The Time Now > Poland > Prudnik > Weather & Forecast

Prudnik, Poland weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2:25:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wroclaw Ii

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3632 km from Prudnik
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
36.37°F
37.4°F
6.84 mph from 280° W
87%
30.39 "Hg
Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 2:00 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:17 AM
3:54 PM
8:37
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:48 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 1:19 AM CET
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
34°F
43°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
41°F
30°F
27°F
Comfort level
30°F
41°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
39°F
23°F
23°F
Dew point
30°F
34°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
25°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
198°S
4 mph
89°E
5 mph
221°SW
5 mph
197°S
5 mph
195°S
3 mph
220°SW
5 mph
211°SW
4 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
83%
68%
82%
87%
83%
66%
86%
88%
Visibility
8 miles
12 miles
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
13 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Mon, Nov 23, 2020, 10:22 PM CET
 
 
Tue 24 Nov
Wed 25 Nov
Thu 26 Nov
Fri 27 Nov
Sat 28 Nov
Sun 29 Nov
Mon 30 Nov
Tue 01 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
30°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
216°SW
5 mph
201°S
3 mph
186°S
4 mph
292°W
6 mph
80°E
4 mph
70°E
6 mph
20°N
7 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
75%
74%
77%
90%
81%
73%
73%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
0%
3%
73%
5%
6%
43%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.08 "
-
-
0.2 "
0.28 "


 
 
Wed 02 Dec
Thu 03 Dec
Fri 04 Dec
Sat 05 Dec
Sun 06 Dec
Mon 07 Dec
Tue 08 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
Dew point
28°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
120°SE
1 mph
190°S
1 mph
40°NE
6 mph
130°SE
3 mph
160°S
4 mph
190°S
8 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
0
2
1
2
3
Humidity
80%
72%
72%
72%
70%
74%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
5%
6%
5%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Prudnik

Last update: Tue, Nov 24, 2020, 1:19 AM CET