The Time Now > Russia > Ufa > Weather & Forecast

Ufa, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, October 23, 2017 7:39:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ufa

Ice fog. Chilly.
Distance
4926 km from Ufa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
28.4°F
24.57°F
26.6°F
3.11 mph from 10° N
93%
29.92 "Hg
2.8 miles
Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 7:00 AM YEKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:57 AM
6:02 PM
10:5
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:22 AM
7:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 5:20 AM YEKT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
23°F
36°F
30°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
Comfort level
18°F
30°F
23°F
18°F
18°F
25°F
21°F
16°F
Dew point
21°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
19°F
21°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
51°NE
7 mph
353°N
8 mph
353°N
8 mph
340°N
8 mph
329°NW
11 mph
311°NW
8 mph
308°NW
7 mph
302°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
88%
62%
81%
85%
84%
55%
75%
85%
Visibility
12 miles
11 miles
3 miles
11 miles
12 miles
12 miles
9 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
21%
57%
47%
18%
1%
13%
19%
9%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.25 "
0.25 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0 "


2-week forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 6:22 AM YEKT
 
 
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
30°F
36°F
36°F
Lo temperature
23°F
25°F
25°F
23°F
30°F
23°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
28°F
23°F
25°F
25°F
27°F
18°F
27°F
27°F
Dew point
25°F
19°F
21°F
21°F
32°F
21°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
164°S
11 mph
322°NW
7 mph
294°NW
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
127°SE
9 mph
258°W
16 mph
200°S
16 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
67%
60%
66%
62%
89%
80%
88%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
75%
19%
43%
29%
55%
45%
53%
58%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.44 "
0.93 "
0.24 "
2.34 "
1.27 "


 
 
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Mon 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
28°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
37°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
36°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
320°NW
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
130°SE
4 mph
140°SE
3 mph
60°NE
3 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
77%
77%
92%
86%
77%
57%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
50%
56%
54%
29%
6%
1%
2%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.23 "
0.34 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.31 "
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 5:20 AM YEKT