The Time Now > Portugal > Leiria > Weather & Forecast

Leiria, Portugal weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:25:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Monte Real Mil.

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
2805 km from Leiria
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
52.03°F
33.8°F
12.43 mph from 40° NE
44%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 3:00 PM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:52 AM
5:41 PM
9:49
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:53 AM
2:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Leiria

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 12:14 PM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
41°F
41°F
39°F
57°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
54°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
36°F
54°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
50°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
61°NE
6 mph
49°NE
6 mph
57°NE
10 mph
66°NE
6 mph
85°E
7 mph
95°E
7 mph
95°E
9 mph
104°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
84%
85%
97%
59%
86%
91%
99%
75%
Visibility
11 miles
10 miles
10 miles
13 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
6%
9%
11%
44%
42%
46%
44%
56%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Leiria

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 2:14 PM WET
 
 
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
Comfort level
52°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
61°NE
9 mph
104°E
6 mph
121°SE
7 mph
206°SW
5 mph
165°S
7 mph
170°S
5 mph
170°S
2 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
3
2
1
Humidity
64%
78%
78%
81%
81%
68%
97%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
55%
69%
65%
47%
63%
6%
66%
4%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.12 "
0.16 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
-
0.21 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
290°W
7 mph
190°S
5 mph
290°W
6 mph
20°N
5 mph
260°W
6 mph
320°NW
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
69%
78%
81%
78%
74%
78%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
4%
4%
5%
3%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Leiria

Last update: Tue, Jan 21, 2020, 12:14 PM WET