The Time Now > Russia > Ul'yanovsk > Weather & Forecast

Ul'yanovsk, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, November 18, 2019 10:43:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ulyanovsk Vostochny Airport

Overcast. Chilly.
Distance
4650 km from Ul'yanovsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
39.2°F
33.55°F
39.2°F
7.46 mph from 300° NW
100%
30.3 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 11:00 PM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:20 AM
4:42 PM
8:22
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:54 PM
1:45 PM

48-hour forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 1:14 AM MSK
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
36°F
36°F
27°F
18°F
12°F
18°F
16°F
14°F
Comfort level
32°F
30°F
16°F
5°F
-4°F
5°F
3°F
3°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
19°F
7°F
3°F
3°F
3°F
3°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
358°N
11 mph
28°NE
14 mph
58°NE
13 mph
58°NE
13 mph
66°NE
11 mph
73°E
10 mph
76°E
7 mph
99°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
95%
83%
74%
58%
67%
51%
58%
65%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
16 miles
16 miles
14 miles
16 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
10%
40%
33%
1%
8%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
0.12 "
0.08 "
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 2:14 AM MSK
 
 
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
18°F
21°F
27°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
Lo temperature
18°F
12°F
12°F
18°F
19°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
Comfort level
16°F
3°F
12°F
14°F
14°F
16°F
18°F
16°F
Dew point
19°F
3°F
7°F
7°F
9°F
7°F
1°F
9°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
58°NE
9 mph
73°E
4 mph
289°W
10 mph
296°NW
7 mph
325°NW
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
210°SW
11 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
2
2
4
Humidity
73%
59%
58%
47%
55%
49%
36%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
0%
0%
0%
2%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.16 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
28°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
25°F
21°F
21°F
19°F
27°F
28°F
28°F
Comfort level
18°F
18°F
18°F
14°F
25°F
21°F
21°F
Dew point
19°F
18°F
16°F
18°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
200°S
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
170°S
14 mph
180°S
8 mph
240°SW
10 mph
180°S
13 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
71%
64%
62%
68%
94%
93%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
6%
2%
58%
55%
67%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
2.22 "
1.14 "
1.13 "
0.86 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 1:14 AM MSK