The Time Now > Senegal > Grand Dakar > Weather & Forecast

Grand Dakar, Senegal weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:13:13 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Banjul / Yundum

Clear. Mild.
Distance
1569 km from Grand Dakar
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
50°F
12.43 mph from 340° N
64%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 5:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:39 AM
7:03 PM
11:24
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:37 PM
7:49 AM

48-hour forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
73°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
73°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
77°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
46°NE
12 mph
7°N
11 mph
18°N
10 mph
33°NE
9 mph
43°NE
12 mph
345°N
9 mph
359°N
9 mph
19°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
74%
51%
79%
87%
77%
54%
79%
86%
Visibility
16 miles
24 miles
16 miles
12 miles
14 miles
19 miles
15 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
27°NE
11 mph
39°NE
11 mph
15°N
9 mph
356°N
9 mph
19°N
14 mph
17°N
16 mph
350°N
9 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
53%
56%
64%
63%
55%
54%
53%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
3%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
14 mph
330°NW
13 mph
340°N
17 mph
340°N
16 mph
340°N
11 mph
350°N
13 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
48%
50%
62%
71%
69%
56%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
4%
1%
3%
5%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 12:23 AM GMT