The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, October 15, 2018 5:02:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Broken clouds. Chilly.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
36.91°F
24.8°F
3.11 mph from 130° SE
56%
30.07 "Hg
Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 4:30 PM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
6:08 PM
10:34
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:14 PM
9:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 12:15 PM OMST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
30°F
30°F
41°F
32°F
25°F
23°F
39°F
Comfort level
27°F
19°F
19°F
32°F
27°F
18°F
18°F
32°F
Dew point
23°F
23°F
21°F
19°F
21°F
19°F
19°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
83°E
11 mph
65°NE
12 mph
51°NE
13 mph
50°NE
9 mph
25°NE
6 mph
353°N
4 mph
239°SW
13 mph
208°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
2
2
4
Humidity
65%
74%
69%
41%
58%
79%
82%
42%
Visibility
16 miles
13 miles
11 miles
16 miles
16 miles
12 miles
12 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
7%
9%
35%
10%
5%
9%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 2:14 PM OMST
 
 
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
28°F
23°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
Dew point
19°F
19°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
50°NE
12 mph
211°SW
9 mph
182°S
8 mph
214°SW
14 mph
238°SW
14 mph
260°W
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
44%
44%
85%
74%
76%
67%
71%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
36%
5%
58%
57%
59%
56%
45%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
0.13 "
0.16 "
0.22 "
0.05 "
0.11 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
0.12 "
-
-
0.05 "
0.13 "
-
0.12 "
-


 
 
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
37°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
28°F
25°F
23°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
16°F
19°F
19°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
23°F
23°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
250°W
11 mph
200°S
13 mph
210°SW
9 mph
190°S
23 mph
320°NW
15 mph
300°NW
14 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
6
4
4
Humidity
69%
82%
73%
76%
75%
72%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
32%
46%
56%
56%
55%
44%
6%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.18 "
0.15 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.78 "
0.75 "
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Oct 15, 2018, 12:15 PM OMST