The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Monday, January 25, 2021 4:53:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Riyadh Airport

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
72.97°F
6.8°F
5.59 mph from 150° SE
7%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 4:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
5:33 PM
10:55
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:29 PM
3:39 AM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 3:15 PM AST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
50°F
48°F
75°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
77°F
Comfort level
57°F
46°F
45°F
75°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
75°F
Dew point
14°F
19°F
19°F
23°F
23°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
116°SE
7 mph
138°SE
7 mph
153°SE
7 mph
142°SE
9 mph
123°SE
6 mph
148°SE
9 mph
157°SE
12 mph
156°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
16%
28%
31%
13%
21%
31%
38%
14%
Visibility
45 miles
41 miles
46 miles
50 miles
45 miles
39 miles
44 miles
49 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 12:22 PM AST
 
 
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
72°F
64°F
68°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
Comfort level
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
64°F
68°F
Dew point
18°F
23°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
21°F
12°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
149°SE
8 mph
142°SE
11 mph
151°SE
14 mph
155°SE
12 mph
183°S
12 mph
19°N
19 mph
10°N
8 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
5
3
Humidity
13%
15%
16%
21%
18%
25%
18%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
3%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
45°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
Dew point
18°F
18°F
30°F
34°F
32°F
27°F
-2°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
140°SE
23 mph
160°S
20 mph
300°NW
19 mph
340°N
12 mph
350°N
15 mph
330°NW
8 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
6
5
5
4
4
3
Humidity
12%
10%
17%
19%
17%
14%
5%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
3%
6%
2%
2%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 3:15 PM AST