The Time Now > Russia > Ul'yanovsk > Weather & Forecast

Ul'yanovsk, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, January 18, 2021 10:00:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ulyanovsk Vostochny Airport

Low clouds. Frigid.
Distance
4650 km from Ul'yanovsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
-5.8°F
-5.8°F
-9.4°F
No wind
84%
30.07 "Hg
4.97 miles
Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:00 PM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:56 AM
4:58 PM
8:2
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:30 AM
11:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 1:17 AM MSK
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
-0°F
1°F
-2°F
-4°F
-6°F
-4°F
3°F
5°F
Comfort level
-13°F
-11°F
-15°F
-17°F
-20°F
-20°F
-11°F
-8°F
Dew point
-6°F
-4°F
-8°F
-8°F
-9°F
-6°F
-2°F
-0°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
16°N
6 mph
324°NW
6 mph
299°NW
6 mph
283°W
6 mph
279°W
7 mph
278°W
7 mph
280°W
7 mph
289°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
77%
79%
82%
81%
83%
98%
81%
76%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
5 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
49%
34%
10%
12%
33%
30%
43%
31%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.65 "
0.47 "
-
-
0.12 "
0.24 "
0.71 "
0.24 "


2-week forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Mon, Jan 18, 2021, 10:22 PM MSK
 
 
Tue 19 Jan
Wed 20 Jan
Thu 21 Jan
Fri 22 Jan
Sat 23 Jan
Sun 24 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
1°F
3°F
14°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
Lo temperature
-2°F
-2°F
3°F
14°F
32°F
32°F
21°F
19°F
Comfort level
-11°F
-11°F
-4°F
21°F
25°F
25°F
12°F
12°F
Dew point
-6°F
-2°F
5°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
19°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
300°NW
7 mph
287°W
9 mph
260°W
10 mph
261°W
8 mph
242°SW
14 mph
200°S
11 mph
160°S
10 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
80%
79%
81%
85%
89%
88%
87%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
63%
40%
50%
64%
70%
65%
6%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
1.3 "
0.24 "
0.78 "
3.28 "
2.53 "
0.71 "
-
0.51 "


 
 
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Tue 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
27°F
25°F
21°F
23°F
23°F
25°F
32°F
Lo temperature
18°F
12°F
18°F
16°F
16°F
16°F
18°F
Comfort level
16°F
16°F
14°F
23°F
16°F
12°F
19°F
Dew point
23°F
23°F
19°F
21°F
21°F
23°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
140°SE
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
180°S
2 mph
230°SW
6 mph
210°SW
12 mph
200°S
9 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
1
2
4
3
Humidity
89%
94%
92%
92%
93%
92%
96%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
43%
50%
6%
52%
52%
63%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.35 "
0.26 "
0.63 "
-
1 "
1.13 "
1.33 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ul'yanovsk

Last update: Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 1:17 AM MSK