The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Sunday, May 09, 2021 5:04:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
74.7°F
28.4°F
19.26 mph from 70° E
20%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, May 09, 2021, 4:30 PM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:10 AM
8:55 PM
15:45
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:53 AM
6:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 12:20 PM OMST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
48°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
43°F
54°F
66°F
Comfort level
63°F
43°F
48°F
64°F
57°F
39°F
50°F
66°F
Dew point
32°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
72°E
14 mph
80°E
15 mph
77°E
16 mph
72°E
9 mph
44°NE
6 mph
38°NE
9 mph
28°NE
10 mph
32°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
30%
40%
33%
21%
32%
69%
50%
25%
Visibility
25 miles
22 miles
16 miles
31 miles
31 miles
16 miles
12 miles
23 miles
Rain probability
6%
3%
2%
3%
2%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 3:23 PM OMST
 
 
Mon 10 May
Tue 11 May
Wed 12 May
Thu 13 May
Fri 14 May
Sat 15 May
Sun 16 May
Mon 17 May
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
48°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
25°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
75°E
10 mph
32°NE
11 mph
305°NW
11 mph
337°NW
10 mph
260°W
14 mph
270°W
7 mph
290°W
5 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
4
3
2
Humidity
22%
27%
26%
23%
22%
37%
32%
26%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
2%
51%
6%
5%
39%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 18 May
Wed 19 May
Thu 20 May
Fri 21 May
Sat 22 May
Sun 23 May
Mon 24 May
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
36°F
43°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
210°SW
5 mph
260°W
No wind
4 mph
150°SE
9 mph
280°W
17 mph
350°N
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
3
4
4
Humidity
24%
32%
41%
39%
43%
31%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
40%
40%
41%
60%
6%
50%
Rainfall
0.16 "
0 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sun, May 09, 2021, 12:20 PM OMST