The Time Now > Philippines > Iloilo > Weather & Forecast

Iloilo, Philippines weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 10:38:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8434 km from Iloilo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
95.18°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 40° NE
70%
29.98 "Hg
Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 10:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
5:59 PM
11:55
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:56 PM
7:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 8:21 AM PHT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
90°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
97°F
82°F
79°F
88°F
95°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
41°NE
9 mph
18°N
9 mph
14°N
12 mph
31°NE
15 mph
40°NE
10 mph
25°NE
9 mph
25°NE
11 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
60%
75%
83%
70%
52%
72%
82%
87%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
6 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
3%
2%
5%
5%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 10:22 AM PHT
 
 
Tue 02 Mar
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
33°NE
14 mph
29°NE
14 mph
31°NE
15 mph
32°NE
14 mph
33°NE
15 mph
25°NE
16 mph
40°NE
16 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
63%
56%
60%
58%
59%
57%
59%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
7%
3%
4%
44%
54%
41%
41%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.11 "
0 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
100°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
30°NE
18 mph
30°NE
17 mph
20°N
17 mph
20°N
13 mph
10°N
5 mph
30°NE
2 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
4
2
1
Humidity
66%
67%
86%
79%
78%
75%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
63%
58%
69%
98%
67%
99%
99%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.05 "
0.2 "
0.31 "
0.19 "
1.08 "
0.73 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Iloilo

Last update: Tue, Mar 02, 2021, 8:21 AM PHT