The Time Now > Somalia > Hargeysa > Weather & Forecast

Hargeysa, Somalia weather and forecast

Sunday, January 19, 2020 3:17:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camp Lemonier

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3104 km from Hargeysa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.2°F
75.34°F
62.6°F
No wind
70%
30.08 "Hg
Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 2:56 AM EAT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:25 AM
6:03 PM
11:38
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:27 AM
12:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Hargeysa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:15 PM EAT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
61°F
73°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
73°F
59°F
Comfort level
54°F
61°F
77°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
77°F
59°F
Dew point
55°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
353°N
11 mph
359°N
16 mph
1°N
8 mph
357°N
9 mph
345°N
12 mph
350°N
18 mph
353°N
9 mph
359°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
5
3
Humidity
95%
74%
42%
86%
91%
94%
48%
84%
Visibility
5 miles
11 miles
23 miles
7 miles
7 miles
13 miles
17 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
7%
5%
2%
3%
5%
3%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hargeysa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 11:14 PM EAT
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
352°N
17 mph
353°N
16 mph
11°N
14 mph
20°N
13 mph
21°N
No wind
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
4
5
Humidity
47%
53%
49%
53%
52%
50%
61%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
2%
2%
5%
5%
6%
43%
61%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
43°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
350°N
19 mph
10°N
14 mph
30°NE
12 mph
30°NE
11 mph
50°NE
12 mph
20°N
7 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
3
4
3
Humidity
71%
36%
33%
27%
30%
29%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
52%
51%
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Hargeysa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:15 PM EAT