The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2:45:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
King Khaled International Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
59°F
51.8°F
1.86 mph from 20° N
77%
30.18 "Hg
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 2:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:12 AM
5:04 PM
10:52
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:23 PM
3:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 9:15 PM AST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
57°F
63°F
73°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
79°F
70°F
Comfort level
57°F
63°F
77°F
63°F
54°F
52°F
79°F
70°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
56°NE
6 mph
34°NE
5 mph
28°NE
7 mph
80°E
7 mph
129°SE
11 mph
149°SE
12 mph
151°SE
14 mph
145°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
78%
67%
42%
53%
62%
70%
33%
46%
Visibility
13 miles
15 miles
26 miles
26 miles
24 miles
27 miles
34 miles
28 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
1%
4%
1%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 11:14 PM AST
 
 
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
45°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
48°NE
12 mph
145°SE
15 mph
158°S
12 mph
141°SE
10 mph
160°S
14 mph
40°NE
14 mph
60°NE
11 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
45%
35%
30%
50%
67%
58%
35%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
47%
53%
54%
48%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
0.06 "
0.44 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 29 Nov
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
120°SE
11 mph
150°SE
4 mph
100°E
9 mph
120°SE
11 mph
120°SE
10 mph
130°SE
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
44%
33%
40%
38%
48%
50%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
34%
42%
42%
5%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.15 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 9:15 PM AST