The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Friday, April 19, 2019 11:24:10 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tumbes Airport

Overcast. Warm.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.24°F
73.4°F
6.84 mph from 180° S
89%
29.89 "Hg
4.97 miles
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 10:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:24 AM
6:23 PM
11:59
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:55 PM
6:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 7:36 PM PET
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
72°F
72°F
82°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
82°F
73°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
84°F
75°F
73°F
79°F
84°F
75°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
154°SE
7 mph
168°S
13 mph
213°SW
9 mph
172°S
7 mph
156°SE
7 mph
169°S
11 mph
236°SW
9 mph
174°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
79%
77%
57%
77%
79%
67%
59%
77%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
12 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
10 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
8%
10%
11%
12%
9%
8%
36%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 9:14 PM PET
 
 
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
172°S
11 mph
174°S
10 mph
174°S
12 mph
172°S
16 mph
169°S
17 mph
168°S
13 mph
210°SW
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
62%
63%
63%
60%
59%
63%
63%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
6%
36%
50%
51%
6%
6%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
200°S
12 mph
200°S
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
200°S
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
67%
68%
76%
77%
74%
74%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
48%
44%
6%
6%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 7:36 PM PET