The Time Now > Philippines > Lapu-Lapu City > Weather & Forecast

Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:41:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Overcast. Warm.
Distance
8531 km from Lapu-Lapu City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
85.33°F
73.4°F
11.18 mph from 230° SW
79%
29.74 "Hg
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 5:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
5:24 PM
11:51
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:46 AM
5:56 PM

48-hour forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:09 AM PHT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
84°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
86°F
81°F
79°F
91°F
95°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
226°SW
17 mph
224°SW
7 mph
229°SW
6 mph
228°SW
11 mph
228°SW
15 mph
231°SW
7 mph
238°SW
5 mph
234°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
4
4
3
2
Humidity
76%
82%
86%
89%
75%
70%
83%
88%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
10 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
18%
40%
43%
21%
5%
45%
39%
24%
Rainfall
0 "
0.16 "
0.06 "
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 4:22 AM PHT
 
 
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
86°F
91°F
93°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
232°SW
14 mph
228°SW
9 mph
235°SW
6 mph
233°SW
6 mph
334°NW
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
82%
73%
74%
80%
78%
67%
71%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
56%
46%
86%
52%
59%
54%
57%
Rainfall
0.26 "
0 "
0 "
1.39 "
0.44 "
0.15 "
0.34 "
0.62 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
280°W
2 mph
80°E
6 mph
210°SW
5 mph
200°S
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
90°E
7 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
1
3
Humidity
61%
69%
74%
75%
72%
69%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
40%
51%
52%
53%
52%
39%
45%
Rainfall
0.37 "
0.17 "
0.47 "
1.11 "
0.55 "
0.06 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 2:09 AM PHT