The Time Now > Senegal > Grand Dakar > Weather & Forecast

Grand Dakar, Senegal weather and forecast

Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:59:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dakar / Yoff

Clear. Mild.
Distance
1569 km from Grand Dakar
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
66.2°F
No wind
88%
29.92 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, May 27, 2018, 12:00 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
7:33 PM
12:54
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:07 PM
4:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 12:18 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
77°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
77°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
79°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
79°F
72°F
70°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
333°NW
12 mph
339°N
11 mph
335°NW
9 mph
354°N
9 mph
351°N
13 mph
347°N
12 mph
349°N
7 mph
355°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
90%
71%
84%
87%
89%
71%
83%
85%
Visibility
8 miles
11 miles
10 miles
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Sat, May 26, 2018, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
335°NW
13 mph
351°N
10 mph
299°NW
6 mph
280°W
7 mph
310°NW
16 mph
320°NW
10 mph
290°W
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
72%
72%
72%
69%
72%
71%
77%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
1%
4%
4%
5%
3%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
320°NW
13 mph
300°NW
10 mph
290°W
12 mph
270°W
12 mph
250°W
11 mph
260°W
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
79%
84%
82%
87%
89%
87%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
5%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 12:18 AM GMT