The Time Now > Philippines > Bacolod City > Weather & Forecast

Bacolod City, Philippines weather and forecast

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:05:37 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
8460 km from Bacolod City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
94.17°F
77°F
8.7 mph from 210° SW
79%
29.86 "Hg
Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:38 AM
6:05 PM
12:27
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:42 AM
11:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:17 AM PHT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
84°F
77°F
91°F
97°F
84°F
79°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
224°SW
7 mph
208°SW
6 mph
200°S
9 mph
216°SW
13 mph
218°SW
7 mph
204°SW
6 mph
200°S
9 mph
211°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
4
3
2
3
Humidity
66%
83%
89%
77%
67%
85%
90%
77%
Visibility
12 miles
3 miles
7 miles
10 miles
11 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
12%
28%
12%
11%
25%
38%
11%
10%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 9:14 AM PHT
 
 
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
216°SW
12 mph
208°SW
13 mph
207°SW
14 mph
211°SW
13 mph
208°SW
12 mph
208°SW
15 mph
220°SW
12 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
70%
72%
73%
71%
68%
69%
67%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
31%
39%
6%
32%
30%
6%
38%
6%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.05 "
-
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
220°SW
11 mph
220°SW
11 mph
240°SW
10 mph
230°SW
9 mph
220°SW
5 mph
220°SW
1 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
1
Humidity
64%
65%
64%
66%
66%
66%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
46%
7%
6%
6%
31%
48%
48%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 8:17 AM PHT