The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:04:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
87.4°F
68°F
9.94 mph from 200° S
58%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 4:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
6:47 PM
12:20
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
9:25 PM
8:48 AM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 1:19 PM PET
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
82°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
82°F
Comfort level
77°F
72°F
73°F
86°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
169°S
9 mph
156°SE
9 mph
162°S
14 mph
217°SW
11 mph
176°S
9 mph
167°S
7 mph
169°S
13 mph
214°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
80%
88%
84%
61%
82%
89%
86%
62%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
11 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
8%
10%
10%
8%
10%
11%
9%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 3:14 PM PET
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
86°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
170°S
12 mph
176°S
12 mph
178°S
11 mph
177°S
9 mph
188°S
9 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
65%
67%
70%
67%
70%
63%
66%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
5%
6%
5%
5%
6%
52%
47%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
230°SW
7 mph
260°W
6 mph
230°SW
10 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
6 mph
250°W
7 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
70%
72%
73%
73%
71%
73%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
52%
54%
53%
51%
52%
53%
55%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.15 "
0.07 "
0.19 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 1:19 PM PET