The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Saturday, April 17, 2021 2:02:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Riyadh Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
75.58°F
32°F
3.11 mph from 40° NE
22%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Apr 17, 2021, 1:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:30 AM
6:15 PM
12:45
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:10 AM
10:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 9:20 PM AST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
77°F
84°F
77°F
72°F
81°F
88°F
81°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
79°F
Dew point
23°F
23°F
23°F
43°F
45°F
34°F
30°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
334°NW
10 mph
350°N
7 mph
231°SW
6 mph
197°S
10 mph
293°NW
14 mph
319°NW
11 mph
301°NW
9 mph
255°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
15%
12%
10%
29%
38%
19%
12%
19%
Visibility
48 miles
47 miles
45 miles
31 miles
37 miles
49 miles
50 miles
45 miles
Rain probability
0%
5%
4%
1%
1%
0%
3%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sat, Apr 17, 2021, 12:22 AM AST
 
 
Sat 17 Apr
Sun 18 Apr
Mon 19 Apr
Tue 20 Apr
Wed 21 Apr
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
88°F
95°F
97°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
99°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
81°F
84°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
27°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
16°F
23°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
204°SW
11 mph
301°NW
13 mph
343°N
11 mph
345°N
11 mph
193°S
11 mph
40°NE
4 mph
180°S
7 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
3
1
3
Humidity
12%
12%
10%
11%
9%
4%
6%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
2%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
104°F
102°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
27°F
27°F
21°F
23°F
28°F
32°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
220°SW
4 mph
310°NW
No wind
9 mph
110°E
3 mph
60°NE
6 mph
140°SE
2 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
1
2
1
Humidity
7%
7%
6%
6%
7%
9%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
5%
5%
3%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 9:20 PM AST