The Time Now > South Africa > Brakpan > Weather & Forecast

Brakpan, South Africa weather and forecast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:46:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
O.R. Tambo International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2620 km from Brakpan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
76.69°F
53.6°F
8.7 mph from 350° N
53%
30.24 "Hg
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:00 PM SAST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:08 AM
6:55 PM
13:47
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:53 AM
5:23 PM

48-hour forecast for Brakpan

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 8:04 PM SAST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
55°F
81°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
81°F
68°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
81°F
66°F
57°F
55°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
349°N
4 mph
295°NW
6 mph
5°N
4 mph
342°N
6 mph
9°N
10 mph
350°N
8 mph
329°NW
4 mph
345°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
89%
99%
34%
51%
80%
86%
35%
54%
Visibility
21 miles
25 miles
41 miles
34 miles
21 miles
25 miles
40 miles
32 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Brakpan

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 9:14 PM SAST
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
73°F
70°F
66°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
75°F
70°F
64°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
341°N
8 mph
340°N
7 mph
222°SW
7 mph
328°NW
6 mph
322°NW
7 mph
320°NW
6 mph
250°W
10 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
3
2
3
Humidity
36%
37%
57%
72%
87%
72%
44%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
21%
51%
61%
58%
54%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0.37 "
0.5 "
0.5 "
0.04 "
0.54 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
32°F
-81°F
52°F
52°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
350°N
6 mph
340°N
13 mph
270°W
14 mph
290°W
17 mph
30°NE
14 mph
350°N
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
42%
41%
41%
37%
68%
66%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
54%
42%
8%
44%
53%
52%
52%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.15 "
-
0.12 "
0.57 "
0.46 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Brakpan

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 8:04 PM SAST