The Time Now > Peru > Talara > Weather & Forecast

Talara, Peru weather and forecast

Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:53:10 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Talara Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
5624 km from Talara
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.78°F
66.2°F
14.91 mph from 200° S
69%
29.86 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 PM PET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:02 AM
6:16 PM
12:14
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:10 PM
3:52 AM

48-hour forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:17 PM PET
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
75°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
73°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
174°S
10 mph
171°S
11 mph
174°S
15 mph
205°SW
12 mph
177°S
9 mph
169°S
9 mph
182°S
14 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
82%
88%
87%
61%
83%
87%
72%
63%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
7%
7%
7%
4%
5%
6%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 9:14 AM PET
 
 
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
174°S
14 mph
176°S
14 mph
176°S
15 mph
174°S
16 mph
170°S
15 mph
170°S
15 mph
210°SW
11 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
66%
67%
69%
66%
65%
67%
66%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
5%
4%
4%
4%
3%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
220°SW
14 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
14 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
80%
69%
74%
71%
70%
70%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
56%
5%
5%
6%
6%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Talara

Last update: Sun, Oct 21, 2018, 1:17 PM PET