The Time Now > Russia > Omsk > Weather & Forecast

Omsk, Russia weather and forecast

Monday, August 20, 2018 8:18:09 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Omsk

Sprinkles. Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
5573 km from Omsk
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
52.03°F
53.6°F
12.43 mph from 40° NE
94%
29.53 "Hg
3.73 miles
Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 7:30 PM OMST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
8:29 PM
14:40
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:37 PM
12:10 AM

48-hour forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 6:16 PM OMST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
57°F
61°F
63°F
57°F
48°F
46°F
61°F
55°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
63°F
55°F
45°F
45°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
55°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
31°NE
12 mph
28°NE
9 mph
179°S
9 mph
139°SE
7 mph
146°SE
6 mph
143°SE
11 mph
296°NW
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
96%
96%
78%
80%
96%
100%
68%
83%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
58%
69%
55%
31%
67%
3%
38%
43%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.81 "
0.49 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 7:14 PM OMST
 
 
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
72°F
66°F
57°F
64°F
63°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
66°F
63°F
55°F
64°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
81°E
10 mph
288°W
8 mph
273°W
7 mph
209°SW
7 mph
284°W
9 mph
150°SE
9 mph
180°S
8 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
80%
70%
62%
66%
71%
58%
68%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
70%
43%
49%
57%
55%
68%
47%
51%
Rainfall
1.52 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
0.75 "
0.11 "
0.26 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
80°E
13 mph
310°NW
10 mph
280°W
8 mph
310°NW
No wind
6 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
52%
84%
78%
76%
81%
69%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
45%
54%
54%
42%
34%
34%
6%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.43 "
0.1 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Omsk

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 6:16 PM OMST