The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Thursday, March 21, 2019 5:52:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Clear. Cold.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
14°F
5.02°F
10.4°F
5.59 mph from 150° SE
85%
30.36 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 5:30 AM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
7:18 PM
12:8
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:11 PM
7:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:23 AM OMST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
14°F
32°F
25°F
19°F
14°F
32°F
25°F
18°F
Comfort level
3°F
21°F
16°F
12°F
14°F
28°F
19°F
18°F
Dew point
10°F
23°F
19°F
16°F
14°F
27°F
19°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
171°S
13 mph
172°S
9 mph
176°S
5 mph
196°S
2 mph
226°SW
5 mph
252°W
3 mph
235°SW
1 mph
147°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
1
2
1
0
Humidity
86%
70%
81%
88%
100%
74%
82%
94%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 2:14 AM OMST
 
 
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
Lo temperature
14°F
14°F
18°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
Comfort level
19°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
23°F
28°F
Dew point
21°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
28°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
172°S
4 mph
232°SW
5 mph
112°E
6 mph
124°SE
12 mph
152°SE
18 mph
230°SW
17 mph
260°W
11 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
4
5
4
4
Humidity
71%
77%
79%
83%
86%
95%
82%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
1%
5%
47%
52%
51%
40%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.13 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.28 "
0.39 "
1.08 "
0.35 "
-


 
 
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Lo temperature
28°F
28°F
28°F
25°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
30°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
39°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
180°S
5 mph
210°SW
10 mph
200°S
8 mph
210°SW
12 mph
100°E
21 mph
240°SW
12 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
5
4
Humidity
99%
100%
100%
91%
87%
87%
91%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
45%
39%
46%
57%
53%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.04 "
0 "
0.1 "
0.15 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
0.51 "
0.24 "
0.38 "
-
0.27 "
0.2 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 12:23 AM OMST