The Time Now > Romania > Tulcea > Weather & Forecast

Tulcea, Romania weather and forecast

Sunday, September 27, 2020 4:13:53 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tulcea Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3586 km from Tulcea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
60.8°F
7.46 mph from 230° SW
94%
29.53 "Hg
Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:30 AM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:57 AM
6:53 PM
11:56
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:49 PM
12:51 AM

48-hour forecast for Tulcea

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:24 AM EEST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
72°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
61°F
75°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
77°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
251°W
17 mph
244°SW
7 mph
223°SW
6 mph
202°S
6 mph
115°SE
17 mph
141°SE
8 mph
120°SE
7 mph
122°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
2
4
3
3
Humidity
73%
37%
60%
78%
100%
38%
81%
92%
Visibility
14 miles
32 miles
22 miles
15 miles
14 miles
24 miles
9 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
3%
2%
7%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tulcea

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 12:22 AM EEST
 
 
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
68°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
57°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
75°F
64°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
52°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
241°SW
16 mph
144°SE
15 mph
227°SW
12 mph
266°W
11 mph
213°SW
7 mph
240°SW
12 mph
160°S
10 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
42%
48%
63%
58%
50%
33%
32%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
4%
90%
65%
6%
6%
6%
3%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
0.08 "
0.14 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct
Fri 09 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
150°SE
13 mph
140°SE
10 mph
130°SE
8 mph
50°NE
No wind
No wind
7 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
43%
50%
48%
44%
40%
33%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
4%
5%
6%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tulcea

Last update: Sun, Sep 27, 2020, 3:23 AM EEST