The Time Now > Portugal > Funchal > Weather & Forecast

Funchal, Portugal weather and forecast

Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:33:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aeroporto Da Madeira

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
2512 km from Funchal
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
53.6°F
No wind
77%
30.18 "Hg
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 10:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:48 AM
6:55 PM
11:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:26 AM
9:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Funchal

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 6:03 AM WET
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
61°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
9°N
11 mph
70°E
12 mph
42°NE
12 mph
23°NE
13 mph
28°NE
14 mph
34°NE
15 mph
36°NE
16 mph
44°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
73%
75%
78%
73%
62%
68%
70%
66%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
7%
10%
10%
1%
0%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
0.05 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Funchal

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 8:14 AM WET
 
 
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
61°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
14 mph
31°NE
14 mph
39°NE
6 mph
290°W
11 mph
255°W
13 mph
277°W
19 mph
220°SW
26 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
2
4
4
5
6
Humidity
74%
64%
65%
68%
67%
66%
88%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
8%
5%
0%
0%
2%
19%
58%
57%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0.22 "
0.59 "
1.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
59°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
Dew point
52°F
55°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
66°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
25 mph
250°W
23 mph
210°SW
19 mph
210°SW
30 mph
260°W
19 mph
300°NW
25 mph
270°W
2 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
6
6
5
6
5
6
1
Humidity
66%
87%
83%
69%
64%
86%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
49%
40%
42%
43%
54%
49%
Rainfall
0.59 "
0.46 "
0.03 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Funchal

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 6:03 AM WET