The Time Now > Russia > Ul'yanovsk > Weather & Forecast

Ul'yanovsk, Russia weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:04:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ulyanovsk Vostochny Airport

Light rain. Overcast. Chilly.
Distance
4650 km from Ul'yanovsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
33.8°F
24.75°F
30.2°F
12.43 mph from 210° SW
87%
29.65 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 5:00 PM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:52 AM
5:03 PM
8:11
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:50 AM
1:47 PM

48-hour forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 7:14 PM MSK
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
23°F
Comfort level
19°F
27°F
23°F
18°F
16°F
14°F
16°F
10°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
28°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
236°SW
11 mph
296°NW
18 mph
291°W
12 mph
280°W
11 mph
269°W
11 mph
286°W
13 mph
287°W
15 mph
336°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
90%
90%
80%
84%
86%
89%
81%
86%
Visibility
5 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
68%
63%
49%
27%
11%
62%
44%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.51 "
0.4 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
-
0.37 "
0.32 "
0.35 "


2-week forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 8:14 PM MSK
 
 
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
27°F
19°F
30°F
32°F
25°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
25°F
19°F
14°F
21°F
25°F
18°F
25°F
25°F
Comfort level
18°F
10°F
3°F
16°F
18°F
16°F
23°F
21°F
Dew point
25°F
19°F
12°F
23°F
23°F
18°F
27°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
288°W
14 mph
315°NW
13 mph
272°W
13 mph
280°W
12 mph
280°W
3 mph
130°SE
7 mph
170°S
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
1
3
4
Humidity
84%
85%
79%
84%
80%
91%
88%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
81%
59%
57%
54%
6%
43%
45%
40%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.6 "
1.44 "
0.23 "
0.83 "
-
0.18 "
1.04 "
0.16 "


 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Lo temperature
23°F
28°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
23°F
25°F
Comfort level
21°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
23°F
27°F
19°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
210°SW
6 mph
210°SW
11 mph
190°S
9 mph
190°S
15 mph
220°SW
8 mph
190°S
13 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
85%
96%
94%
94%
92%
93%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
42%
62%
42%
60%
61%
52%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.12 "
1.44 "
0.22 "
1.29 "
1.62 "
0.65 "
1.18 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 7:14 PM MSK