The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 2:54:43 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
90.57°F
69.8°F
11.18 mph from 240° SW
59%
29.89 "Hg
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 2:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
6:47 PM
12:19
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:05 AM
10:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 1:16 PM PET
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
79°F
Comfort level
73°F
70°F
73°F
82°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
175°S
8 mph
167°S
7 mph
177°S
14 mph
216°SW
9 mph
172°S
8 mph
168°S
8 mph
170°S
13 mph
212°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
83%
86%
82%
63%
86%
86%
85%
66%
Visibility
9 miles
7 miles
8 miles
12 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
5%
5%
8%
12%
12%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 2:14 PM PET
 
 
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
84°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
181°S
12 mph
177°S
9 mph
178°S
11 mph
184°S
11 mph
171°S
7 mph
230°SW
10 mph
240°SW
15 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
68%
71%
69%
69%
69%
73%
72%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
4%
6%
5%
77%
5%
6%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
220°SW
11 mph
280°W
15 mph
210°SW
12 mph
220°SW
12 mph
240°SW
14 mph
210°SW
9 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
73%
70%
68%
73%
73%
70%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
6%
6%
5%
5%
57%
42%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 1:16 PM PET