The Time Now > Russia > Ul'yanovsk > Weather & Forecast

Ul'yanovsk, Russia weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 2:49:24 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ulyanovsk Vostochny Airport

Sprinkles. Overcast. Mild.
Distance
4650 km from Ul'yanovsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
68°F
3.11 mph from 130° SE
94%
29.71 "Hg
4.97 miles
Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 3:00 PM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:33 AM
9:10 PM
16:37
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:06 AM
11:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 1:13 PM MSK
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
66°F
64°F
63°F
75°F
73°F
66°F
63°F
73°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
63°F
77°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
90°E
9 mph
111°E
6 mph
133°SE
10 mph
138°SE
7 mph
168°S
5 mph
185°S
5 mph
174°S
9 mph
168°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
89%
92%
94%
58%
67%
83%
87%
63%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
4 miles
7 miles
3 miles
6 miles
5 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
53%
25%
12%
40%
31%
12%
17%
10%
Rainfall
0.4 "
0 "
-
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 3:14 PM MSK
 
 
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
66°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
105°E
7 mph
145°SE
7 mph
173°S
6 mph
122°SE
9 mph
91°E
14 mph
113°SE
12 mph
120°SE
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
3
4
4
3
Humidity
88%
67%
65%
61%
66%
67%
67%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
56%
41%
64%
69%
9%
38%
44%
5%
Rainfall
0.42 "
0.06 "
0.18 "
0.07 "
-
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
100°E
4 mph
60°NE
6 mph
20°N
3 mph
110°E
7 mph
90°E
9 mph
90°E
4 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
3
3
1
Humidity
58%
59%
61%
58%
49%
51%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
7%
37%
30%
6%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.16 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 1:13 PM MSK