The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Friday, December 06, 2019 7:36:14 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
71.02°F
66.2°F
14.91 mph from 160° S
83%
29.98 "Hg
Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 7:00 AM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
6:27 PM
12:23
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:15 PM
1:55 AM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 7:17 AM PET
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
204°SW
12 mph
171°S
10 mph
155°SE
11 mph
185°S
15 mph
203°SW
7 mph
159°S
8 mph
187°S
9 mph
199°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
83%
85%
84%
62%
83%
84%
83%
Visibility
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
11%
12%
12%
11%
10%
11%
10%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 3:14 AM PET
 
 
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
175°S
14 mph
170°S
11 mph
186°S
15 mph
175°S
16 mph
174°S
15 mph
171°S
16 mph
210°SW
17 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
68%
67%
69%
68%
69%
72%
76%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
200°S
15 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
14 mph
210°SW
14 mph
200°S
13 mph
210°SW
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
77%
77%
69%
70%
66%
66%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
5%
4%
4%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 1:14 AM PET