The Time Now > Portugal > Funchal > Weather & Forecast

Funchal, Portugal weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 2:32:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Aeroporto Da Madeira

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
2512 km from Funchal
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
50°F
24.85 mph from 20° N
68%
30.12 "Hg
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 2:00 AM WET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:59 AM
6:02 PM
10:3
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:38 AM
2:13 PM

48-hour forecast for Funchal

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 12:05 AM WET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
61°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
61°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
24°NE
16 mph
29°NE
12 mph
31°NE
12 mph
35°NE
13 mph
37°NE
14 mph
43°NE
11 mph
43°NE
9 mph
44°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
65%
57%
62%
64%
67%
65%
70%
70%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
13%
6%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Funchal

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 2:14 AM WET
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
26°NE
14 mph
40°NE
9 mph
41°NE
9 mph
23°NE
9 mph
350°N
7 mph
73°E
10 mph
40°NE
12 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
59%
65%
69%
69%
69%
75%
78%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
23%
18%
37%
24%
7%
5%
44%
38%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
30°NE
13 mph
70°E
15 mph
70°E
16 mph
40°NE
18 mph
40°NE
20 mph
40°NE
15 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
74%
76%
70%
65%
67%
69%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
30%
30%
39%
41%
37%
38%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.02 "
0 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Funchal

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 12:05 AM WET