The Time Now > Russia > Ufa > Weather & Forecast

Ufa, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, August 10, 2020 1:30:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ufa

Light rain. Overcast. Cool.
Distance
4926 km from Ufa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
51.12°F
53.6°F
16.78 mph from 320° NW
94%
29.47 "Hg
2.49 miles
Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 1:00 PM YEKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:43 AM
8:58 PM
15:15
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:26 PM
12:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:43 PM YEKT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
64°F
61°F
48°F
55°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
64°F
61°F
45°F
54°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
339°N
16 mph
343°N
13 mph
344°N
14 mph
341°N
14 mph
343°N
9 mph
341°N
7 mph
336°NW
7 mph
331°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
88%
91%
92%
82%
66%
76%
94%
73%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
48%
47%
60%
9%
10%
4%
7%
3%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 1:22 PM YEKT
 
 
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
343°N
13 mph
343°N
9 mph
333°NW
9 mph
132°SE
9 mph
212°SW
9 mph
296°NW
4 mph
230°SW
2 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
90%
68%
52%
54%
60%
66%
59%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
92%
52%
6%
76%
58%
57%
47%
54%
Rainfall
0.54 "
0.01 "
-
0.3 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
59°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
9 mph
320°NW
6 mph
330°NW
9 mph
220°SW
7 mph
300°NW
6 mph
230°SW
10 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
79%
59%
50%
55%
63%
59%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
41%
6%
49%
43%
99%
86%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.51 "
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Ufa

Last update: Mon, Aug 10, 2020, 12:43 PM YEKT