The Time Now > Senegal > Dara > Weather & Forecast

Dara, Senegal weather and forecast

Friday, May 14, 2021 8:02:59 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Linguere

Sunny. Extremely hot.
Distance
1499 km from Dara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
109.4°F
107.02°F
51.8°F
11.18 mph from 40° NE
15%
0 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, May 14, 2021, 6:00 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:31 AM
7:21 PM
12:50
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:26 AM
9:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Dara

Last update: Fri, May 14, 2021, 6:21 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
79°F
86°F
109°F
90°F
72°F
70°F
108°F
88°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
104°F
86°F
77°F
75°F
104°F
86°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
355°N
10 mph
44°NE
8 mph
31°NE
9 mph
302°NW
9 mph
329°NW
7 mph
232°SW
7 mph
319°NW
12 mph
297°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
27%
19%
9%
22%
44%
50%
12%
31%
Visibility
42 miles
40 miles
53 miles
53 miles
30 miles
19 miles
46 miles
48 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Dara

Last update: Fri, May 14, 2021, 3:22 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May
Mon 17 May
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Weather
Hi temperature
109°F
108°F
109°F
111°F
111°F
108°F
104°F
99°F
Lo temperature
77°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
102°F
100°F
102°F
104°F
106°F
100°F
97°F
93°F
Dew point
39°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
32°F
28°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
304°NW
7 mph
321°NW
8 mph
321°NW
12 mph
290°W
14 mph
129°SE
9 mph
110°E
No wind
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
10%
13%
15%
12%
13%
7%
7%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
2%
4%
3%
1%
2%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 23 May
Mon 24 May
Tue 25 May
Wed 26 May
Thu 27 May
Fri 28 May
Sat 29 May
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
250°W
6 mph
280°W
9 mph
320°NW
11 mph
310°NW
12 mph
310°NW
11 mph
310°NW
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
15%
14%
11%
10%
11%
11%
6%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
5%
4%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Dara

Last update: Fri, May 14, 2021, 6:21 PM GMT