The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:03:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tumbes Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
71.02°F
66.2°F
4.35 mph from 270° W
83%
29.92 "Hg
Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 10:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:34 AM
6:28 PM
11:54
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:33 PM
2:19 AM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 7:18 PM PET
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
64°F
68°F
73°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
73°F
66°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
168°S
9 mph
164°S
14 mph
207°SW
11 mph
169°S
9 mph
165°S
9 mph
166°S
13 mph
201°S
11 mph
174°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
89%
77%
61%
82%
92%
90%
61%
82%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 9:14 PM PET
 
 
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
66°F
75°F
70°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
169°S
13 mph
173°S
14 mph
171°S
15 mph
170°S
14 mph
171°S
15 mph
175°S
14 mph
200°S
16 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
66%
65%
65%
67%
65%
69%
59%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
3%
4%
4%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Sun 05 Aug
Mon 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
200°S
17 mph
180°S
12 mph
190°S
14 mph
180°S
14 mph
190°S
14 mph
180°S
13 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
63%
64%
75%
75%
75%
75%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
44%
44%
6%
46%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Jul 22, 2018, 7:18 PM PET