The Time Now > Senegal > Grand Dakar > Weather & Forecast

Grand Dakar, Senegal weather and forecast

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 12:15:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dakar / Yoff

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
1569 km from Grand Dakar
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
85.33°F
73.4°F
8.7 mph from 280° W
79%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 11:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:50 AM
7:41 PM
12:51
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
12:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 6:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
79°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
91°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
82°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
224°SW
5 mph
203°SW
7 mph
196°S
6 mph
233°SW
6 mph
260°W
7 mph
295°NW
7 mph
297°NW
9 mph
312°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
84%
86%
71%
80%
86%
83%
75%
81%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
3%
10%
11%
7%
44%
66%
57%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
216°SW
8 mph
305°NW
7 mph
294°NW
7 mph
277°W
8 mph
270°W
10 mph
270°W
7 mph
270°W
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
72%
76%
70%
70%
72%
82%
75%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
6%
73%
6%
5%
4%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug
Wed 07 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
290°W
8 mph
250°W
16 mph
290°W
17 mph
250°W
16 mph
220°SW
9 mph
210°SW
11 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
86%
82%
83%
79%
81%
85%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
58%
6%
6%
50%
50%
39%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.07 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 6:14 PM GMT