The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:40:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Passing clouds. Cold.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
12.2°F
2.88°F
8.6°F
5.59 mph from 310° NW
85%
30.3 "Hg
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 9:00 AM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
9:22 AM
4:37 PM
7:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:11 PM
10:35 PM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:23 AM OMST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
18°F
16°F
10°F
12°F
16°F
10°F
7°F
7°F
Comfort level
7°F
7°F
-0°F
1°F
5°F
-0°F
-2°F
-2°F
Dew point
12°F
10°F
5°F
7°F
9°F
5°F
3°F
1°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
302°NW
6 mph
267°W
7 mph
247°SW
7 mph
246°SW
8 mph
229°SW
7 mph
215°SW
5 mph
220°SW
4 mph
277°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
79%
79%
80%
79%
74%
77%
82%
77%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
3 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
5 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
54%
1%
3%
5%
8%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 8:14 AM OMST
 
 
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
18°F
16°F
10°F
14°F
18°F
16°F
7°F
3°F
Lo temperature
9°F
9°F
1°F
1°F
14°F
9°F
3°F
-0°F
Comfort level
5°F
5°F
-2°F
3°F
3°F
1°F
-2°F
-9°F
Dew point
10°F
9°F
1°F
9°F
10°F
7°F
7°F
1°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
279°W
7 mph
239°SW
6 mph
282°W
7 mph
260°W
11 mph
246°SW
11 mph
276°W
5 mph
230°SW
5 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
4
2
2
Humidity
80%
74%
71%
79%
80%
71%
97%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
3%
6%
32%
36%
41%
29%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.54 "
-
-
0.66 "
0.63 "
0.93 "
0.1 "
0.52 "


 
 
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Thu 27 Dec
Fri 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
1°F
-4°F
-2°F
-2°F
-2°F
-2°F
-0°F
Lo temperature
-8°F
-9°F
-9°F
-9°F
-9°F
-8°F
-4°F
Comfort level
-8°F
-18°F
-18°F
-4°F
-22°F
-22°F
-17°F
Dew point
-0°F
-4°F
-6°F
-8°F
-8°F
-6°F
-2°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
30°NE
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
50°NE
2 mph
30°NE
9 mph
230°SW
11 mph
230°SW
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
1
3
4
3
Humidity
96%
97%
88%
86%
83%
93%
96%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
41%
31%
6%
5%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.8 "
0.1 "
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 6:23 AM OMST