The Time Now > Philippines > Taytay > Weather & Forecast

Taytay, Philippines weather and forecast

Friday, November 15, 2019 9:00:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dumaguete

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8584 km from Taytay
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
79%
29.8 "Hg
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
5:18 PM
11:45
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:48 PM
6:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:28 AM PHT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
84°F
Comfort level
99°F
84°F
75°F
77°F
97°F
82°F
79°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
320°NW
5 mph
189°S
4 mph
170°S
5 mph
230°SW
7 mph
337°NW
4 mph
172°S
4 mph
162°S
6 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
64%
86%
93%
93%
66%
84%
86%
72%
Visibility
12 miles
5 miles
6 miles
9 miles
13 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
10%
9%
7%
5%
8%
27%
27%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 4:14 AM PHT
 
 
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
201°S
6 mph
187°S
7 mph
173°S
6 mph
176°S
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
340°N
4 mph
330°NW
5 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
68%
69%
69%
73%
73%
76%
72%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
9%
50%
77%
61%
60%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.33 "
0.12 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
350°N
6 mph
340°N
1 mph
350°N
No wind
2 mph
320°NW
1 mph
320°NW
4 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
1
0
1
Humidity
75%
75%
87%
85%
89%
84%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
57%
85%
87%
75%
96%
85%
71%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.92 "
0.98 "
0.48 "
1.19 "
0.69 "
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 8:28 AM PHT