The Time Now > Philippines > Lapu-Lapu City > Weather & Forecast

Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines weather and forecast

Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:16:58 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8531 km from Lapu-Lapu City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
No wind
79%
29.83 "Hg
Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 8:00 PM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
5:40 PM
12:7
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:35 PM
3:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 2:15 PM PHT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
84°F
88°F
Comfort level
81°F
75°F
79°F
95°F
82°F
79°F
91°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
345°N
4 mph
262°W
7 mph
240°SW
9 mph
233°SW
6 mph
245°SW
6 mph
236°SW
10 mph
231°SW
15 mph
236°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
4
Humidity
87%
92%
92%
67%
87%
88%
73%
67%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
10 miles
4 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
5%
9%
10%
11%
10%
9%
11%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 4:14 PM PHT
 
 
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
242°SW
14 mph
236°SW
14 mph
230°SW
15 mph
228°SW
13 mph
224°SW
12 mph
220°SW
11 mph
240°SW
5 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
2
Humidity
70%
69%
70%
70%
72%
72%
69%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
27%
6%
35%
35%
37%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
104°F
108°F
109°F
Dew point
72°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
180°S
6 mph
200°S
9 mph
190°S
3 mph
100°E
2 mph
80°E
6 mph
60°NE
8 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
2
3
Humidity
60%
71%
71%
68%
67%
68%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
46%
53%
47%
52%
48%
7%
Rainfall
-
0.28 "
0.09 "
0.21 "
0.31 "
0.21 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sun, Sep 23, 2018, 2:15 PM PHT