The Time Now > Philippines > Bacolod City > Weather & Forecast

Bacolod City, Philippines weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:07:11 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Masbate Airport

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
8460 km from Bacolod City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
92.44°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 20° N
74%
29.8 "Hg
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 9:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
5:48 PM
11:37
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:25 AM
10:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 8:07 AM PHT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
82°F
Comfort level
93°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
95°F
86°F
84°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
25°NE
9 mph
27°NE
7 mph
29°NE
8 mph
30°NE
10 mph
25°NE
7 mph
28°NE
7 mph
35°NE
7 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
82%
87%
90%
73%
84%
86%
77%
Visibility
3 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
3 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
32%
31%
15%
19%
26%
19%
20%
20%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 9:15 AM PHT
 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
88°F
84°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
91°F
93°F
95°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
26°NE
9 mph
29°NE
9 mph
34°NE
10 mph
46°NE
11 mph
41°NE
11 mph
33°NE
13 mph
20°N
14 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
72%
75%
69%
75%
75%
68%
71%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
44%
35%
20%
45%
61%
20%
38%
48%
Rainfall
0 "
0.17 "
-
0.4 "
0.12 "
0 "
0 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
10°N
No wind
12 mph
10°N
8 mph
10°N
8 mph
10°N
7 mph
20°N
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
81%
82%
81%
77%
78%
74%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
55%
54%
55%
54%
54%
48%
41%
Rainfall
0.25 "
0.34 "
0.14 "
0.35 "
0.41 "
0.19 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bacolod City

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 8:07 AM PHT