The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Sunday, December 15, 2019 6:15:37 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
King Khaled International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
59°F
6.84 mph from 120° SE
73%
30.01 "Hg
5.6 miles
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 6:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
5:06 PM
10:37
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:21 PM
9:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:15 PM AST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
61°F
64°F
72°F
64°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
64°F
75°F
64°F
46°F
50°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
128°SE
10 mph
127°SE
12 mph
168°S
8 mph
237°SW
12 mph
316°NW
16 mph
349°N
11 mph
3°N
11 mph
14°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
80%
85%
84%
65%
56%
86%
72%
53%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
16 miles
17 miles
10 miles
12 miles
21 miles
Rain probability
7%
10%
10%
9%
3%
11%
10%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 5:14 PM AST
 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
61°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
75°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
57°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
23°F
27°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
196°S
12 mph
30°NE
8 mph
27°NE
11 mph
339°N
6 mph
47°NE
2 mph
350°N
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
2
1
2
1
Humidity
64%
58%
45%
48%
35%
21%
23%
22%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
5%
2%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Mon 30 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
68°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
Dew point
27°F
28°F
28°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
160°S
11 mph
170°S
15 mph
180°S
12 mph
290°W
16 mph
320°NW
14 mph
340°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
2
Humidity
21%
19%
18%
31%
36%
36%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
4%
5%
5%
4%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 3:15 PM AST