The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Riyadh > Weather & Forecast

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Sunday, August 18, 2019 1:50:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
King Khaled International Airport

Clear. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
3560 km from Riyadh
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
86°F
82.69°F
35.6°F
4.35 mph from 290° W
17%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Aug 18, 2019, 1:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:27 AM
6:26 PM
12:59
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:51 PM
6:50 AM

48-hour forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 9:14 PM AST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
72°F
106°F
90°F
77°F
95°F
108°F
91°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
100°F
84°F
77°F
91°F
102°F
86°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
359°N
6 mph
61°NE
9 mph
336°NW
6 mph
47°NE
4 mph
133°SE
6 mph
189°S
6 mph
52°NE
7 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
25%
28%
10%
14%
24%
14%
11%
15%
Visibility
45 miles
52 miles
54 miles
49 miles
44 miles
50 miles
53 miles
48 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 11:14 PM AST
 
 
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
106°F
108°F
109°F
109°F
111°F
111°F
109°F
109°F
Lo temperature
72°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
99°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
61°NE
6 mph
104°E
11 mph
61°NE
7 mph
72°E
8 mph
183°S
9 mph
40°NE
14 mph
50°NE
9 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
11%
12%
11%
10%
10%
5%
5%
6%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
1%
2%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
109°F
109°F
111°F
111°F
113°F
113°F
111°F
Lo temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
Dew point
19°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
50°NE
11 mph
60°NE
12 mph
70°E
9 mph
60°NE
9 mph
50°NE
12 mph
30°NE
17 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
4%
5%
5%
5%
5%
5%
5%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
5%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Riyadh

Last update: Sat, Aug 17, 2019, 9:14 PM AST