The Time Now > Saudi Arabia > Al Mubarraz > Weather & Forecast

Al Mubarraz, Saudi Arabia weather and forecast

Sunday, January 19, 2020 1:28:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Al Ahsa

Clear. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3746 km from Al Mubarraz
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.2°F
39.2°F
No wind
51%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 1:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
5:15 PM
10:46
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:14 AM
12:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Al Mubarraz

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:15 PM AST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
54°F
54°F
77°F
61°F
55°F
63°F
73°F
59°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
77°F
61°F
54°F
63°F
75°F
57°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
36°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
37°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
202°S
11 mph
216°SW
11 mph
302°NW
11 mph
342°N
12 mph
346°N
No wind
20 mph
355°N
8 mph
5°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
4
4
5
3
Humidity
60%
56%
23%
54%
75%
62%
28%
56%
Visibility
20 miles
27 miles
34 miles
12 miles
15 miles
16 miles
34 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
3%
2%
2%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Al Mubarraz

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 11:14 PM AST
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
54°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
68°F
75°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
30°F
27°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
227°SW
17 mph
351°N
9 mph
112°E
16 mph
150°SE
14 mph
332°NW
9 mph
340°N
6 mph
10°N
23 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
2
6
Humidity
27%
32%
34%
30%
44%
29%
23%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
4%
53%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
34°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
18°F
16°F
10°F
21°F
25°F
18°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
310°NW
11 mph
320°NW
4 mph
340°N
4 mph
50°NE
12 mph
340°N
11 mph
340°N
3 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
5
3
1
2
4
3
1
Humidity
21%
15%
12%
18%
21%
16%
19%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
3%
2%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Al Mubarraz

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:15 PM AST