The Time Now > Senegal > Grand Dakar > Weather & Forecast

Grand Dakar, Senegal weather and forecast

Friday, August 17, 2018 11:10:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dakar / Yoff

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
1569 km from Grand Dakar
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 280° W
79%
29.95 "Hg
4.97 miles
Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 10:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:55 AM
7:31 PM
12:36
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:36 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 6:12 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
82°F
86°F
90°F
86°F
81°F
81°F
90°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
298°NW
7 mph
307°NW
10 mph
295°NW
9 mph
302°NW
9 mph
292°W
9 mph
310°NW
12 mph
310°NW
11 mph
305°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
86%
82%
75%
79%
85%
85%
71%
77%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
9 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
12%
11%
9%
9%
10%
11%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
88°F
88°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
301°NW
12 mph
304°NW
11 mph
295°NW
7 mph
285°W
7 mph
284°W
11 mph
180°S
9 mph
230°SW
19 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
5
Humidity
75%
72%
72%
69%
71%
76%
77%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
37%
36%
55%
54%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.61 "
0.1 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
280°W
15 mph
240°SW
14 mph
240°SW
7 mph
260°W
12 mph
300°NW
16 mph
310°NW
14 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
81%
77%
77%
80%
80%
80%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
48%
47%
30%
35%
6%
53%
54%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.05 "
-
0.07 "
0.34 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 6:12 PM GMT