The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:11:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
King Khaled International Airport

Duststorm. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
80.02°F
33.8°F
1.86 mph from 290° W
17%
29.83 "Hg
3.11 miles
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 5:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:04 AM
6:44 PM
13:40
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:51 AM
11:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 3:14 AM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
82°F
109°F
99°F
88°F
99°F
108°F
95°F
81°F
Comfort level
79°F
104°F
93°F
84°F
93°F
102°F
91°F
79°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
22°N
17 mph
355°N
12 mph
20°N
11 mph
36°NE
16 mph
24°NE
21 mph
11°N
11 mph
14°N
8 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
5
4
3
Humidity
23%
10%
11%
18%
12%
10%
11%
18%
Visibility
48 miles
53 miles
51 miles
48 miles
50 miles
54 miles
52 miles
49 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 4:14 AM AST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
109°F
108°F
106°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
108°F
111°F
Lo temperature
81°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
Comfort level
102°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
100°F
102°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
30°F
32°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
39°NE
20 mph
19°N
16 mph
24°NE
14 mph
346°N
12 mph
13°N
12 mph
15°N
No wind
23 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
4
4
4
6
Humidity
11%
10%
10%
9%
10%
7%
7%
5%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
111°F
113°F
113°F
113°F
115°F
113°F
113°F
Lo temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Comfort level
102°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
106°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
21°F
32°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
350°N
17 mph
30°NE
17 mph
20°N
19 mph
20°N
23 mph
20°N
No wind
17 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
5
6
6
4
Humidity
4%
6%
5%
5%
5%
6%
7%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
4%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 3:14 AM AST