The Time Now > Philippines > Taytay > Weather & Forecast

Taytay, Philippines weather and forecast

Friday, January 19, 2018 3:03:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dumaguete

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8584 km from Taytay
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
90.86°F
77°F
No wind
84%
29.83 "Hg
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 11:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
5:42 PM
11:41
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:41 AM
6:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 8:06 AM PHT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
84°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
91°F
81°F
77°F
84°F
91°F
82°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
335°NW
4 mph
65°NE
4 mph
148°SE
4 mph
259°W
7 mph
314°NW
2 mph
44°NE
4 mph
81°E
6 mph
19°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
75%
86%
87%
79%
74%
85%
90%
91%
Visibility
8 miles
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
3 miles
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
62%
58%
24%
46%
51%
52%
57%
24%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.13 "
0.17 "
0.54 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 10:14 AM PHT
 
 
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
82°F
82°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
243°SW
7 mph
230°SW
9 mph
41°NE
5 mph
84°E
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
165°S
6 mph
330°NW
7 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
3
Humidity
77%
77%
82%
80%
77%
80%
79%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
76%
61%
68%
44%
38%
41%
60%
39%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.28 "
1.02 "
0.19 "
0.31 "
0.74 "
0.45 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
310°NW
6 mph
330°NW
4 mph
30°NE
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
10°N
4 mph
30°NE
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
75%
76%
71%
81%
91%
87%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
53%
45%
51%
54%
55%
57%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.5 "
0.31 "
0.28 "
0.81 "
0.45 "
0.54 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 8:06 AM PHT