The Time Now > Portugal > Leiria > Weather & Forecast

Leiria, Portugal weather and forecast

Monday, September 24, 2018 3:34:02 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Lisbon Portela Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
2805 km from Leiria
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
75.96°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 320° NW
61%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 3:00 AM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:23 AM
7:31 PM
12:8
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:06 PM
5:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Leiria

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 1:15 AM WEST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
93°F
72°F
63°F
66°F
93°F
72°F
59°F
Comfort level
57°F
91°F
73°F
63°F
66°F
91°F
75°F
59°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
47°NE
7 mph
339°N
6 mph
356°N
3 mph
88°E
4 mph
122°SE
7 mph
290°W
3 mph
308°NW
2 mph
167°S
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
3
1
1
Humidity
100%
29%
75%
89%
73%
26%
64%
90%
Visibility
11 miles
34 miles
16 miles
14 miles
14 miles
34 miles
23 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Leiria

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 3:14 AM WEST
 
 
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
81°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
57°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
48°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
38°NE
7 mph
135°SE
7 mph
158°S
7 mph
112°E
9 mph
324°NW
9 mph
345°N
8 mph
320°NW
7 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
36%
31%
41%
45%
48%
58%
45%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
1%
3%
8%
5%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Lo temperature
55°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
73°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
28°F
36°F
61°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
20°N
6 mph
300°NW
6 mph
270°W
9 mph
210°SW
7 mph
240°SW
16 mph
10°N
12 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
4
4
Humidity
19%
32%
77%
66%
70%
59%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
48%
54%
6%
37%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.12 "
0.43 "
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Leiria

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 1:15 AM WEST