The Time Now > Portugal > Funchal > Weather & Forecast

Funchal, Portugal weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:08:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aeroporto Da Madeira

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
2512 km from Funchal
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
73.99°F
66.2°F
9.94 mph from 30° NE
78%
30.15 "Hg
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 9:30 PM WEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:53 AM
8:08 PM
12:15
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:01 PM
2:41 AM

48-hour forecast for Funchal

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 7:14 PM WEST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
68°F
75°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
75°F
72°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
68°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
54°NE
7 mph
49°NE
9 mph
33°NE
9 mph
27°NE
8 mph
34°NE
10 mph
39°NE
12 mph
52°NE
12 mph
43°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
78%
77%
62%
72%
73%
72%
60%
69%
Visibility
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
5%
5%
4%
4%
8%
8%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Funchal

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 9:14 PM WEST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
40°NE
12 mph
42°NE
14 mph
42°NE
19 mph
31°NE
20 mph
40°NE
8 mph
30°NE
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
5
5
3
2
2
Humidity
64%
61%
62%
60%
63%
70%
65%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
4%
5%
6%
6%
3%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
50°NE
7 mph
10°N
10 mph
20°N
15 mph
40°NE
19 mph
30°NE
25 mph
30°NE
24 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
5
6
6
Humidity
84%
68%
76%
82%
76%
77%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
31%
29%
32%
5%
6%
28%
33%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Funchal

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 7:14 PM WEST