM SAST
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
64°F
57°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
55°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
199°S
9 mph
139°SE
9 mph
157°SE
9 mph
204°SW
9 mph
154°SE
7 mph
180°S
9 mph
190°S
12 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
57%
61%
71%
68%
70%
83%
67%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
36%
16%
0%
59%
27%
14%
40%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
0.12 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
48°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
66°F
77°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
68°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
120°SE
10 mph
130°SE
16 mph
130°SE
24 mph
110°E
22 mph
110°E
9 mph
200°S
7 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
6
5
3
3
Humidity
50%
47%
90%
82%
80%
90%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
3%
35%
26%
3%
27%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0 "
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for George

Last update: Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 8:10 AM SAST