The Time Now > Poland > Prudnik > Weather & Forecast

Prudnik, Poland weather and forecast

Friday, December 13, 2019 2:56:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wroclaw Ii

Broken clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3632 km from Prudnik
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
32.97°F
32°F
8.7 mph from 160° S
75%
29.09 "Hg
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:30 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:41 AM
3:46 PM
8:5
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:59 PM
8:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 1:17 PM CET
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
36°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
46°F
Comfort level
30°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
181°S
10 mph
158°S
8 mph
153°SE
12 mph
209°SW
10 mph
256°W
9 mph
199°S
12 mph
186°S
12 mph
189°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
82%
81%
87%
77%
68%
82%
91%
65%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
10%
10%
11%
61%
7%
11%
46%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 2:14 PM CET
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Lo temperature
34°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
32°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
181°S
12 mph
196°S
7 mph
191°S
6 mph
188°S
2 mph
199°S
No wind
7 mph
130°SE
5 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
1
1
3
2
Humidity
76%
72%
80%
83%
80%
92%
82%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
68%
56%
55%
5%
6%
54%
54%
76%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
39°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
100°E
7 mph
220°SW
8 mph
210°SW
15 mph
200°S
10 mph
340°N
14 mph
250°W
8 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
91%
85%
88%
86%
77%
88%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
61%
50%
68%
61%
52%
63%
59%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.02 "
0.18 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.55 "
0.08 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 1:17 PM CET