The Time Now > Philippines > Taytay > Weather & Forecast

Taytay, Philippines weather and forecast

Friday, April 10, 2020 2:42:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dumaguete

Passing clouds. Hot.
Distance
8584 km from Taytay
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
89.6°F
98.17°F
73.4°F
13.67 mph from 70° E
59%
29.86 "Hg
Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 2:00 PM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:35 AM
5:51 PM
12:16
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:10 PM
6:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 2:15 PM PHT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
73°F
82°F
88°F
79°F
73°F
82°F
86°F
Comfort level
86°F
75°F
86°F
91°F
81°F
73°F
88°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
237°SW
4 mph
151°SE
6 mph
22°N
9 mph
323°NW
5 mph
186°S
4 mph
181°S
5 mph
314°NW
9 mph
356°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
77%
87%
62%
53%
73%
83%
67%
58%
Visibility
8 miles
5 miles
12 miles
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
11 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
2%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 10:14 AM PHT
 
 
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
95°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
283°W
8 mph
164°S
8 mph
191°S
9 mph
230°SW
9 mph
172°S
8 mph
180°S
7 mph
350°N
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
55%
65%
64%
63%
63%
64%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
4%
1%
3%
50%
48%
6%
48%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.08 "
-
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
350°N
5 mph
10°N
6 mph
330°NW
8 mph
330°NW
8 mph
330°NW
7 mph
340°N
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
62%
70%
67%
66%
61%
58%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
58%
86%
42%
6%
5%
4%
52%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Taytay

Last update: Fri, Apr 10, 2020, 8:25 AM PHT