The Time Now > Russia > Ul'yanovsk > Weather & Forecast

Ul'yanovsk, Russia weather and forecast

Friday, September 25, 2020 11:34:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ulyanovsk Vostochny Airport

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
4650 km from Ul'yanovsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
44.6°F
37.4°F
No wind
76%
30.36 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 12:00 AM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
6:36 PM
11:58
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
4:33 PM
11:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 1:21 AM MSK
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
59°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
48°F
57°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
55°F
59°F
50°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
141°SE
11 mph
140°SE
7 mph
138°SE
6 mph
164°S
6 mph
156°SE
9 mph
142°SE
7 mph
139°SE
5 mph
169°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
69%
49%
47%
67%
70%
49%
47%
63%
Visibility
11 miles
14 miles
16 miles
13 miles
12 miles
13 miles
16 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
1%
2%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 3:22 AM MSK
 
 
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
142°SE
7 mph
155°SE
7 mph
168°S
7 mph
138°SE
7 mph
127°SE
4 mph
70°E
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
1
Humidity
51%
52%
49%
51%
61%
63%
67%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
3%
3%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
54°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
48°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
20°N
10 mph
50°NE
11 mph
110°E
7 mph
50°NE
5 mph
30°NE
6 mph
40°NE
1 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
1
Humidity
74%
79%
58%
59%
57%
59%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
58%
50%
4%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Sat, Sep 26, 2020, 1:21 AM MSK