The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Friday, September 21, 2018 3:15:28 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
King Khaled International Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
80.13°F
37.4°F
No wind
20%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 3:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
5:52 PM
12:12
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:06 PM
1:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:13 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
106°F
90°F
81°F
77°F
106°F
90°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
100°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
100°F
86°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
39°F
39°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
139°SE
7 mph
55°NE
16 mph
83°E
7 mph
79°E
4 mph
90°E
6 mph
158°S
11 mph
83°E
9 mph
82°E
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
3
2
2
4
3
Humidity
44%
37%
10%
17%
30%
35%
11%
15%
Visibility
35 miles
47 miles
54 miles
49 miles
41 miles
47 miles
53 miles
49 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
2%
2%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 11:14 PM AST
 
 
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
106°F
106°F
106°F
106°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
102°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
34°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
79°E
11 mph
87°E
9 mph
109°E
8 mph
138°SE
7 mph
156°SE
6 mph
20°N
17 mph
10°N
11 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
4
3
Humidity
11%
11%
12%
12%
13%
9%
7%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
3%
5%
3%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
102°F
102°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
27°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
90°E
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
70°E
5 mph
80°E
12 mph
80°E
8 mph
70°E
4 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
4
3
1
Humidity
8%
6%
7%
7%
7%
7%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 9:13 PM AST