The Time Now > Philippines > Iloilo > Weather & Forecast

Iloilo, Philippines weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 10:25:00 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
8434 km from Iloilo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
99.91°F
77°F
11.18 mph from 40° NE
70%
29.92 "Hg
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:38 AM
5:33 PM
11:55
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:01 PM
5:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:17 AM PHT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
90°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
Comfort level
100°F
84°F
77°F
79°F
104°F
84°F
79°F
91°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
39°NE
6 mph
21°N
6 mph
19°N
7 mph
25°NE
9 mph
33°NE
6 mph
18°N
5 mph
14°N
7 mph
17°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
65%
84%
91%
96%
67%
86%
91%
79%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
7 miles
8 miles
4 miles
3 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
29%
11%
38%
14%
37%
30%
36%
37%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.01 "
-
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 10:14 AM PHT
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
97°F
99°F
95°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
31°NE
8 mph
23°NE
6 mph
16°N
6 mph
22°N
6 mph
18°N
6 mph
23°NE
8 mph
30°NE
1 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
3
1
Humidity
71%
73%
79%
77%
75%
72%
74%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
64%
50%
97%
70%
57%
57%
58%
55%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.08 "
0.78 "
0.57 "
0.22 "
0.19 "
0.15 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
106°F
111°F
113°F
109°F
108°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
170°S
8 mph
40°NE
6 mph
40°NE
4 mph
40°NE
No wind
2 mph
310°NW
2 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
72%
70%
69%
65%
65%
64%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
57%
40%
59%
11%
9%
10%
6%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0 "
0.18 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 8:17 AM PHT