The Time Now > South Africa > George > Weather & Forecast

George, South Africa weather and forecast

Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:48:57 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
George Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2764 km from George
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
50°F
48.2°F
1.86 mph from 350° N
94%
30.07 "Hg
Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 1:00 AM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:07 AM
6:01 PM
10:54
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:50 PM
8:21 AM

48-hour forecast for George

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 8:14 PM SAST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
63°F
73°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
46°F
Comfort level
48°F
63°F
77°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
61°F
45°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
2°N
7 mph
344°N
8 mph
192°S
9 mph
274°W
10 mph
282°W
11 mph
260°W
11 mph
214°SW
6 mph
328°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
4
2
Humidity
84%
59%
44%
80%
79%
75%
58%
84%
Visibility
9 miles
13 miles
13 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
13 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
5%
10%
34%
6%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for George

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 10:14 PM SAST
 
 
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
61°F
64°F
75°F
75°F
63°F
68°F
61°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
70°F
55°F
63°F
75°F
75°F
57°F
68°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
240°SW
11 mph
276°W
8 mph
124°SE
6 mph
101°E
7 mph
299°NW
4 mph
160°S
2 mph
230°SW
9 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
1
1
3
Humidity
53%
62%
52%
34%
33%
74%
46%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
48%
0%
0%
1%
1%
2%
42%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
57°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
16 mph
240°SW
15 mph
230°SW
7 mph
140°SE
17 mph
110°E
16 mph
110°E
10 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
3
4
4
3
Humidity
74%
63%
70%
63%
64%
71%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
6%
41%
6%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for George

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 8:14 PM SAST