The Time Now > Philippines > Lapu-Lapu City > Weather & Forecast

Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 2:02:23 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
8531 km from Lapu-Lapu City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
97.75°F
75.2°F
7.46 mph from 110° E
66%
29.83 "Hg
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 1:00 PM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:24 AM
6:07 PM
12:43
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:17 PM
12:48 AM

48-hour forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:18 AM PHT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
81°F
77°F
84°F
88°F
81°F
75°F
84°F
Comfort level
99°F
88°F
79°F
93°F
99°F
88°F
73°F
91°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
61°NE
6 mph
103°E
4 mph
145°SE
4 mph
120°SE
6 mph
57°NE
4 mph
94°E
2 mph
174°S
3 mph
213°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
65%
81%
90%
74%
64%
80%
96%
75%
Visibility
13 miles
3 miles
3 miles
9 miles
14 miles
10 miles
3 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
41%
69%
56%
30%
10%
36%
28%
37%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.21 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
0.19 "
0.06 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10:14 AM PHT
 
 
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
119°SE
6 mph
94°E
4 mph
161°S
6 mph
106°E
6 mph
149°SE
6 mph
165°S
5 mph
220°SW
10 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
67%
66%
69%
69%
68%
66%
63%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
70%
56%
65%
55%
42%
28%
37%
27%
Rainfall
0.35 "
0.24 "
0.54 "
0.33 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
99°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
4 mph
220°SW
5 mph
180°S
5 mph
200°S
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
170°S
4 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
59%
68%
69%
68%
68%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
39%
38%
37%
28%
40%
37%
30%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Lapu-Lapu City

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:18 AM PHT