The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:19:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Snow flurries. Passing clouds. Cold.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
14°F
5.02°F
12.2°F
5.59 mph from 190° S
92%
29.92 "Hg
Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 12:00 AM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:19 AM
5:14 PM
7:55
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:05 AM
12:46 PM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 6:14 PM OMST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
21°F
23°F
14°F
9°F
1°F
-6°F
1°F
1°F
Comfort level
10°F
12°F
1°F
-4°F
-9°F
-15°F
-9°F
-11°F
Dew point
18°F
19°F
7°F
1°F
-2°F
-9°F
-8°F
-4°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
257°W
9 mph
286°W
8 mph
286°W
7 mph
307°NW
5 mph
316°NW
3 mph
213°SW
5 mph
163°S
6 mph
139°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
1
2
2
Humidity
87%
83%
78%
71%
83%
87%
66%
77%
Visibility
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
42%
40%
0%
0%
49%
1%
3%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.41 "
0.17 "
-
-
0.15 "
-
-
0.35 "


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 8:14 PM OMST
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
23°F
5°F
5°F
18°F
23°F
30°F
18°F
12°F
Lo temperature
5°F
-6°F
-2°F
-2°F
16°F
18°F
1°F
-0°F
Comfort level
3°F
-11°F
-13°F
3°F
7°F
16°F
1°F
-9°F
Dew point
7°F
-6°F
-4°F
12°F
19°F
21°F
12°F
5°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
286°W
5 mph
165°S
9 mph
96°E
9 mph
179°S
19 mph
206°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
230°SW
16 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
5
3
3
4
Humidity
72%
73%
75%
88%
92%
89%
94%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
61%
59%
61%
62%
53%
52%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.74 "
0.35 "
0.35 "
2.11 "
1.55 "
0.75 "
1 "
0.84 "


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
19°F
19°F
18°F
16°F
14°F
14°F
3°F
Lo temperature
10°F
10°F
12°F
10°F
9°F
-2°F
-6°F
Comfort level
3°F
7°F
5°F
3°F
3°F
-2°F
-9°F
Dew point
18°F
18°F
16°F
12°F
12°F
5°F
1°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
220°SW
11 mph
190°S
12 mph
170°S
8 mph
170°S
6 mph
220°SW
3 mph
240°SW
6 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
2
1
2
Humidity
93%
94%
91%
92%
97%
98%
98%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
65%
53%
5%
5%
58%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
2.94 "
3.21 "
0.94 "
-
-
1.94 "
1.3 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 6:14 PM OMST