The Time Now > Senegal > Grand Dakar > Weather & Forecast

Grand Dakar, Senegal weather and forecast

Monday, March 25, 2019 10:09:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dakar / Yoff

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
1569 km from Grand Dakar
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
60.8°F
4.35 mph from 340° N
78%
29.92 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 9:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
7:21 PM
12:11
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:53 PM
10:46 AM

48-hour forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 6:19 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
64°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
73°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
73°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
337°NW
9 mph
347°N
12 mph
352°N
9 mph
357°N
9 mph
357°N
11 mph
7°N
14 mph
359°N
11 mph
354°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
93%
95%
70%
91%
92%
94%
70%
88%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
9 miles
11 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
352°N
14 mph
352°N
14 mph
352°N
16 mph
9°N
16 mph
9°N
No wind
17 mph
340°N
16 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
72%
72%
73%
74%
69%
78%
77%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
4%
3%
2%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Mon 08 Apr
Tue 09 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
21 mph
340°N
15 mph
330°NW
21 mph
340°N
18 mph
340°N
21 mph
340°N
19 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
Humidity
72%
79%
79%
78%
78%
75%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
2%
3%
5%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Grand Dakar

Last update: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 6:19 PM GMT