The Time Now > Philippines > Taytay > Weather & Forecast

Taytay, Philippines weather and forecast

Monday, August 20, 2018 3:36:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dumaguete

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
8584 km from Taytay
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
93.2°F
107.44°F
77°F
8.7 mph from 70° E
59%
29.68 "Hg
Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 3:00 PM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:34 AM
5:56 PM
12:22
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:22 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Taytay

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 2:13 PM PHT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
75°F
82°F
88°F
79°F
75°F
82°F
88°F
Comfort level
82°F
73°F
90°F
100°F
82°F
73°F
88°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
124°SE
4 mph
147°SE
5 mph
237°SW
9 mph
310°NW
3 mph
143°SE
3 mph
164°S
6 mph
138°SE
8 mph
314°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
1
1
2
3
Humidity
86%
90%
69%
64%
85%
90%
68%
61%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
14 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
12%
6%
8%
12%
10%
7%
9%
28%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taytay

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 3:14 PM PHT
 
 
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
93°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
154°SE
7 mph
164°S
8 mph
157°SE
6 mph
148°SE
7 mph
162°S
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
330°NW
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
3
Humidity
69%
66%
66%
63%
58%
55%
58%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
38%
56%
55%
6%
7%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
Dew point
72°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
330°NW
No wind
No wind
No wind
3 mph
330°NW
3 mph
340°N
2 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
67%
81%
81%
82%
85%
86%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
67%
56%
51%
51%
39%
52%
54%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.38 "
0.48 "
0.65 "
0.64 "
0.64 "
0.87 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taytay

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 2:13 PM PHT