The Time Now > Russia > Ufa > Weather & Forecast

Ufa, Russia weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 9:55:39 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ufa

Light snow. Overcast. Chilly.
Distance
4926 km from Ufa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
33.8°F
25.75°F
32°F
9.94 mph from 260° W
93%
30.18 "Hg
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:30 PM YEKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:28 AM
5:26 PM
7:58
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:18 AM
12:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Ufa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 5:14 PM YEKT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
28°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
Comfort level
21°F
25°F
23°F
23°F
18°F
18°F
16°F
19°F
Dew point
28°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
268°W
7 mph
293°NW
5 mph
252°W
7 mph
216°SW
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
249°W
9 mph
269°W
9 mph
255°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
94%
94%
96%
92%
93%
94%
94%
90%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
28%
11%
38%
29%
46%
38%
37%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.08 "
-
0.17 "
0.12 "
0.24 "
0.2 "
0.3 "
0.34 "


2-week forecast for Ufa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:14 PM YEKT
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
28°F
27°F
30°F
28°F
21°F
19°F
27°F
Lo temperature
27°F
25°F
19°F
19°F
19°F
12°F
9°F
18°F
Comfort level
21°F
19°F
18°F
18°F
14°F
7°F
3°F
14°F
Dew point
28°F
25°F
23°F
27°F
21°F
18°F
14°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
227°SW
9 mph
263°W
6 mph
268°W
15 mph
211°SW
9 mph
266°W
9 mph
240°SW
11 mph
190°S
14 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
94%
91%
91%
88%
86%
94%
92%
99%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
71%
68%
71%
62%
60%
59%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.52 "
1.22 "
1.35 "
3.87 "
2.09 "
1.72 "
1.96 "
2.65 "


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
28°F
27°F
27°F
14°F
14°F
12°F
12°F
Lo temperature
23°F
23°F
16°F
1°F
-2°F
3°F
-0°F
Comfort level
23°F
12°F
16°F
-2°F
3°F
1°F
3°F
Dew point
27°F
23°F
23°F
10°F
10°F
7°F
5°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
330°NW
20 mph
180°S
12 mph
250°W
9 mph
310°NW
5 mph
180°S
6 mph
180°S
No wind
Beaufort scale
1
5
4
3
2
2
1
Humidity
93%
87%
91%
95%
92%
84%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
57%
58%
59%
59%
6%
50%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
2.45 "
2.44 "
1.61 "
1.45 "
-
0.31 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ufa

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 5:14 PM YEKT